Dr. Janushewski & Associates

Dentist

132 Norfolk Street South

Simcoe, ON N3Y 2W2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistdrj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Always a great team and professionals. Highly recommend
J
4 days ago
Friendly, welcoming!
Love Dr. J and his staff!!!! Efficient, courteous, and professional
L
6 days ago
Excellent Customer Relations
While getting my own cleaning done and brought my toddler to make him familiar with his upcoming visits, the staff were patient and accommodating beyond words. My Toddler is very busy and the staff were assisting and worked quickly and pleasantly for all!! I can't say enough about how great they were about the whole experience.
J
1 week ago
Always great!
M
2 weeks ago
Bridge work and just hit my bite checked and fixed by Dr. Ali. Great work!
I always feel comfortable with all Dr. J and staff. We have been their patients for almost 30 years due to high quality professional service. It is little far for us to drive to simcoe from Brantford but for such a good service, it is worth driving that far.
N
3 weeks ago
Hygiene Appointment
Very good as usual. Thanks Sandy and Bonny.
K
4 weeks ago
Always receive exceptional care
Dr Janushewski and his staff are the best! Always very caring and accommodating. I'd never go anywhere else!
J
4 weeks ago
Great team. Fast service. All around friendly and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
painless tooth extraction
Got a last-minute emergency appointment to have a broken molar tooth removed. Dr. Ali was friendly, very professional and fast. I felt no discomfort whatsoever and the tooth was out in no time. Thank you Dr. Ali for a job very well done. You will have my highest recommendation should anyone inquire about dental services. You are a credit to Dr. J's team.
D
1 month ago
Great Team
All the staff and professionals are excellent. A smooth operation that is welcoming, efficient and friendly.