Dr. Janushewski & Associates

Dentist

132 Norfolk Street South

Simcoe, ON N3Y 2W2

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistdrj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I had to make an unexpected appointment to discuss an issue. They were very quick to find me an appointment time... super helpful!
My experiences with Dr J and staff are always positive. My situation was quickly assessed and an appointment with a dental surgeon happened immediately. Thanks so much Dr J and staff!!
R
6 days ago
Fast friendly service
Appointment was on time and was done quickly.
R
6 days ago
Fast friendly service
Appointment was on time and was done quickly.
W
2 weeks ago
The Staff are always so Professional.. The Receptionists always have a friendly smile upon arrival
Dr. Janushewski was very understanding when I informed him I have a major hearing loss. He did an amazing job in repairing my damaged tooth. I felt absolutely comfortable & the procedure was done very quickly. Thanks to all the Staff
K
2 weeks ago
They are the best great work on my work dr j and lindsay
K
2 weeks ago
They are the best great work on my work dr j and lindsay
R
2 weeks ago
Always the best servive
AS always, the best people and best service Dentist. Friendly and professional!
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch service, professional and sincerely friendly!
Always a really great experience for many many years now. Dr J is always happy to explain any of my questions, and Lisa, always a great appointment, what a dear gal!! Everyone's so friendly!
T
3 weeks ago
Love my friendly hygienist
Lisa is a fabulous person who always makes me and my family feel welcome. I used to dread going to the dentist but her and Dr. J. have made it a fun experience that I look forward to. :)
R
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning today, always a pleasure with Lisa