Dr. Janushewski & Associates

Dentist

132 Norfolk Street South

Simcoe, ON N3Y 2W2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistdrj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Fast & efficient, excellent workmanship.
R
6 days ago
I always experience friendly staff, fast service. I seldom ever wait and always pleased with the dental care I receive. I've been going to Dr. J's for around 25 years, that alone says a lot!
N
6 days ago
Excellent Service
My hygienist is always professional and thorough. She makes my visits a positive experience. In general, the office is bright and spotless. the staff are always courteous and efficient. My experience with Dr. J and his associates has been very good. A client for many years I have no reason to look elsewhere.
J
1 week ago
Great dental health advice and care!
Always a pleasant experience, everyone is friendly and attentive.
J
1 week ago
The best around
Been coming to this office for many years. The staff are always kind and friendly and do an exceptional job. Dr. J is amazing and personable. Makes the appointments a lot less scary!!
S
1 week ago
It is always a pleasure to speak with any staff when we have a dentist visit. They are so friendly and treat you like family. Procedures are always explained and you are never left questioning anything. I would definitely recommend this Dentist office to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning by Brooke
As always, Brooke was bubbly, friendly, and very professional. My teeth are sparkling and I enjoyed my visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Very informative and pleasent
I just had the best experience possible at a dentist office.The space is pleasing to the eye and comfortable.Very friendly and efficient staff.Dr.Janushewski was very impressive, I never felt rushed as he explained everything so well.I'm old and learned so very much about my teeth I never knew.
K
4 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly service
I am very happy with Dr. J's staff and services. I never wait for more than a couple of minutes. My hygienist (Debby) is thorough and professional. Any issues I have with my teeth are dealt with promptly and professionally. The staff at the desk are friendly, quick and knowledgeable.
W
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service!