Dr. Janushewski & Associates

Dentist

132 Norfolk Street South

Simcoe, ON N3Y 2W2

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistdrj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Fast friendly service
I had a issue with a single tooth and both Dr. J and Deb were fast and effective at looking after my issue.
M
5 days ago
Exceptional
I have been having my teeth cleaned by Lisa for quite some time. She is the best dental hygienist I have ever experienced. When she moved to another dental office, so did I. I've had my teeth cleaned by others but they don't compare to the job she does. She is a pleasure to see every time and look forward to the next visit..
G
2 weeks ago
quality service, up to your usual standards.
Dr. J and staff are always friendly. We have been patients for 17 years. George and Lynn.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality of service and very professional yet personable.
Dr. J did a wonderful job fixing my teeth without any freezing as I requested if no freezing was necessary. He was very careful and gentle! David and I appreciate the 27 years of highly professional service that Dr J and his associates have provided for us. David and Fern
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and always so friendly and helpful
Want to thank Lorraine and Dr. J so much for working to fit me in today on the spur of the moment to repair my chipped tooth. I so appreciate you all for your wonderful care.
P
4 weeks ago
Always great service
We have always felt completely comfortable here . Sandy and Dr J have eased my fears and taught me so much.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. J and associates, went above and beyond to look after my needs. He explained all steps and even said to stop in if it did not feel right at my leisure. They make going to the dentist enjoyable as I did not like going before. Keep up the great work!
A
4 weeks ago
Exellent service and very personable staff
I enjoy the service I get from the staff they are very friendly and take time to talk and be more then just employees providing a service. They office treats you like a friend. They will always get you in short notice for emergencies.
J
1 month ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE THE DENTIST TOKE TIME TO EXPLAIN WHAT GOING ON WITH JACK TEETH thank you .
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Office.
Courtious and profession from entering to leaving with a big smile!