Dr. Janushewski & Associates

Dentist

132 Norfolk Street South

Simcoe, ON N3Y 2W2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistdrj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
A Great Experience!
Yesterday I had my regular cleaning by dental hygienist, Debbi. She has an amazing ability to put one at ease due to her friendliness and professionalism. I really appreciate the excellent care that I receive.
S
5 days ago
Deb always makes you feel comfortable and gives professional service.
B
1 week ago
cleaning
Very gentle, quick and easy.
C
1 week ago
It has been our experience over many years that Dr. J. and his staff members have been very kind, efficient and professional. We appreciate the lovely and relaxing atmosphere as well as the personable care.
L
1 week ago
Very good service. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. Nice clean office.
I had an appointment with Sandy today. Her cleaning techniques and concern are top notch. She is very conscientious. She listens carefully to your concerns, acts upon them promptly, and offers suggestions when she feels it is necessary or when asked. She made me feel completely comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Julie does an awesome job!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional Care
Had my 6 year old in for his first fillings. Dr. J and Kelsey were very friendly and caring and explained everything to my son so he wasn't nervous at all. Very pleased!!
K
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and there is a minimal if any wait time to be seen. The office is very clean. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
2 weeks ago
Saw me on the last minute with a broken tooth
I would recommend Dr. J if you are looking for a professional and conscientious Dentist. I had a broken tooth and Dr. J saw me the same day. He worked hard to save the tooth and I left his office pain free. Thanks Dr. J..
L
2 weeks ago
Dr J & Dental Assistant Kelsey
I recently had two crowns done and Dr J did not disappoint, he is so very talented & professional. I appreciate his expertise and knowledge. The crowns were a perfect fit first try. His assistant Kelsey has a very delicate soft approach making you feel very comfie in the chair. Thank you for a great job, I would definitely recommend. The front desk staff are amazing also!!!