Dr. Janushewski & Associates

Dentist

132 Norfolk Street South

Simcoe, ON N3Y 2W2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistdrj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
My thoughts on my experience today
Gratitude
R
4 days ago
Very professional
Dr.J and associates were very pleasant and patient with my 4 year old daughter. Great experience. I highly reccomend them for all ages.
D
1 week ago
Did a great job cleaning my teeth always has great suggestions on how to improve my oral health.
Always a pleasure to go to the office not afraid of the dentist.
B
1 week ago
Patient relationship
Dr J ensures you are relaxed and ready for your treatment. Excellent rapport.
B
1 week ago
Debbie - Thorough and Pleasant
Very thorough had an issue and she made sure it was taken care of. As well kudos to Bonnie as she works hard to get you in as best she is able! And Lorraine is always pleasant! Love the new cleaning polish!
I
1 week ago
Excellent care!
Friendly staff, efficient and professional service. Two small fillings, quickly done and no pain! Dr. J and his staff help make dental work a comfortable experience.
R
1 week ago
Visit was very pleasant as always. Staff are all good at their jobs and are always friendly. I highly recommend your office to anyone.
S
1 week ago
Very professional & accomadating
Dr. J was great. Took the time to explain what he was doing to my son to calm his fears. The staff is always friendly and smiling.
T
1 week ago
excellent service, very professional
great group of people
R
2 weeks ago
Over 30 Years
Dr. J and his staff have provided my family with A++++ care for over 30 years!