Dr. Jared Plitt

Dentist

333 41st Street

Suite 706

Miami Beach, FL 33140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Dr. Plitt is the kindest, friendliest, most patient and considerate dentist one could dream of having! This is, of course, in addition to his unquestionable professional talent. I have been a patient of Dr. Plitt's for years now, have had extensive work done by him, and would not dream of going to anyone else in spite of having moved far away and being a non-driver... Let me add a word about the friendliness and efficiency of the staff, and my special gratitude to Phyllis, the wonderful office manager, who goes out of her way and beyond all expectation in helping me with my transportation challenges every time I have an appointment.
M
3 years ago
Choosing a dentist to go to in a new area was not an easy task. One that I had avoided until faced with a Dental emergency. I am so happy that I took the time to research the list of network providers I had to work with. I couldn't have made a better choice! From the first phone call which was attended by Phyllis, to my visit with Dr.Plitt, the entire experience was top notch! Dr.Plitt's demeanor is wonderful! I felt comfortable and trusted that I was at the best dentist in Miami Beach!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Plitt's office is very relaxing for a dental office. The staff is very nice and professional. Very clean office. Dr. Plitt is a knowledgeable dentist with the latest technology. He is thorough and takes time with you, answers all of your questions. The cleaning was excellent and pain free.
K
3 years ago
Dr Plitt was very professional, explains everything in detail in a super easy way to understand, staff is excellent, and office is spotless. I definitely will go back again.
A
3 years ago
I was given an appt. fit into the schedule as I had an 'emergency'and was treated professionally and in a timely fashion.
C
3 years ago
Had to have an old crown removed and replaced, so today was the first visit. Painless, easy and Dr. Plitt explained what he was doing every step of the way!
L
3 years ago
As always exceeds epectations!
A
3 years ago
The staff was friendly. The scheduled appointment was on time. Dr. Plitt explained everything and made me comfortable.
B
3 years ago
Dr. Plitt and his staff do a first-rate job. The ambiance is calm and, as usual, I was seen on time. Dr. Plitt explains everything as he does it and uses the most up-to-date equipment, so I experienced absolutely no pain. I have no hesitation in giving him a top rating. One more thing: you won't find any more current magazines appealing to individuals from all walks of life in any doctor's office - this office has the very best!
D
3 years ago
Dr. Plitt is great; by far the best dentist I have had. I like that he informs you of every step of the process and thoroughly discussed all of your options. The office is clean and the staff is friendly and accomodating. Really glad I found this office.