Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Always great service. The staff and the doctors are always informative and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Office visit
The office is friendly and kind. They work efficiently and swiftly with little ones making both patient and parent feel comfortable. Information is clearly given and explained thoroughly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly, fast, excellent care
T
3 weeks ago
Love their service!
The entire staff is always so friendly, even when my daughter gets scared and starts crying. They are so patient and explain every step of the way so she feels comfortable. On the way home today, she talked about how much she liked going and she was so happy that the hygienist cleaned her teeth. She said she really liked Dr. Brock too and she won’t be scared next time. Thanks for always taking care of my sweet girl!
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Casas and Staff Amazing!
This place is great with kids and made my daughter feel comfortable and even wanting to go back!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care, very friendly staff and physicians
Our three children have seen Dr. Casas since they were infants and are now 7 and 4. I absolutely love the office staff and the demeanor of everyone we are in contact with is always warm and welcoming. The staff is always patient with our twins especially when it comes to the X-Rays! The wait time is very quick and our children love the play area. I recommend the office to everyone looking for a pedi-dentist!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful pediatric dentistry
M
1 month ago
Dr. Casas is always cheerful and very attentive to her patient's needs. Her staff is friendly. The service is excellent! Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Never left a dentist smiling- until today!
My 5 year old needed fillings & was scheduled quickly which was a relief. I was so nervous but they explained every step & answered all my questions with paitence. My daughter reacted well to the medicine & had no idea she had gotten numbed, had zero pain & left smiling! I can not express to you how amazing this is! For her first experience to be so smooth I am so grateful. Thank you! Especially to Dr Casas & the nurse whose name I didn’t know (shoulder length brown hair, female) who kept coming to the waiting room to give me updates.
M
2 months ago
Terrific Experience With Toddler
My daughter had her first dentist visit today. Dr. Brock and his team were terrific from start to finish. We were called back right on time and finished the whole process (X-rays, Cleaning, Check-Up) in less than thirty minutes. My screaming toddler didn’t even scare or rattle the team. They are definitely a family friendly clinic.