Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Wonderful experience
Our child has ADHD and Autism and he always has a positive experience and is treated well by the staff and dentist. The only complaint he had this morning is that we had a very early appointment and he wanted to sleep longer.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Brock is very kind and a great dentist
A
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
The staff was great with Bella - very professional and organized. They made the visit painless. Everyone was very friendly as well!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your review!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always a great experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. They have been more than patient and kind with my 3 year old that is extremely anxious and uncomfortable when going to the doctor. Definitely highly recommend!!!!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and informative
My son has been going to Dr Casas and now Dr Brock for about five years. Service is always exceptional and very informative. Never trying to push anything unnecessary. I have a toddler that will be visiting them soon. We would highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your positive comments!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and awesome staff
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Casas from an early age. They love going to the dentist. I just started seeing Dr. Brock as well He is awesome too. Once you take your kids there they will always want to go back to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you so much for your review!
V
3 weeks ago
Kid-friendly, mother approved!
We had a very good experience with Dr. Brock. He is very sweet to the kids. This was my daughters' first visit to the Dentist at 6 years old. I asked that they explain everything they were doing, and they respected my wishes and were very sweet about it. I'm glad she isn't scared to visit the dentist, and I'm glad we found a good one. Thank you to all the staff for a warm pleasant experience.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad it was a positive experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office
My son and I love this office. The staff is professional and kind. They are understanding with my anxious son. They run on time. We look forward to seeing them twice a year.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your kind comments!
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic high quality Dental office
Dr. Casas is an exceptional doc and all of her staff are kind and caring as well. They always see us on time and take great care of both my boys. They have the sweetest check-in and check-out staff who are always efficient and friendly. We love this office!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We strive for a positive atmosphere here! Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Casa and staff
Been going to this office for 20 years! LOVE office staff!! So friendly!!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We appreciate your comments!