Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great with my children
This office sees my 4 children for their dental needs. My children are always excited to go to the dentist! I am allowed back if the youngest is feeling anxious about going back with his siblings. The atmosphere in the office if friendly and fun! Both dentists are willing to spend time talking with me and I never feel rushed. Wonderful office!
A
1 week ago
We love this dental office
They are always kind and efficient. The kids love going. So glad we found this practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Have been coming here for 12+ years. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful with Children
Dr. Casas and her staff is amazing! I’ve brought all my kids here starting at age 2 & they have made not only my kids, but me comfortable as well. The wait has never been more than a few minutes. My kids love the playroom. Dr. Casas has always addressed any concerns I’ve had. I’m so happy I found her!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was so nice and helpful
M
1 month ago
High Quality Dentistry
Outstanding service. My children have been here for a total of 20 years! I was very sad when my 18 year old had to find an adult dentist. I can't imagine my children being any where else!
J
1 month ago
N/A
N
1 month ago
Dr. Brock is great and his staff helped us to make the right choices for our kids even outside office visit over the phone. I would recommend Dr. Brock and Dr. Casas to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and timely service.
Everyone was very friendly and made my child feel very comfortable on her first visit to the dentist. Dr. Brock was very professional and great at prioritizing any needed dental work. The waiting time was fairly short which is always important especially when children are involved. Overall, very pleased with the service.