Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Another good appointment
This was our 2nd visit with Dr. Brock and I am very comfortable with him and his staff. No complaints!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
So glad to hear it, thank you!
Z
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and professional!
We love Dr. Casas, Dr. Brock and all the staff. At today's visit, Dr. Brock was very thoughtful and was making sure that he took my childs fear and put it above all else, which means the world to me. I trust that they would make the right choice and take care of my children's oral hygiene. My girls always leave with a beautiful smile on their faces, happy!!! I would highly recommend them!!! Thank you Dr. Brock!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
You are most welcome! Thank you for your kind words!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great experience even with my little one that’s a screamer! Nice/ Clean office. I loved the little play area for kids and staff was very friendly. Best experience we’ve had at a dentist office. Can’t wait to come back. Thank you Dr. Casas!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We appreciate your comments!
K
1 month ago
Happy kid with clean teeth
We encourage everyone to seek care from Dr. Casas!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
My kids love to go to Dentist, Dr Ludi is really good with kids, very professional and the staff are always very helpful and nice. No waiting, very good at remanding appointments. I will recommend Ludi Casas clinic for anyone that wants great service. My son started with Dr. Casas and later was moved to Dr. Jason Brock and no difference and service. They make my life easier. Thank you guys for such good job!!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We are so pleased you think so and thank you for trusting us!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dental experience
All three of my girls love going to the dentist. They are nice and very patient with my girls. Highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your kind review!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My children love coming here. The staff is wonderful and the Dentist are knowledgeable and great with kids. Plus they have a "treasure box" that my children look forward to getting into after their visit.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
The treasure is also a favorite part, definitely more than getting teeth cleaned :)
H
1 month ago
My 5 year old actually loves going to the dentist now that we have found Dr. Brock's office. The staff is so friendly. The wait time is never more than a few minutes. Bonus: awesome play area to entertain children while waiting.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Our play area is always a favorite with kids. Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr Casas & Dr Brock
My son has been going to Dr Casas since he was 2. He’s now 10. He still loves to go to the dentist! I recommend them to everyone who speaks about needing a pedi dentist. Thank you Dr’s! Julie Blair
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your kind words!
E
2 months ago
High quality fast service
Kids actually enjoy going to the dentist here. Never had a problem. Always on time and fast.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you!