Dr. Jason Monfredi

Dentist

315 W. 100 S.

Vernal, UT 84078

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Love the staff and Dr Monfredi.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding
Went for deep gum cleaning- never experienced such a quick, simple procedure anywhere else! Their method is much better! Their hygienist is super gentle and attentive. So happy be in and out and have my whole mouth done instead of quadrants like previous dentists. Wow! Glad I found this place.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding
Have referred all my family to him. So refreshing and to have a dentist that isn’t nickel and diming me! He and his staff made me feel comfortable and optimistic about my dental situation.
A
3 months ago
Great with little kids!
My 3 year old had her first dentist visit, and Dr. Mondredi and his staff were great with her! Debbie was wonderful with helping her feel comfortable, and explaining what was going on in a way a 3 year old could understand. The visit went without a hitch, and my daughter enjoyed it very much.
G
3 months ago
Always a good experience.
When I arrived the receptionist was busy so Dr Monfredi checked me in. Its nice that he is willing to do any job necessary for the good of the office. Very friendly staff. Its always a good experiance.
K
3 months ago
'Got me in quickly for semi emergency situation
They were quick to get me in - same day I called on an emergency type situation. Very friendly and helpful. Got me taken care of quickly and gave me a referral for surgical procedure. I am pleased with the service they provide.
K
4 months ago
Best filling I have ever had! Thanks Liz and Dr. Monfreddi!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Marianne was the person doing my cleaning. She was very friendly and thorough.
G
5 months ago
Wonderful Visit! As Usual----
I always actually look forward to my checkups because the hygienist is just wonderful, pleasant and cheerful. She does a great job, and tries to make it as pain free as possible. She's really awesome! Dr. Monfredi is always careful not to miss anything, and I greatly appreciate his keen sense of humor! Once again, I had a good visit.
R
6 months ago
Best service ever!!!
I am so impressed with ever experience I have had with this office. They are courteous, understanding, and helpful. I am so glad I was able to get into their office.