Bold Smiles

Dentist

407 Llama Drive

Suite 101

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Quick and friendly
Appointment went smoothly and was quick and people friendly.
R
2 years ago
Very pleasant experience.. entire staff professional and made u feel comfortable..always explained what was going to be done.. never felt rushed ... newly moved here to searcy looking for a good dentist... We found him....
all good.... and hanging out at the dentist is not at the top of our fav things to do. wborh my husband and I feel very confident with the staff to take care of our needs..
B
2 years ago
Very professional and kind. Willing to work with you if u have no insurance. Thanks Bold!!
A
2 years ago
Dental Appoinment
Everyone was caring and nice. Dr. Bolden was awesome. He found the issue to my problem. I’m thankful!
E
2 years ago
Great speedy work. Came early and he was done before my scheduled appointment time.
M
2 years ago
Dr Bolding was very professional and did an amazing job. I'm very grateful he was able to see me on such short notice.
K
2 years ago
Summer is the very best! Best cleaning I’ve ever had.
L
2 years ago
Everyone I talked to was very helpful, concerned and professional. They got me in same day that I called. I was in terrible pain. Dr. Bolding put me on antibiotics for the infection and was very helpful and even showed me the x-rays and explained my situation. I would recommend him and all the others to everyone. One of the very best dentist I've ever used. And there have been many. I'm so happy I found Bolding Dental.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful Staff and Atmosphere!!!
Dr. Bolding and his staff are fantastic! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend Bold Dental to anyone looking for a new Dentist.
R
2 years ago
I’ve never had a better dental experience.
Professional and friendly staff, pristine conditions, painless dentistry. My questions were welcomed and answered thoroughly. I had several old fillings drilled and replaced, a broken tooth removed and bone grafting completed...all during one visit. I took a couple of the pain pills provided just to ensure I didn’t hurt during the first day and night but didn’t need them the second day. With the amount of work that was completed, I’m astonished.