Bold Smiles

Dentist

407 Llama Drive

Suite 101

Searcy, AR 72143

Closed Today Closed

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
I didn't have to wait. Everyone was very sweet and made me feel welcome and they all were very helpful. I will use Dr. Bolding as my Dentist from now on. Very satisfied with Dr. Bolding as a professional Dentist and plan to use him every time I need to see a dentist. I only wished he would have shown me the X-ray of the tooth and explained it to me better. I've never heard of what the X-ray showed. Wish he would have explained it to me better. But I feel very comfortable with him doing work on my teeth. Thanks, to the doctor and his staff.
S
2 years ago
We had awesome experience, staff we professionals service was fast . we will be back if needed.
E
2 years ago
Very Good visit as usual!
J
2 years ago
I am very happy with the treatment today. The staff could not of been better. I will recommend Bold Dental to all my friends. Thank you Bold for my much needed dental work.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and gentle
Dr Bolding's office offers me great service and knowledgeable staff! I always feel like they make sure I understand what the plan is, and are flexible in working with me. I don't get grumpiness or feel like I am inconveniencing them. A great experience and I plan to continue going there!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful!
Got a filing today and the staff was very friendly! They also we're very helpful about explaining what I could do to get the rest of my teeth worked on.
P
2 years ago
No fuss, no muss--excellent care!
The staff is always friendly and helpful, and Summer is a great "plaque hacker!" Dr. B. enjoys a bit of banter, but he can be serious when it comes to one's dental health.
C
2 years ago
Staff was pleasant.
Outrageous expense for an X-ray and prescription writing.
Response from Bold Smiles
I'm so sorry you were dissatisfied with pricing. Unfortunately your Cigna discount plan did not cover this procedure. Our discount plan would have been helpful as mentioned. This x-ray is what will be needed at the referring Oral Surgeons office as well. Please let us know how we can help in the future, we will be happy to send the x-ray and information to the Oral surgeons office for you.
S
2 years ago
I had a great experience as usual at Bold Dental today. The staff asked how I was doing several times during my visit, and they were also very informative as to my aftercare instructions. I'm glad to have Bold Dental as my dentist!
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Always have a great experience when visiting Bold Dental. Very friendly and helpful staff.