Dr. Jay M. Feuer Family Dentistry

Dentist

3035 Washington Road, Suite 3

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Felt right at home! What a Happy Place! Everyone there was very welcoming and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. My family of 6 has found a new home for our dental needs in you! I will recommend you to everyone I see!
D
2 weeks ago
My first visit, having just moved here from Florida, and I found the staff to be very professional and competent. I felt comfortable snd supported by all.
J
3 weeks ago
Sadly I'm horrible with names but my hygenist is awesome. She does a fantastic job on my teeth every single time. Dr. Jay is thorough and very personable. I'd never look for a new dentist.
A
1 month ago
The dental hygienist and dentist were wonderful with my daughter. It was her first dental visit, and she was very scared. They took such great care of her. We got right in at our scheduled time. It was great!
A
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, explained everything clearly.
D
2 months ago
I was very satisfied as a new patient. The staff was very friendly and efficient.
D
2 months ago
I was very satisfied as a new patient. The staff was very friendly and efficient.
F
3 months ago
Great appointment very professional in all aspects of the services rendered
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience when we go. The staff is always great as are the Dr's.
D
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly and do the best they can at making you feel comfortable and relaxed. They do a good job at explaining everything and all options that may be available.