Omni Dental

Dentist

3035 Washington Road, Suite 3

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Super friendly and super knowledgeable
J
6 days ago
Still the best dental experience ever!
Dr. Hanlon is warm and friendly. He made me comfortable and is keeping things running smoothly. My hygienist, Lindsay, is the best hygienist I've ever had. She does meticulous work everytime and is always pleasant and professional. Her hand strength is amazing yet she is gentle and accurate. I wouldn't want anyone else!
M
7 days ago
Great people very pleasant and polite. Will recommend to everyone to go there. Great service all the way around
B
7 days ago
Very pleased with the practice
I am very pleased with this new practice purchased from Dr. Jay Feuer. This dentist, Dr. Justin Hanlon, seems to be a strong professional who is surrounded by the top flight professionals who stayed on from Dr. Jay's excellent practice. He spent some time with me discussing future dental work. Very low key - - no hard sell or rush to drill. I look forward to working with this young dentist. And he can't retire on me!
C
1 week ago
Great Experience!
The best dental service that I’ve had in a long time, if ever..thank you.
Response from Omni Dental
Thank you Christy! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Feuer and his staff are amazing! My 3 year old sits in the room with me, and they talk to her and interact with her while she watches so that when it is her turn, she is comfortable with them. They are fabulous with children! The dental hygienist does an amazing job cleaning our teeth and does the best job flossing my teeth. The ladies at the front desk are polite and really make us feel comfortable. It is so easy to get an appointment with Dr. Feuer when you need it. Dr. Feuerâ??s office is the best dentist Iâ??ve ever been to myself, and they are so wonderful with children I donâ??t ever want to switch again.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly personality.
K
3 months ago
Dr.Feuer is a very kind and intelligent dentist. The staff is very nice and I am excited to continue my dental needs with him.
M
3 months ago
Beyond friendly!! Bent over backwards for a new patient to get to an oral surgeon in an emergency. Best dental experience! especially since I was completely dreading the visit . Thank you Iâ??ll see you soon
A
4 months ago
Fantastic dental hygienist cleaning and dental exam. All was painless and pleasant!