Dr JD Robinette

Dentist

1850 Clement Blvd NW

Hickory, NC 28601

Open Today By Appointment

robinette-assoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Everyone is very nice & helpful! I never have to wait long & I absolutely love my hygienist! They will tell you what you need to have done but are not pushy about it & they do what is best for you.
A
2 days ago
Best dental experience!
Came in for a 6-month cleaning. LOVE my hygienist. She always makes me feel like I’m her BEST customer. She is personable, friendly, professional, and very efficient. She answers my questions completely and provides feedback so I know if there are areas I need to work on. She ensures I am comfortable during the entire visit. She also makes the checkout process go smoother by scheduling my next appointment while I’m in the chair. I cannot say enough good things about her. 😘
S
2 weeks ago
Can't be beat!
I know that sounds like a generic title you read too many times, but in this case it's true! The staff are not only friendly but fun, very patient/helpful with younger/nervous/terrified patients, and really likable. J.D. is great at what he does, and I have never in all these years (decades) had any problem with his work. As he always says, he doesn't want it good enough - he wants it perfect.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional and Highly Professional
Patient for 35+ years and have no negative feelings or thoughts for anyone in that practice. Would highly recommend this dentist and his staff. You won’t be disappointed.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I have been seeing Dr. Robinette for over 40 years, and it is always a good experience. Judy is a super hygeinist.
F
1 month ago
The Best Dental Care In Western North Carolina
I have been a patient of DR. JD Robinette since 1979. Always consist quality care with a very professional staff. He has given me great advice and care to keep my teeth in fantastic condition through all the years he has been my dentist. I recommend Dr. Robinette to all the new people moving into our area. In My opinion he is a very best dentist I have seen, very knowable in all areas and a fantastic individual. Don't settle for lest than the best. Give this office a call for all your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
I had a great experience at your office this morning! I am really loving my new smile. Ty, so much for your excellent work, and the staff were wonderful also.
P
1 month ago
Long time patient
As always a pleasant experience.
T
2 months ago
Always great care and service for whole family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Great visit
I love having Judy as my dental hygienist. She's professional and extremely conscientious.