Dr JD Robinette

Dentist

1850 Clement Blvd NW

Hickory, NC 28601

Open Today By Appointment

robinette-assoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Robinette and his staff were awesome! I was in the ER the night before and was in so much pain. I called Dr. Robinette's office and was able to be seen the same day. He found the where the pain was coming from and took care of the problem quickly. He and his staff were very understanding, very compassionate, not to mention they make you laugh. I would highly recommend his services to anyone I know. Thank you so much Dr. Robinette and Staff, I have found my new Dentist and will be seeing you all again soon hopefully under better circumstances of coarse. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Great customer service and good chair side manner
Whether I am having a routine cleaning or a recent emergency root canal, Dr. Robinette and his staff always use great patient care. I am not a person that likes to go to the dentist and the staff worked more lightly around the tooth that was giving me problems so the pain would not be enhanced. Thanks so much
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Every visit is the best! Been going for years & have no intention of going anywhere else! Excellent, 1st quality care.
K
1 month ago
Keeps getting better
Dr. Robinete has always been great and now he has added Dr. Hartley and other dental staff. Always the most friendly staff and extremely helpful. No one rushes they always take the time to get your dental work completed perfect. From the staff that answer the phone and make the best appointment time to the hygienist to the dentist this dental office is just the best. Dental work is not cheap however, you feel ok paying the bill because you know the dental work is he best and money well spent. Thank you to everyone at this office.
D
2 months ago
Entire staff here very thorough, professional and courteous
Dr. Robinette has been our dentist for the past 40 years - he and his staff provide the best dental care anywhere around !
S
2 months ago
The best
JD is always the ultimate professional. I wouldn't go to another dentist unless I had to. He prides himself in education in his field and quality work.
S
2 months ago
Saturday visit
My first appointment was on a Saturday which is a tremendous benefit for me. I love the idea of not having to miss work for an appointment. This was my first appointment with Dr. Hartley. Dr. Hartley was very kind and gentle. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Not only did I get my exam and cleaning, he also offered to take care of a few small cavities same day saving me lots of time from having to come back another day. I would highly recommend Dr. Hartley and Dr. Robinette & associates.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Robinette and his staff are outstanding. I can actually report that for over twenty years, I have not dreaded visiting the dentist! Dr. Robinette always explains the procedures and why they are necessary, and he provides excellence in care. I highly recommend him and his staff who exhibit a welcoming atmosphere while maintaining professionalism.
S
2 months ago
good teeth
I love Dr. Robinette and his entire staff
G
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Robinette and his staff always greet you with a smile and then work to make whatever procedure you are going to have as easy and comfortable as possible. He is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you might have concerning the health of your mouth. I also like my hygienist. Very nice lady who does a great job.