Dr JD Robinette

Dentist

1850 Clement Blvd NW

Hickory, NC 28601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinette-assoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dental care
I have never been to a dentist that was as kind, professional and caring as this office. I would recommend this office to all. Dr. Hartley is simply a great dentist. Thank you all
J
1 week ago
ABSOLUTELY GREAT. There are no dentists in the surrounding area that will get any and everyone out of pain with just one phone call. Dr. Robinette's office has always fixed my problem immediately. Thank you so much. By far the most caring dentist ever.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Robinette is thorough, friendly, respectful, professional and explains in detail what he recommends and why. His 40+ years in dentistry are evidently in his skilled work and results. His staff reflects his concern, friendliness and professionalism and give great service and results. The dreaded trip to the dentist breaks all stereotypes and fears in the full experience in your visit. It could not be better.
J
1 month ago
I am very thankful for the dental care provided by Dr. Robinette and his staff. They are simply the best !
S
1 month ago
I always hate having to go to the dentist hate needles. The staff were all kind and had great bedside manner. Now the needles still hurt but i think it was the least pain having it done i have ever experienced. So happy to found a dentist i can call mine. Thanks to the great staff and Doctor.
S
1 month ago
Everything about this practice is excellent Treatment is prompt, professional, Staff are all friendly,highly qualified, and Kind Think of what will make you both comfortable and certain you are receiving top quality care In an attractive and accessible setting You will find it hereSally
R
2 months ago
You make going to the dentist painless!
I have been a patient of Dr. Robinette's for 30 plus years, in addition to my parents and grandparents. Dr Robinette is meticulous and kind and his staff makes you feel so loved and comfortable. I also appreciate the gentleness of Judy's cleanings! They are my forever dental practice.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, Courteous, Professionals
Who looks forward to their dental visits? Me!
E
2 months ago
Have been a patient for 30 + years. Would never consider another practice.
M
3 months ago
Very outstanding service! Very professional staff, attentive, kind. the list goes on!
Absolutely wonderful dentist! Made me feel less nervous and comfortable. His beside manners are impeccable. Always willing to listen and took his time to explain all the work that I need done.