Dr JD Robinette

Dentist

1850 Clement Blvd NW

Hickory, NC 28601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinette-assoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The whole experience was great. No bull just facts and the whole staff was on their game. He told me what he was going to do and what to expect and he did just that. Highly recommended
K
2 weeks ago
All Around GREAT!
Dr. Robinette and his staff are absolutely fantastic. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. I use to dread going to the dentist; now I look forward to it. They're all so kind, gentle, and polite. 5 star business with 161 reviews speaks for itself.
A
1 month ago
Competent and Professional
If you are tired of being pushed around like you are a slab of meat it is time to change to this practice. Doc R. is very capable of handling any issue you may have and usually the same day you need the procedure done. He is loyal to his patients. On the down side - if you are a smoker beware you will be "spanked" every time you go there.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
One of the best dentist and staff, very little wait time, staff is wonderful and friendly and they get to know the patients before hand. DDS Robinette is a hoot, funny and friendly. I had to have an extraction myself, no extraction is pleasant, but I will have to say he one of the less painful experiences for an extraction. They have my business for any dental procedure... Highly recommend
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
The staff recently treated both my son and I. Everyone there is warm and friendly. The upfront, assistants, hygienests and Dr. Robinette work well together. They made the entire visit enjoyable. The office is clean and professional. A special thank you to Cassie, for getting us worked into the schedule so quickly!
L
2 months ago
Great service!!
I highly recommend Dr. Robinette to anyone needing dental services. Very professional and courteous. The office is comfortable and nice and all of the staff are warm and caring.
K
3 months ago
Should be everhyone's Dentist
Great dental care and the best dental staff. You can tell this operation cares about the client.
T
3 months ago
BEST DENTAL ASSISTANT EVER!
I actually enjoyed my crown prep today! Dr. Robinette and his girls really know their stuff! They always keep me smiling!:) LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!! You are missing out if you don't come to this dental office!
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist And Staff
I have been going to Dr. robinette for years, he is a great dentist and you will not feel pain. I first came to Dr. Robinette, a scared patient who had a great fear of going to dentist, he has in time caused me to lose my fears. He is the greatest dentist and you will be glad you came to this office for your dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and so Accommodating!
Any potential clients: do not be afraid for this is the BEST dental practice in the Hickory area. Super professional, yet so personal and friendly. I look forward to my dental cleanings. Can you believe that? It is the truth!