Dr JD Robinette

Dentist

1850 Clement Blvd NW

Hickory, NC 28601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinette-assoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Great dentist and staff.
They are there if you need them. They are friendly and always meet you with a smile. Best Dentist I have been to.
T
2 weeks ago
PERFECT AS ALWAYS
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
Very tranquil and relaxing atmosphere from the waiting room to the examination rooms. Awesome staff from the front desk to techs. Beautiful people!
D
4 weeks ago
Love these folks!
I’ve been going to this dentist for almost 20 years now, have twice moved further away and refuse to switch! They always treat me well, and I feel like family there. I can call if I have an issue and they do their best to take care of me right away!
S
1 month ago
Professional and caring service
My dental hygienist, Judy, is awesome - friendly and professional The staff is cheery and helpful - that includes Dr. Robinette!
S
1 month ago
First visit
What's that saying, you had me at hello. lol Staffs great and Dentist doctor was great. Very talkative, its a good thing. Doc will educate you on what he will be doing to your tooth for the day. He has a lot of topics non related to talk about. I can say he's a keeper.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist I have had - been a patient for over 20 years. Always professional, courteous service. In my opinion, it doesn't get any better!
D
1 month ago
As always, high quality and expert service
Just had my most recent cleaning. As usual, it was excellent and well done. I have been a patient for many years and the service has always been top notch. I recommend this practice to anyone who needs dental help.
B
2 months ago
First Time Visit
The most informative dentist I’ve ever had the pleasure to visit. He’s very upbeat and knows how to take the edge off of any worries you may have. The staff is very pleasant to speak with as well. They were able to answer any question I had and were very helpful. I would also like to add that the establishment seemed very concerned with my situation and worked me in a day before a major holiday. I’m most definitely pleased to say he’s my dentist from here on out.
G
2 months ago
First Time Visit
I was courteously welcomed on arrival, given papers and clipboard with very clear instructions on how to complete them. The technician who greeted me on taking me back to the examination/dental chair room was cordial and instructive on where to sit and what to expect. She took time to listen to gain information and tracked it very carefully. Dr. Robinette came in and took the time to listen to my “dental” journey, my reasons for seeing him, and of my possible needs for work. He spent the time to present thoroughly and to discuss options with me for addressing my dental issues. He relates well, is easy to talk with, and is responsive to input and questions. His approach includes a full dental assessment and work-up, and a dental plan in writing so that the patient knows why something is being done, what will be done, and the order in which it will be done. Initial visit went well, and I feel positive about the full work-up and treatment in the coming weeks given the staff and Dr. Robinette’s knowledge, skill, and expertise.