Dr JD Robinette

Dentist

1850 Clement Blvd NW

Hickory, NC 28601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinette-assoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
You make going to the dentist painless!
I have been a patient of Dr. Robinette's for 30 plus years, in addition to my parents and grandparents. Dr Robinette is meticulous and kind and his staff makes you feel so loved and comfortable. I also appreciate the gentleness of Judy's cleanings! They are my forever dental practice.
K
1 week ago
Friendly, Courteous, Professionals
Who looks forward to their dental visits? Me!
E
1 week ago
Have been a patient for 30 + years. Would never consider another practice.
M
2 months ago
Very outstanding service! Very professional staff, attentive, kind. the list goes on!
Absolutely wonderful dentist! Made me feel less nervous and comfortable. His beside manners are impeccable. Always willing to listen and took his time to explain all the work that I need done.
T
2 months ago
Like the whole staff
T
2 months ago
The Best!!
I have been visiting Dr. Robinette for several years. Every visit is better than the last, and they are all great! From my annual cleanings, to fillings, to crowns, Dr. Robinette and his staff are top notch. I have recommended family and friends and then have been equally satisfied.
W
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional
W
2 months ago
Great service
Great experience
F
2 months ago
Great staff and excellent care.
Judy does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth at my 6-month check-ups, and is enjoyable to talk with. All of the staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Robinette does a great job with any dental work needed.
J
3 months ago
Best of the Best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Robinette's for almost 40 years. He and his staff are always courteous, attentive and professional. Dr. Robinette has always met all of my dental needs, in house, because of his dental credentials and expertise. The man loves his job and cares for and meets his patients' needs.