Dr JD Robinette

Dentist

1850 Clement Blvd NW

Hickory, NC 28601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinette-assoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
15 hours ago
extremely informative
I am not one who likes to go to the Dr. I had a friend recommend him and was she right. I have never been to a dentist who explained to me in detail every step of my appointment and treatment. He is very thorough and detailed he spend time explaining what and why he is doing. He is not one of those Dr's who have to look at your chart when he walks in just to see your name and why you are there. He is ready and informed as soon as he walks in the door. It makes you feel at ease and confident he knows his craft. His staff is very nice and professional. I actually enjoyed my appointment and will be going back for treatment in the future. Excellent service by both Dr and staff.
J
6 days ago
Friendly dentist
If you are nervous about going to the dentist, Dr. Robinette is the dentist for you. I've been going to Dr. Robinette for 30 years. I have had fillings, root canals, all kind of procedures without pain! I highly recommend this dentist and his hygene staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Thorough Services
Friendly and helpful staff that provide excellent dentistry services.
B
4 weeks ago
Keeps getting better
I have been going to Dr.Robinette for around twenty years now. Every time you go in his "People" (they are more than "staff", I think that the word "staff" would be degrading to them) always greet me with a large smile and they tell me, "It's good to see you". They alway make you feel at home. Dr. Robinette makes you feel like you are very important to him and not just another person in the chair. He is very personable, very knowledgeable and willing to explain what is going on with you, what causes it and also how to prevent it in the future. I know this sound crazy, but I enjoy going to this dentist. These are just a few reasons that I am now and will be a patient of his as long as he is in business.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist & staff
The very best dentist and staff in my years of experience. Staff is very courteous, greets you on arrival, and does not keep you waiting. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Everyone is very efficient, caring and professional in providing my dental care.
K
1 month ago
Highly experienced dentist and staff.
M
1 month ago
Dental hygienist- Meredith-friendly- patient & caring, thorough-efficient-
Dr. JD.Robinette dental practice runs like a well-oiled family dental machine. This is one dental office no one could ever be fearful or uncomfortable. Dr. Robinette explains procedures thoroughly prior to performing them- he is caring- efficient and so knowledgeable and incredibly experienced. We have experienced a real winning dental family!! Always recommend this Dentist.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and super staff
Always arrive for my appointments with a prompt greeting in waiting room. Seen by Doctor or hygienist In timely manner. Dental work done here is of the highest quality. Everyone is so cheerful,I feel like my visit is fun. My highest recommendation goes to Dr Robinnette and staff.
M
2 months ago
Great
Dr Robinette & his staff were wonderful as usual.
L
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. Robinette and his staff were awesome! I was in the ER the night before and was in so much pain. I called Dr. Robinette's office and was able to be seen the same day. He found the where the pain was coming from and took care of the problem quickly. He and his staff were very understanding, very compassionate, not to mention they make you laugh. I would highly recommend his services to anyone I know. Thank you so much Dr. Robinette and Staff, I have found my new Dentist and will be seeing you all again soon hopefully under better circumstances of coarse. Thank you