Dr. Jed Norman DDS

Dentist

1813 W Harvard Ave

Ste 221

Roseburg, OR 97471

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
It was my first visit today and I am extremely pleased with the staff and the doctor. I felt like I was visiting with a friend rather than having a dentist appointment!
M
7 months ago
New crown
Great experience. No pain and quickly taken care of.
M
7 months ago
New Crown
It's nice to have a dentist the treats his patients like family. Dr. Norman and his team work hard to take care of everything to make me and my family comfortable at each visit.
T
8 months ago
Very High Quality of Service and listened to my concerns
I am not a good dental patient and I become very anxious (whimp)when considering a dental visit. Jed Norman and his staff listened to my concerns and made me feel quite comfortable and completed my care quickly and professionally. Thank you
B
11 months ago
Urgent appointment
Appreciate that Cathy and Kim were willing to find a next day appointment for me and that Dr. Norman "sanded" a chipped tooth which, although not painful, was extremely irritating. Dr. Norman told me that probably the actual chip would not need to be repaired but to keep an eye on it. I rather expected he would recommend further dental work and was delighted he took a wait and see approach. I did have to wait about 30 minutes which is unusual for this office, but it was a "squeezed in" appointment. Office staff are extremely competent and professional as are the dental assistants. The hygienists are great at explaining procedures, recommending products and giving advice on how to better care for teeth.
S
12 months ago
Excellent Staff
Very friendly professional staff.
B
1 year ago
Great service. Very patient with a nervous person.
B
1 year ago
Great doctor, great staff
I've been extremely phobic about dentists since a horrible experience when I was in my teens. This is the first time I've ever felt comfortable in a dental chair. Dr. Norman is professional, yet easy to talk to. Suzanne, Kim and the rest of the staff are awesome.
D
1 year ago
Fast, courteous, feel like family
Very helpful to my needs every time I visit the office everyone makes me feel like they like me lol Great Dentist, great staff
S
1 year ago
No Pain!
My appointment this am to have a cavity filled was most pleasant. Less than 10 minutes of arriving, I was seated in a chair. The assistant put a numbing jell on my gum, Dr Norman came in and gave me a shot. After a couple minutes he was drilling the cavity and had it filled in 5 minutes. He said I was thru and ready to go. In and out within 20 minutes. I was a happy camper!!