Dr. Jed Norman DDS

Dentist

1813 W Harvard Ave

Ste 221

Roseburg, OR 97471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

normanddsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
Very friendly professional staff.
B
3 months ago
Great service. Very patient with a nervous person.
B
3 months ago
Great doctor, great staff
I've been extremely phobic about dentists since a horrible experience when I was in my teens. This is the first time I've ever felt comfortable in a dental chair. Dr. Norman is professional, yet easy to talk to. Suzanne, Kim and the rest of the staff are awesome.
D
4 months ago
Fast, courteous, feel like family
Very helpful to my needs every time I visit the office everyone makes me feel like they like me lol Great Dentist, great staff
S
5 months ago
No Pain!
My appointment this am to have a cavity filled was most pleasant. Less than 10 minutes of arriving, I was seated in a chair. The assistant put a numbing jell on my gum, Dr Norman came in and gave me a shot. After a couple minutes he was drilling the cavity and had it filled in 5 minutes. He said I was thru and ready to go. In and out within 20 minutes. I was a happy camper!!
C
6 months ago
My visit to Dr. Norman's office.
My review is that this is both a very professional and friendly dental office. My hubby and I have been patients in this office for over 10 years and have always received excellent and friendly service.
C
6 months ago
Routine Dental Office Visit
At the front office I was acknowledged, welcomed, and treated with respect in a very timely manner. My dental hygenist was friendly and welcoming, too. She explained the procedure I was to have done. She then took X-rays, checked two of my teeth physically; (which she said that Dr.Norman would go further into with me), and proceeded to clean, polish, and floss my teeth. She did a thorough job, and I look forward to seeing her in August. Thank you, Dr. Norman, and for hiring such wonderful staff!
G
7 months ago
A group of people who have way of showing their integrity, compassion and honesty in their everyday jobs.
Dr. Jed and his complete staff changed my mind forever about the ethics of the those practicing dentistry. They are not only honest, have integrity and compassion in their dealings with us their patients, but they also do it with humor and joy. I thank God that my eldest daughter suggested I seek their help in finally getting my teeth fixed. I was without most of my teeth for over 5 years and because I am almost 89 years old I had decided to just deal with it because I did not want another encounter with what I refer to as another quack dentist. The whole atmosphere of Dr. Jed himself, his office and his whole staff is everything but quackery. They are honest, capable of doing what they promise, filled with joy to help folks like me and I am proud to be known as a patient of Dr. Jed and everyone who works with him.
C
8 months ago
So professional and Friendly
I love Suzanne as my dental Hygenist. She understands all my idiosyncricies., very thorough. A very friendly office. Its like talking to my best friends. Love it all. Thanks
S
9 months ago
Great people,good service.