Dr. Jeff Melton

Dentist

141 Paseo De Peralta

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Open Today By Appointment

santafeperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Staff was great all well informed.
N
11 months ago
Great experience
S
11 months ago
Very friendly and sensitive. Your staff seems genuinely caring.
I was afraid to have this procedure. My experience was very professional, and your staff made me feel art ease and comfortable. Everything went well.
D
11 months ago
Professional, kind, thorough dental office
Getting my first dental implant was a scary proposition, but Dr Melton and his wonderful staff helped it all go smoothly. Dr Melton was even able to save me hundreds of dollars by discerning that I didn't need a more extensive procedure (guided bone graft).
T
11 months ago
Friendly professional
Dr Melton made me feel comfortable and calmed my fears.
M
11 months ago
As always the service was done with care and consideration ... excellent The new form of Xray was occasionally uncomfortable but handled with care and concern for my comfort.
D
11 months ago
Excellent care
Very nervous about having a new implant. But Dr Melton is great, and the people in his office put me at ease and I felt like I was in very good hands. It's a longish process but I'm confident the results will make me very happy.
C
11 months ago
.
L
11 months ago
High quality service and professional friendly staff.
Very knowledgeable staff. Friendly and very informative.
N
11 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly staff
Dr. Jeff Melton did an excellent job w/my dental implant and I am very pleased. He also has a positive, upbeat attitude that made me feel comfortable about a process that I was dreading. All of the office staff was very friendly every single visit. Absolutely I would recommend the office of Dr. Jeff Melton to anyone!!