Dr. Jeff Paz

Dentist

8619 Potranco Rd

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today By Appointment

pazdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality good old fashion care
At last good old fashion care, professional, knowledgeable, effective, compassionate, and strives to answer all my questions. Every staff member has a great minodset for healthier patients. I am so fortunate and happy that I have found Dr. Paz and his team! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Had my semi/annual cleaning done with no issues. Even the choice of music was provided for my comfort.
D
5 months ago
Annual exam & cleaning
I found my visit to be very positive . The Staff are always friendly and courteous and provide the necessary instruction for keeping my health long-term. I will recommend them to my family and friends for I feel they care about the well-being of the patient . Thank you for providing a great service!
M
5 months ago
Most excellent service
I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Paz for all your dental needs! Dr. Jeff Paz and hIs staff are outstanding and consistently provide excellent service. The dental care services, patient teaching and patient friendly atmosphere are superb and far exceed others I've experienced. Costs are reasonable and no pressure to 'sell' you on any services or procedures, unlike other dentists I've encountered. I've had multiple procedures done pain free in a relaxed, private, comfortable environment with very kind, caring staff. My spouse and I are very fortunate to have Dr. Jeff Paz as our dentist. We reflect his great care/commitment with excellent dental health.
J
8 months ago
Walk-in Mouth Guard Molding
This was really not an appointment. I actually only stopped by to pay my portion on having a mouth guard molded and ordered. While I was there, they provided me an immediate on-the-spot molding that same day, which was not expected. Talk about unexpected, and direct service. Outstanding same day service!! I highly recommend Dr. Paz and his associates for your dental needs.
D
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Courteous. Outstanding care.
My appointment on 12/29/2016 was with the dental hygienist who always provides a very thorough exam and cleaning. I highly recommend this office for any dental needs one may have. My previous experience in receiving care from Dr. Paz has been outstanding. He is certainly one of the very best dentist I have ever seen for a variety of dental procedures I have received.
A
9 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional
Great service. Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional.
L
10 months ago
Great and painless
Dr. Paz is a great doctor that always watches out for his patients needs first and foremost. He is always listening to what you need to say to make things more comforting to you. Thank you Dr. Paz
D
10 months ago
Great Service, Great Care, and Top Notch Customer Service
Just a routing cleaning but I was made to feel like I was the most important person in the building getting the most important work done ever. Not only that, everything was explained as it was happening...no surprises. Best of all, my FAVORITE music was playing, almost as if someone knew. This staff is top notch and I would not want to truch my dental care to anyone else!
B
10 months ago
Excellent service
No more reason to fear the "dreaded dentist visit" with Dr. Paz around. He is friendly and highly knowledgeable. He is NOT out to make a quick buck. He always has the patient's best interest in mind. Everyone in his staff is friendly and easy to work with. They are like family and every patient is treated like family -- whether first visit or one-millionth visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Paz as a top-rate dentist.