Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
GREAT dentist and an excellent staff
My husband and I have been going to see Dr Smith for quite a few years now and even though the dentist chair is not where I'm most comfortable Dr Smith and his staff are just wonderful.I wouldn't go any where else.
L
5 days ago
Excellent service and very professional
Had a very good experience with my cleaning and the office staff is very friendly.
L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Smith for 17+ years and have always left feeling good about my dental experience here and I really am afraid of dentist appointments.
D
6 days ago
Wonderful!
Honest and loyal, just the sweetest dentist and staff you'll ever meet💘💘
N
7 days ago
Another great cleaning of my picket fence teeth!
Margaret, my dental hygienist, is always professional and friendly. The time flies by and I have clean teeth in no time at all. She helped me find a less abrasive tooth paste, when I mentioned that my teeth had suddenly become very sensitive to cold water. All fixed. Dr. Smith always comes in to see if there are questions or concerns. My husband & I appreciate this practice so much.
M
1 week ago
Staff was professional, very friendly, clean offices
Dr. Smith gave very good suggestions, was honest and open about dental needs. He doesn't push unnecessary, expensive treatments. Stress-less experience.
F
2 weeks ago
nothing but praise
As always your fine staff and their upbeat attitude makes going to the Dentist a pleasant experience. We are moving out of state and we shall surely miss our appointments and the fine Dental care your office provides. Thank you for your care and kindness: God Bless: Susan and Foster Lytle
D
2 weeks ago
Very patient oriented
I love my dentist!! Referral was immediate and appointment was set for the next day. Appointment went well and problem solved. Thank you Dr. Smith.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
The entire staff is wonderful! All of the hygienists are friendly and professional. I have had two weekend emergencies and both times Dr Smith came in to take care of it .. and always has a smile and a story to tell.
C
2 weeks ago
Jeff Smith Dental
Margaret is my dental hygienist and has always given me what I need. My gums are sensitive and she is always ready to put something to make it painless and will adjust the seat with a smile. Several years ago a visiting friend had a broken tooth emergency. Doctor Smith met us at the office on a Saturday, fixed the tooth and his charge was reasonable. She still marvels at what a good job he did.