Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Awesome
Great experience as also
T
3 days ago
I had an visit that was freindly and very professional. Also, I do recommend to new comrer to our arre.
D
5 days ago
I had an unexpected need to see Dr. Smith and I was able to get in the office within a few hrs. of calling. As always, everyone was professional and courteous. I especially appreciate the fact that Dr.Smith will take a conservative approach to treatment if that is the patient's preference. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
6 days ago
Dr Jeff Smith has been my dentist for several years. I have been impressed with the professional care I get from everyone at his office. They not only take care of my dental needs, but I truly feel they care about my overall well being. I am never nervous or anxious about any procedure they may have to perform on my teeth. They are very sensitive to my comfort level. I also take my two children there. They love Dr Smith and his team.
M
1 week ago
Caring expert service
I love coming to get my teeth cleaned and checked out by Dr. Smith and his staff. Quality work and caring staff. Reasonable prices. Worth the drive from Gainesville!
G
1 week ago
Best Dentist Around
Professional, Courteous and very fair. Highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Honest
Dr Smith and his team do an excellent job, they don’t try try to sell you stuff. They do what needs to be done to keep your mouth healthy!
B
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience on my first visit
I cannot complain about anything. Everyone was very courteous, knowledgeable and I enjoyed seeing the photography more than I can say. It made a trip to the dentist actually enjoyable!!
B
1 week ago
Dr Smith and staff have been taking care of our family’s dental needs for years . Always courteous and professional, would highly recommend !
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service; everyone very friendly
Went it for a cleaning; Modern Equipment; Very friendly staff. They did a fantastic job.