Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful visit
As always my cleaning was done by the exceptional Ms. Margaret. Afterwards the amazing Dr. Smith examined my broken crown and set up a new appointment to have it redone. Always a pleasant experience! Thank you
J
3 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Jeff and his staff are very pleasant and professional. I would most definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
P
4 days ago
Outstanding professional and personal dentistry
We have been clients for many years and while we have moved to Palm Coast, consider the travel to be easy since we know the kind of care we will receive. He is extremely thorough and kind and always looking for a way to make your dental insurance plan work for you. His staff reflects the same caring professionalism and are keen to make it easy for you to reschedule when you need to. He is fair and honest with his diagnosis and the prices. This stands in stark contrast to a dentist in Fleming Island who recommended full dental implants, and then asked," What kind of car do you drive?" I said a Lexus SUV and he told me, no problem, that's about what your implants will cost....!!!
J
4 days ago
Dental Implant Impression
Dr. Smith and staff provided a smooth, painless experience in taking a impression for my dental implant crown. The process was very comfortable and stress free.
J
5 days ago
Dr. Smith is a very caring and professional dentist. I had a dental emergency on 7/5/19. Dr. Smith covered an exposed root and referred me for a root canal. He even called later that day to see how I was doing. This is superb customer service!
B
1 week ago
AS GOOD AS IT GETS!!!
Big city quality in our small hometown-a person who really cares about his customers! The Lake Area is extremely fortunate to have his level of service and commitment . Best Staff in the business as well, always ready to help and get problems resolved.
M
2 weeks ago
The entire office was wonderful; personable and professional. Jeff Smith is one of a kind.
R
2 weeks ago
Always the same
This visit was for a cleaning and the staff are always a blessing to deal with, very courteous and caring. Shared a concern Dr. Smith explained what was occurring and what to look for. Thank you for your service
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr Jeff’s office are always friendly and willing to help. The appointments are on time. I hope I never have to use anyone else
W
2 weeks ago
Great visit