Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
Excellent care as usual!
E
6 hours ago
The Best Professional Dentist I Have Known
Jeff Smith is the absolute best! He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Additionally, he is gentle and compassionate. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes great pride in his work. He strives to give you his best care and expertise. I simply cannot adequately express how grateful I am for him and his staff. He is an elite professional. My family and I will never go to anyone else. I am 100% confident in him. He is exemplary!
W
1 day ago
Many thanks to Debbie for her gentle manner with our 5-year who looks forward to her check-ups.
D
1 day ago
My hygienist was very professional and kind. I have been going to this office for years and refuse to go to anyone else. I love Dr. Jeff Smith and all of the staff! Thank you for making my smile better.
G
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Smith. His office is always friendly and welcoming. I would not go anywhere else.
C
6 days ago
Last Visit
It was great! Like the new tools.
J
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and appointment on time. Margaret welcomes me and makes me feel comfortable. Explains if there are any potential problems and Dr. Jeff gives me options for future dental procedures. I am thankful to have these services (that I trust) available to me near the area where I live.
R
6 days ago
Happy Lady
I went to see Dr. Smith for fillings. The office is clean and organized. All the staff are efficient and very friendly. My wait time was very short. I have had a great deal of dental work and seen many dentists, but Dr. Smith is the first dentist that I have been to with a gentle touch when it came to numbing. I also love that he is so caring with everyone. I feel truly blessed to have Dr. Smith as my dentist.
D
6 days ago
Excellent dental care
Always a great experience to visit Lake Area Dental! Dr. Smith and his staff are friendly, courteous and considerate. You will leave feeling you were appreciated not tolerated. You should visit at least twice per year!!!!
K
1 week ago
Totally professional and friendly. Outstanding quality. Love, love, love this place. Would recommend Dr. Smith to everyone.