Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Always a great and professional experience!
Y
2 days ago
Always a great Experience
They are the BEST team, from the moment you walk in, until the point Dr Smith see you, everyone is super cordial, friendly, polite and most important very professional. I love Going there because I can rely on their knowledge and they always make me feel welcome!
E
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
My 12 year old daughter had a filling this morning, she said she didn't even feel the shot. She said Dr. Smith explained everything he was doing and was very gentle.
T
7 days ago
Awesome day at Dr. Smiths
This was my first visit to Dr. Smith's office. He was very nice and reassuring to me. He made me feel like I was doing a really good job taking good care of my teeth when I haven't seen the dentist in nearly 2 years... The staff is helpful and polite as well. I was just going in for xrays and they managed to squeeze me in for my cleaning also. Awesome day
B
1 week ago
Totally great visit as always, friendly punctual, great cleaning, awesome office.
P
1 week ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Smith's office. He and his staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a new dentist.
D
1 week ago
Accommodating & professional
Dr. Smith's office has very pleasant and helpful staff, even when I'm a couple minutes late, as I drive out from Gainesville. Dr. Smith has a gentle approach which makes visits productive and effective.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Smith and his office staff are a wonderful group of friendly professionals.
D
2 weeks ago
wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Smith and his staff are always courteous and pleasant and their work is splendid. It is why my family and I have been going to them for 30 years! Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Treated with respect
My appointment was August 1, 2017 at 11 am. I arrived early to my appointment and was called back around 1055 am. The ladies prepared me for my filling and I waited for Dr. Smith. If I remember correctly, it was about 1115 when he was able to see me. He apologized for being late and told the assistant not to charge me the copay for the visit since he was running behind. I have not had an issue with any appointments I had with Dr. Smith and this gives me more respect for him as a professional and a man.