Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great dentist and the best staff.
Dr. Smith is the best dentist I have ever used. I drive past many dentists to get to him for exactly that reason.
R
3 days ago
Very informative and for the people
Nice manorism and personable
J
3 days ago
Fantastic Dental Care
Everything about this practice is as right as right can be. It’s the right atmosphere in the right location with the right people (the whole team). This is not a big city operation, it’s a nice, small town practice who knows its patients and takes the time to provide friendly, relaxed care. No rushing you in and out to get to the next patient. Dr. Smith and his staff are top notch people and top notch professionals.
C
4 days ago
Ok!
B
1 week ago
High quality service
As always, my appointment for cleaning was prompt and well done!! The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!!
C
1 week ago
Very conscientious, meticulous and friendly dentist. Modern, clean facility with caring, polite staff.
J
1 week ago
Fast efficient frindley clean and respectable with respect can’t beat the service and professionalism
S
1 week ago
The best, professional, caring, punctual, expert care.
Cleaning, check up, I’m good for another six months.
P
2 weeks ago
I feel extremely fortunate that my family became acquainted with Jeff Smith and his amazing staff when we moved here 27 years ago. Jeff is one in a million; I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Very high quality professional service
Jeff squeezed me in on a very busy day to re-set a loose crown and do a needed filling. That kind of personal service is what keeps me coming to see him!