Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Group
Great experience. Great office staff and hygienist. Dr.Smith always very pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Expert, personable, on “my side” contemplating future voices and their costs.
What a relief and delight to find Dr. Jeff and his team in this tiny town!
W
2 weeks ago
friendly, proficient
My cleaning was very satisfactory. No wait time, job well done.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
From the time I entered their office to the time of discharge, the staff and Dr. Smith were very kind and professional. They really do care about their patients. I feel very blessed to have received treatment at such a wonderful place. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff!
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jeff Smith was great!
Prior to meeting Dr. Smith I was with the same dental practice for 45 years (in a different state). Meeting anyone in the medical field is 50/50 at best. Dr. Smith was excellent! He was on time, he was attentive listening to my history and what I thought were my needs (unusual for a doctor), allowed me to skip my cleaning appointment since he said it wasn't necessary, and didn't push me to do anything that wasn't necessary. He was also a very pleasant and friendly personality. Two thumbs up!
D
3 weeks ago
This is the best Dentist office I have ever been to. Dr. Smith is a true person who cares about you and your teeth but will not take advantage of you. He always tells me when he is watching one of my teeth and updates me at my next appointment. He never pressures me on have dental work done. He always gives me options and explains to me why I should or shouldn't do something.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Quality dentist-quality caring staff in Melrose, none better!! Absolutely a pilar in Our quad county community and one of our major assets. Zero pain zone!!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Quality dentist-quality caring staff in Melrose, none better!! Absolutely a pilar in Our quad county community and one of our major assets. Zero pain zone!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I recently lost a crown right before vacation & the staff got me in the next day. The hygienist was excellent as was Dr Smith. They are always friendly & do excellent work.
J
3 weeks ago
Great group of people. Was treated Like I was the most important person in the world. Very caring and considerate facility. I highly recommend this dentist and his entire staff to anyone that is in need of dental care.