Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Good people working there and great service
Been seeing Dr. Smith for nearly two decades....great people still work there and he is a great Dentist...he Cares!!
M
2 weeks ago
Best place to go for dental work
Always a great experience. Wonderful staff, wonderful dentist who is a wonderful person.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the area
Pleasant office, professional and friendly staff, Pain free, Dr. Jeff is the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Caring & professional hygienist & dentist office.
Margaret & Dr Smith are caring and compassionate people who treat you like family. Front desk staff are so sweet and kind as well!!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Smith's office is great!
From arrival to seeing Margaret; to checking out and paying; I find welcoming staff with great service. Smiling folks ready to help. And after a great cleaning, my teeth feel great. I almost don't want to eat lunch as they feel so good. I like the computer /cell phone friendly appointment apps for keeping up with my dental appointments, also. Thanks Dr.Smith!♡
J
2 weeks ago
Fillings
Dr Smith's office is very professional, friendly and very compassionate. They don't try and sell you anything you don't need and is very open and honest up front. He is worth the time and effort. Very happy with the service I continue to get. Thank you for all that you have done for me.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr Smith and his staff were very professional, courteous and friendly. The exam was thorough and the status and expected plan was explained in a clear and concise manner.
C
2 weeks ago
Debbie was the best! She provided great information about my tooth sensitivity and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful!
Friendly and caring staff. Always a great visit.
R
2 weeks ago
First Annual Evaluation
My wife and I both had checkups and cleaning. The dental hygienist was experienced and very informative during the cleaning process, Likewise, Dr. Smith was detail orientated and thorough and not rushed. Girls at front office were competent and accommodating. In short, our initial visit lived up to the positive billing referenced by our family. We'll continue our relationship with Dr. Smith and all his wonderful staff.