Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great bedside manner, and great office staff
My son had a great first appointment. We were very happy to find a local dentist with a great bedside manner.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
Dr Smith and his staff keep teeth clean and in good shape. Great staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Great no pain service.
I have been a "dental chicken " since childhood. Dr. Smith's practice has always made me feel at ease. My comfort is high on their priority list. Thank you.
C
4 weeks ago
The best.
Allways the greatest care and accomodaton. Had a crown come off. He workwd me in and on my way by 8:30.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure at Dr Smith's office
Having experienced the stereotypical dentists throughout my life, it's a pleasure to now have someone who truly cares about the patient as a person. Every aspect of Dr Smith's practice makes dental work bearable, from his friendly staff and his own wonderful demeanor, to virtually painless injections and procedures. I highly recommend Dr Smith for your dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality office!
It’s not often you find a dentist office that makes you feel as comfortable as Dr. Smith & his staff do!
R
4 weeks ago
Nothing like getting your teeth cleaned while looking at a tiger picture.
S
4 weeks ago
Good Visit
My six month visit and great service and treatment by Dr. Smith and Margaret. I always have good visits 😀
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
A tooth filing is never a great experience but the visit with Dr. Smith as very easy and not painful. He was a few minutes behind schedule and apolgized several times, but sometimes emergencies happen. I must say, going to this practice is never stressful.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Excellent service!
Dr. Smith and staff are always friendly and sweet. Dr. Smith always makes sure that you are comfortable and NEVER wants to cause any pain. They go out of their way to help you. I would never go anywhere else.