Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
When visiting the staff of Dr, Smith's Dental office, you will always be greeted with smiles of the staff or by smiles from patients saying hello or goodbye from patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service and very nice, polite staff.
every one was so nice and I appreciate Dr Smith and his chair side manner.
D
4 weeks ago
My appointment was with Dr. Smith and his assistant Crystal. My procedure was for a crown and the preparation thereof. Both Dr. Smith and Crystal explained each step of the process before they began. They were both very professional, helpful and courteous. The procedure went perfectly. My family and I all see Dr. Smith for our dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff to anyone needing high quality professional and courteous service.
L
4 weeks ago
First implant and crown
This was a very simple process for me thanks to Dr. Smith and his amazing and caring staff. Love this Dentist and all of the Staff. They provide affordable top notch service with lots of follow thru and smiles!
B
4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice. You guys are always professional and high quality. The lab where I had to go to get my partials fixed, the folks were super friendly and fixed my problem away. Thank you all for great service
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
A
4 weeks ago
High quality and honest!
The care they give my teeth is extraordinary. Dr Smith is honest, and does not try to sell you anything you don’t need. That is why I drive 2 hours to see him for my check ups every six months!
P
4 weeks ago
Gentle, professional dentist
Dr. Smith and his team are great from the moment you walk in the door. I have been a patient for a few years and I have only good things to say. The assistants and hygienists are professional and knowledgeable and share this information with the patient. The office assistants always have a pleasant demeanor and are very courteous. My recent visit was for a crown that went smoothly. Dr. Smith takes a conservative approach when it comes to dentistry. He does not rush you into any procedure, he clearly explains the options available for your situation and he listens to you. He is a gentle dentist, a kind man and he also has a sense of humor which is very much appreciated. Dr. Smith and his team make your visit to the dentist a pleasant one.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very professional staff. Excellent service!! Been using Dr. Smith for over 10 years!
A
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
We drive an hour and 20 minutes each way to go see Dr. Smith. His office provides the type of old fashioned patient based quality care that is next to impossible to find these days. If you treasure your teeth a denist of his caliber is critical!