Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
WORLD CLASS DENTISTRY WITH OLD FASHIONED COURTESY
As a retired physician I can give Dr. Smith and his excellent staff a thumb's up for technical expertise and good patient care. I recommend Dr. Smith to my friends, family and former patients.
B
1 month ago
Always awesome.. the only time in my life I have felt comfortable going to the dentist and I’m 52!!! Great doc and supper staff!!
K
1 month ago
Feels like family every time I’m there. Very professional, very gentle staff and Dr Smith!
M
1 month ago
Very professional. Takes his time doing the work and makes certain that you are comfortable
B
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRINDLY!
My Wife and I have been going to Dr. Jeff for years and he is the best Dentist we have ever gone to! We have always been very pleased of the way he has treated us, and we will continue to keep going back to him! He is a excellent Dentist!!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I've been going to Dr. Smith for about a decade now, and so has my husband. I have also referred quite a few friends. Everyone is very happy with everything about the office--Dr. Smith, the hygienists and the desk. I would hate to go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
I have neve met kinder, more compassionate people in my life! I'm humbled by my experience and am now a life ling patient!!!
D
1 month ago
Great visit as always. Melanie did a great job. Great staff, friendly folks, everyone there really cares about your visit. Dr. Smith does a great job professionally and has assembled a staff that makes your visit as good as it can get. I have been Dr. Smiths patient for 20 years and it started very good and gets better every time I go back.
T
1 month ago
The very best there is in the north central Florida area.
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over 10 years now and he is without a doubt one of the finest doctors I have ever dealt with. His office provides high quality professional care at very reasonable rates. Best of all he is Pain free!
E
1 month ago
Excellent staff, professional and very friendly
This was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had with a dentist. Wonderful staff, very professional.