Dr. Jeff Smith

Dentist

100 State Road 26

Melrose, FL 32666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Caring dentist and staff
Dr. Smith and his staff are very caring and conservative in their recommendations, as you would want a dentist to be. He will recommend the best option and is very professional and cares for his patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Jeff and his staff are always the best in the service they provide and the warmth they show their patients. I pray I never have to go anywhere else 😊.
Dr. Jeff is always wonderful and kind.
T
2 months ago
clean, good people
Always do a good job.
B
2 months ago
A+ Quality Professional Friendly
Highly Recommend, Exceptional
J
2 months ago
Professional and positive.
Dr. Smith is a professional and gives great customer service and has honest concern for his patients.
P
2 months ago
Simply the best
Melanie cleaned my teeth this week and did an excellent job once again. She is always informative and friendly! Dr. Jeff and staff are kind, considerate, knowledgeable, professional and have a sense of humor.
B
2 months ago
Dr smith and his staff rock, always taking in your personnel needs!! TY!!
J
2 months ago
Always amazing!
L
2 months ago
Great Dentis & Staff
Been going to this dentist for awhile, always receive excellent treatment by a friendly group of people.
E
2 months ago
Definately high quality care.
I rarely need Dr Smith's directly but when I do - I always feel like I have received the best care possible. I'm thankful he is there when I need him - awesome provider. Getting a cleaning is not a favorite activity esp since my dental health is ensured by quarterly visits but Margaret always makes it worth while - she provides the best care. All staff encountered and the office environment is friendly yet always maintains professionalism.