Dr. Jeffery Edwards. Byronwood Dental Office

Dentist

431 Boler Road

Unit 8

London, ON N6K 2K8

Open Today By Appointment

drjeffbyronwooddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Highly Competent and Friendly Dentist & Staff
He is amazing - very knowledgable & thorough, friendly & warm, and staff too! Loved the positive energy - an all-round great experience!!
C
1 week ago
I found the dentis and the staff friendly, helpful and professional. They dealt positively with my questions.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Edwards and his team are exceptional. They are professional and friendly and Dr. Edwards is very clear and answers all your questions in regards to any treatments, plans moving forward or general concerns. His secretary Maureen is also extremely friendly and easy to work with, she is always there to answer any questions and always has a great attitude. You can tell this is a strong team but the way they treat their clients. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone as he is one of the best dentists we have ever had.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
I found Dr. Edwards and his team to be extremely professional, caring, and conscientious in their work and dealing with me. I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I always receive efficient, timely and thorough service from everyone in the office.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Edwards was very professional but very relaxed...even to the point of singing which I enjoyed. He explained everything he was doing and looking for. He explained how important it is to floss daily. Definitely will recommend him to my family and others should they be looking for a good dentist. Laurie Gardner
D
1 month ago
Great service....great people
I hate the dentist. I always have. It's never really enjoyable however for some reason Dr. Edwards is different. Maybe it's the laughter. Maybe the singing? I can't imagine any other dentist office having as much fun as the team appears to have here. Everyone is always smiling and easy to talk to. Great work everyone!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Edwards and the team bend over backward to ensure a positive experience while undergoing procedures at their office....thanks again!... :)
E
1 month ago
Excellent for Special Care Patients
My husband has severe mobility problems as a result of a massive stroke. He also has a mouthful of tooth problems. The staff were so helpful and accommodating in making him comfortable. Dr. Edwards explained everything he needed to do and also took immediate care of a tooth that was particularly painful. My husband felt safe in the doctors hands.
C
2 months ago
A great clinic, staff and Dentist
I always arrive and leave with a smile. Highly recommended.