Dr. Jeffery Edwards. Byronwood Dental Office

Dentist

431 Boler Road

Unit 8

London, ON N6K 2K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeffbyronwooddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Five star visit
Outstanding service. Very timely appointment obtained (less than an hour) for a dental emergency. Very thorough and helpful consultation. Very positive experience.
R
2 months ago
continued excellent service by well trained staff
Recently had a cleaning - the hygienist was very pleasant and thorough. She checked several times to see that I was comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Had a check up and cleaning. Staff were friendly as always and I was given good tips on how to keep my teeth healthy.
V
3 months ago
Highly skilled dentist
Dr Edwards is a truly skilled dentist with a great personality!
R
3 months ago
Excellent experience
This was my first time to at Dr Edwards office. I have been to many dentists over the years and I must say this was the most positive experience I have ever had. I will recommend Dr. Edwards any time I have a chance. Thank you Dr Edwards and your team of professionals.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly staff! Amazing dentist!!! Overall a very pleasant experience.
G
5 months ago
Excellent with no pain, very professional.
R
5 months ago
I always enjoy me experience I feel that they have my best interests at heart.
G
5 months ago
A very relaxed and pleasant experience, even with a dancer in the hall. This was my first visit and I will be only going here from now on. There was no pressure and everything was explained in detail. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
Great
Great staff. Luv everyone. Always so nice. So glad we have a fantastic new dentist. My kids luv going.