Dr. Jeffery Edwards. Byronwood Dental Office

Dentist

431 Boler Road

Unit 8

London, ON N6K 2K8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
very comfortable
R
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff
We received reminder emails in advance of our cleaning. We appreciate the efficient and very friendly atmosphere while at the appointment. Thank you
A
3 months ago
Respect
Attentive and professional. Easy experience.
J
4 months ago
Overall great experience.
I am very impressed with Dr. Edwards and staff, not only professional, but knowledgeable and fun! The office is very welcoming, and comfortable in which is difficult to come by these days. I would highly recommend Dr. Jeffery Edwards.
A
4 months ago
Great environment!!
Like many people, I am not a big fan of going to the dentist. Having said that, going to Dr.Edwaards is always an experience, staff singing, laughing and doing their work as needed. I would highly recommend them.
V
4 months ago
I have not had a dentist for some time and had an unexpected tooth emergency. I was given a quick appointment within 2 days. When I arrived I was treated like a long term patient. Dr. Edwards was very friendly, thorough, and gave me professional advice and treatment. The only thing missing at this dentist office was the cold, unfriendly, and un-relaxed atmosphere you experience in the big business dentist offices
A
5 months ago
Exceptional customer service
I always feel welcome at Byronwood Dental. The staff are skilled and professional. Dr. Edwards is extremely kind. I have been a patient there for over a decade. I am never leaving! Many thanks to Dr. Edwards and staff at Byronwood Dental.
K
5 months ago
Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very good cleaning, professional examination, nice atmosphere - I feel well cared-for.
L
5 months ago
Solid, professional advice.
The appointment was as stress free as possible.