Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS

Dentist

3606 N. Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Ann, MO 63074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
I had an emergency situation. Was in the office 30 min later.. The best experience ever. My family goes to a different place .. NOT ANYMORE. We will all be coming here... I have never felt more comfortable..
J
1 day ago
Another excellent visit
Went back for my regular cleaning. Another excellent visit, as always the staff was friendly, courteous and polite.
S
3 days ago
To whom it may concern My experience by the doctors and staff has always been very pleasant.I have never had any problems getting a appointment. Whenever I arrive everyone at the front desk is always helpful and friendly. The doctors always take care of me in a friendly professional and timely manner. The waiting room along with the office was clean and well maintained. I like many people don't like going to the dentist. BUT. I can honestly say that my experience there was a pleasant as it could be. Thanks again Sean
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
Q
3 days ago
High quality, professional care.
Everyone there was very polite and professional. Their equipment is great and probably the best the I have seen.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
R
5 days ago
It was my first visit, and Nicole was amazing! So personable, gentle, and knowledgeable. An absolute pleasure to have her clean my teeth on an early Monday morning. I'm actually excited to return later this year. The entire staff was also very nice and helpful!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
N
5 days ago
BECKY IS THE BEST
I am truly grateful to have a someone like Becky cleaning my teeth. She always take her time, communicates and educates me on how to properly care for my teeth. I have braces and she will floss each tooth! WOW. She is the one who recommended a more cost friendly orthodontist . Her job doesn't stop with cleaning, she respects dental work as a whole. Thank You!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
M
1 week ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else, always very friendly and courteous..........Thank You!!!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
P
2 weeks ago
my appointment was very professional has always
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
L
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
Appointment time on schedule and routine exam went well. Staff very friendly and always pleasant. Great place to go.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
B
2 weeks ago
Checkup
Everything was fine. Just had a checkup.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!