Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS

Dentist

3606 N. Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Ann, MO 63074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
As always a great experience. Quick in and quick out. Very friendly staff. Been going to them for thirty years and always very friendly and make the experience pleasant.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
M
2 days ago
very professional
I've been going to the Dr.'s Johnson for many years, thru many offices. The office staff and the Doctors are very professional with out being stuffy. I have now, unfortunately, have had 2 emergencies over the past 25+ years and they have worked me into the schedule and taken very good care of my mouth. I would, and have, recommended them to family.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
K
5 days ago
Great , I have no complaints.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional and caring!
Both Dr. Jeffery & Jodi Johnson, along with 2 assistants assisted with my procedure. Very efficient! Their quality of service is superb! Thanks to all!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
Everyone in the office is great!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
K
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and friendly
I hadn't been to a dentist in quite some time, but they made me feel very comfortable and welcome.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
W
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Excellent folks at this office!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
K
2 weeks ago
6 month exam
As usual the staff was friendly and professional and quick. This was our regular six month cleaning so no problems.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome people
I have nothing but praise for all the people who work in Dr. Johnson's office. They are all polite and friendly an d make me feel like I am their best patient though I know I am not. because we are all the best. I am so happy that I found their office.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
J
4 weeks ago
Hi guys, truly enjoyed my visit. The sevice I received from Paula was the cleaning of my teeth. She also addressed my concerns about a tooth with Dr. Johnson, which will be taken care of. Thanks again...……….
Response from Dr. Jeffery J. Johnson & Jodi B. Johnson DDS
Thank you so much for your positive review!!