Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS

Dentist

3606 N. Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Ann, MO 63074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
21 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Enjoyed my visit, as much as anyone can enjoy a root canal. Dr. Johnson an entire office staff have been seeing to my dental needs for over 35 years. Wouldn't go any where else.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the good review!
W
1 day ago
Always professional.
Had a chipped crown and Dr J polished it and sent me on my way. Very thankful because a new crown was not an option right now. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the good review!
P
3 days ago
Great Experience
I was very nervous when I sat in that chair for fillings but I was quickly made comfortable and the normal nervousness left once the Dr started talking. I am so happy with his work and his staff. Everyone was nice and professional.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
S
3 days ago
Great service
Thorough cleaning, in and out.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
J
5 days ago
Tooth extraction
Painless is what it all boiled down to. I had two teeth removed and I was in and out before I knew it.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
D
2 weeks ago
Never a wait. Efficient and courteous.
Becky is the best. Always has a smile.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thank you so much for positive review!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service friendly Dentist and staff
The service was the best, everyone was friendly, it looks like I will be making this my new place to get my oral health taken care of.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thank you very much for your positive review!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Same day appointment. I was assessed and tooth was extracted in under an hour all without Sacrificing good customer service.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
A
4 weeks ago
I love this dentist!!
I always have a great experience. Thanks for all you do!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
J
1 month ago
Great staff....great experience all around!!
Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, helpful and easy going. Can't say enough great things about my experiences here. When u need dental care, they give you just that...care!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks so much for the great review!