Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS

Dentist

3606 N. Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Ann, MO 63074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
No one enjoys going too the dentist.I can give Dr Johnson and his entire staff kudos.his staff is very attentive too his patients.Dr Johnson you guys Rock.
R
1 day ago
Great service great people !
I dont like going to the dentist as many of us do not enjoy it . ive found that everyone takes the time to get to know you its more of going to visit with freinds then an appointment. Going to the dentist is no longer a burden i actually look forward to my visit . two molars down to to go . i will be back for all my dental needs !
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
S
4 days ago
As always, greeted with a smile. Quick in and out. Smiles on our faces as we leave. Treated with care. See you in 6 months.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
P
4 days ago
Very professional and patient friendly
I didn't know what to expect as Nate does not take good care of his teeth. He was not put down or chastised in any way. In fact, maybe a little, gentle scolding might have been in order to coax him to brush more often. The x-rays were taken with so little discomfort to Nate as was the cleaning. You could tell that his comfort and ease were an important concern. I appreciate that as I don't want an argument when I have to bring him in again. I could tell from his manner that he really likes and respects those who took care of him today.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
J
4 days ago
Revived an ole woman's smile
For several years I have been hiding my top front teeth when I smiled. Due to medication and age my top front 6 teeth were discolored and had eroded to the point I was very self conscious when smiling. In 2017 Dr. Johnson put crowns on my two front teeth. They looked better but made the other 2 teeth on either side look horrible. Today (2018) he started the task of replacing these 4 teeth with crowns to match the others. Even though I only have the temporary crowns for now I can smile and actually have my teeth show without being embarrassed. From my 6 month cleaning and checkup up to today everyone is great. They processed the insurance claim promptly and let me know what had been approved. It's not something you look forward to doing but even the procedure done by Dr. Jeffery Johnson and his technicians was worth it. Everyone is so gracious and accommodating. Thank You for giving me my smile back!!
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thank you for the positive review!
M
6 days ago
Very nice
Great experience with the Doctor and staff.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
D
2 weeks ago
I've been to the dentist for the past 3 years and it's fantastic
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaned, exceptional service!
I feel blessed to have found Dr. Jeffery and Dr. Jody's dental practice. Every assistant and employee is genuinely qualified and thoughtful. They always assist me with kindness and professionalism. I'm an exceedingly happy camper! :-)
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had 3 fillings fixed. I’ve ha radiation to my mouth and Dr Jody is vey knowledgeable about issues that I have and issues that could result from having dental work.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for positive review!