Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS

Dentist

3606 N. Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Ann, MO 63074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Very professional
Always on time. Are in and out in a timely matter. Works with you if need a specific time.
K
1 week ago
I arrived early and was taken in early. I liked that. The technician is very friendly and knows her business. (You know, I still don't know her name.) She gave me dental X-rays, a cleaning and a general check up. She was very thorough and took care not to hurt me. When I had questions, she took time out to answer them. When Dr. Johnson came in to check, he was very pleased. I've gone to four dental practices in my life, this is the best by far.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review! Paula is the hygienist you saw.
T
1 week ago
Cleaning
The staff are extremely friendly. Despite poor experiences with other dentists in the past, the staff here really puts me at ease.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
D
2 weeks ago
Very good cleaning and very nice and polite hygienist.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff and friendly. I have known Dr. Jeff for years, he is always pleasant and in my opinion one of the best dentist around.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Great service
Love the staff. Paula does an awesome cleaning. Will refer when possible
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
S
3 weeks ago
Met Dr. Jeffrey Johnson, very professional and kind
When it comes to fearing dental work, I'm a terrible patient. At the age of 7, I had an exceedingly bad experince when I lived in a foreign country. The dentist in that country did not have medication for pain, but drilled my teeth anyway...an excruciatingly painful and unforgettable experience. Recently, Dr. Jeffrey Johnson performed extensive work on my teeth. He was exceedingly thoughtful, very kind and even humorous in spite of my gripping the chair arms and occasionally forgetting to breathe. I can't say that my fear has lessened, but I do have confidence in Dr. Jeffrey Johnson and his exceedingly thoughtful assistant, Angela. Dr. Jeffrey performed a lot of work on my teeth: I was out within an hour. :-)
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review.
J
3 weeks ago
I always have a professional and friendly visit when I come. I've been coming to Dr. Johnson since 1981. I've retired and don't know what I'll do when he retires, but, I'll cross that bridge when I come to it.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review Jeannette!
S
3 weeks ago
I was stuck in traffic and thought I might be late for appointment. They checked and said that should be okay. Arrived on time and was seen and promptly. Able to set up my next appointment on the day I was off.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Johnson and staff were very comforting and pleasant. I totally recommend Dr. Johnson to all my family and friends.
Response from Dr. Jeffery J Johnson & Jody B Johnson DDS
Thanks for the positive review!