Dr. Jeffrey Zaffos, DDS

Dentist

214 FULTON ST

WESTBURY, NY 11590

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
You can stop looking... choose this Doctor!
Before I comment on how great Dr. Zaffos and his staff was to me today.  I want to say I searched yelp, google and heath grades for the best dentist near me.  Yes, I found the "Best" dentist office.  I want to say thank you to Dr. Zaffos and staff.  I walked into the examination room feeling very nervous, I sat in the recliner, you and your staff made me very comfortable.  Great group of professionals. This office is not a place that took my money and did things that were not necessary at the time of an emergency. I had a broken molar tooth. They took an x-ray of my tooth, then made a porcelain cap, all in one visit. I was done in about 2 1/2 hrs. I will definitely be back for preventive care, full x-ray and cleaning. I highly recommend Dr Zaffos and his wonderful staff.
A
3 years ago
Great dentist, and a real people person. Very caring and pain free! Thanks Dr. Zaffos!
A
3 years ago
My last visit was very pleasant and professional as usual. I enjoyed the "turkey talk" with Diane".
A
3 years ago
My last visit was very pleasant and professional as usual. I enjoyed the "turkey talk" with Diane".
L
3 years ago
Excellent experience. Fast, effective and efficient. Very pleasant office culture run by an excellent Dentist. I always feel that I am in good hands at JZ's office!
A
3 years ago
I am always very pleased with this office. They usually run on schedule and are always very professional . Dr. Zaffos takes the time to explain your procedure and answer all questions. This office offers expert dental care in a clean and friendly environment. I highly recommend them.
W
3 years ago
Dr O'Shea was excellent. A true professional. I highly recommend him. I didn't feel like a number to be processed. Thank you for the positive experience
C
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr.Zaffo's for many years and he is the ultimate professional. You can tell he loves his profession,uses the latest technology and takes time to explain everything in detail. His staff is also a true extension of the way he conducts his practice.
C
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr.Zaffo's for many years and he is the ultimate professional. You can tell he loves his profession,uses the latest technology and takes time to explain everything in detail. His staff is also a true extension of the way he conducts his practice.
C
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr.Zaffo's for many years and he is the ultimate professional. You can tell he loves his profession,uses the latest technology and takes time to explain everything in detail. His staff is also a true extension of the way he conducts his practice.