Dr. Jen Hechko, DDS MS

Dentist

8801 Brecksville Rd -Suite 5

Brecksville, OH 44141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care for children!
I had the opportunity to actually work with Dr. Jen years ago before I had my daughter, and I always admired the high quality of care she provides for all children. When she opened her practice closer to me, I knew that is where I wanted to take my daughter for dental care. She is amazing with children and has a fantastic team. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist - both our girls (6 and 3) love it!
K
2 months ago
Excellent with special needs
My daughter has special needs and the team has been wonderful.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
We are always greeted with a smile. The waiting room is comfortable and fun. Dr. j Jen greets my son and brings him out after his check ups. Detailed explanation of findings and instructions. My son has special needs and they always accommodate his needs. He actually likes going to the dentist!
D
3 months ago
The staff is great with Autistic kiddos! I would definitely recommend them!
T
3 months ago
Everyone is so nice and my kids love coming to Dr Hechko! Nicole is the best!
C
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
We love coming in and everyone is so patient with the kids! The care and comfort they provide is excellent and we recommend Dr. Jen every time someone asks about where we go!
L
6 months ago
Excellent
The experience starts in the adorable waiting area with helpful staff waiting to assist you checking in. Very short wait times. All around great experience.
S
6 months ago
Everything about the appointment goes smoothly from the time you walk into the office, until the time you leave. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist ☺!
S
8 months ago
Fit us in on Little notice. Gave us a great referral to an oral surgeon.