Dr. Jen Hechko, DDS MS

Dentist

8801 Brecksville Rd -Suite 5

Brecksville, OH 44141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Dentist
We love Dr. Jen and are so happy she is here in Brecksville now! Very professional and courteous office, my kids always feel comfortable!
K
4 months ago
Awesome practice!
Always a joy to come to this office. My son loves the staff here, they are always kind and explain things so that kids can understand what is going on.
S
4 months ago
Always professional and timely. My kids never feel intimidated going to the dentist.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful
Dr Davis is an amazing dentist! We love her! If you are looking for a dentist for your children she is the one you want!
S
9 months ago
Very Kid Friendly Environment
We have nothing but positive things to say about our experiences with Dr. Davis and her team. Everyone is amazing!!! They do so much to make it a positive and "fun" experience for kids: the office is inviting and has activities to engage kids while they wait, the kids get to pick their flavor of toothpastes and the TV program they want to watch as the cleaning is being done. In addition, the team communicates very clearly with the parents about what to be expecting and looking for in the way of dental development. Every time we go, we have had a positive experience.
L
11 months ago
Professional care and put my 6 year old at ease
My daughter was apprehensive about getting her teeth pulled and Dr. Sarah and team made everything seem less. She was relaxed and didn't even know it was happening.
L
12 months ago
High quality of service
Very competent and knowledgable hygienist and efficient office staff. Dr Sarah is thorough and wonderful with hesitant kids.
P
1 year ago
Love this dentist...so good.
K
1 year ago
Great experience today with Nicole, Dr. Davis and Courtney. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.
K
1 year ago
Awesome service once again!
Brought my six year old son in for his six month cleaning and as usual the staff was great with him! They go out of their way to make sure that he is comfortable and do a great job answering his many questions along the way!