Dr. Jen Hechko, DDS MS

Dentist

8801 Brecksville Rd -Suite 5

Brecksville, OH 44141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Fit us in on Little notice. Gave us a great referral to an oral surgeon.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Hechko explains procedures and post-care in detail. Always accommodating.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Jen Hechko and her staff are wonderful. The entire experience from the time you step in the door until you leave is pleasurable. My son has sever Autism and Dr. Jen and her staff are patient and kind towards him. We are so happy to have found this office and will not go anywhere else. We are full of gratitude for this practice. Thank you!! Keep up the great work!
C
4 months ago
Terrific procedure!
Dr Jen explained everything to my daughter during her crown procedure at a level she could most certainly understand. She was gentle, but quick. Balto made the experience much easier for my nervous 6 year old! Excellent care!
J
4 months ago
high quality, caring and compassionate
We have been patients of Dr. Jen since 2012. She was amazing with our 8 year old daughter who was terrified of getting a filling. She did an exceptional job in such a motherly manner and put my daughter at ease. I would highly recommend her.
K
4 months ago
Great service after sledding mishap
My 9 y/o daughter was accidentally hit in the mouth with a sled on the first day of snow in our area. I was concerned she did some damage to her teeth and/or gums. I called Dr. Jen’s office and they kindly said I could bring her in to be seen right away. My daughter was very scared but Dr. Jen and her staff made us both feel much better and fully explained what to expect as she healed. (Luckily, there appeared to be no tooth damage.). Every interaction I’ve had with this business has been excellent. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Jen and her staff are amazing. My son used to be terrified of the dentist but after coming to Dr. Jen he is stress free.
G
5 months ago
Brecksville kids dentistry
Very kind and professional
K
7 months ago
Quality Experience - Amazing with Special Needs Child
We have been blessed to be treated by Dr. Jen for 11 years now. I have a 24/7 total care child and there are no words for how much I appreciate the amazing care and attention she has provided him. She has been so kind t me and is wonderful at answering all questions. I am so grateful and would recommend Dr. Jen to any parent with a child with special needs.
S
8 months ago
Highest level of service from any dentist
We followed Dr Jen from her practice in Aurora to her new beautiful offices in Brecksville because she is an amazing dentist who takes a true interest in her patients. Our daughter has special needs and Dr Jen and her team could not be more welcoming, accommodating, or patient during my daughter's appt. We would follow her anywhere! I highly recommend her!