Dr. Jen Hechko, DDS MS

Dentist

8801 Brecksville Rd -Suite 5

Brecksville, OH 44141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The staff is great with Autistic kiddos! I would definitely recommend them!
T
1 week ago
Everyone is so nice and my kids love coming to Dr Hechko! Nicole is the best!
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
We love coming in and everyone is so patient with the kids! The care and comfort they provide is excellent and we recommend Dr. Jen every time someone asks about where we go!
L
3 months ago
Excellent
The experience starts in the adorable waiting area with helpful staff waiting to assist you checking in. Very short wait times. All around great experience.
S
3 months ago
Everything about the appointment goes smoothly from the time you walk into the office, until the time you leave. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist ☺!
S
5 months ago
Fit us in on Little notice. Gave us a great referral to an oral surgeon.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Hechko explains procedures and post-care in detail. Always accommodating.
A
7 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Jen Hechko and her staff are wonderful. The entire experience from the time you step in the door until you leave is pleasurable. My son has sever Autism and Dr. Jen and her staff are patient and kind towards him. We are so happy to have found this office and will not go anywhere else. We are full of gratitude for this practice. Thank you!! Keep up the great work!
C
9 months ago
Terrific procedure!
Dr Jen explained everything to my daughter during her crown procedure at a level she could most certainly understand. She was gentle, but quick. Balto made the experience much easier for my nervous 6 year old! Excellent care!
J
9 months ago
high quality, caring and compassionate
We have been patients of Dr. Jen since 2012. She was amazing with our 8 year old daughter who was terrified of getting a filling. She did an exceptional job in such a motherly manner and put my daughter at ease. I would highly recommend her.