Dr. Jennifer Eisenhuth Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3340 Sherman Ct.

Suite 200

Eagan, MN 55121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjennifer.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great service
We have just started round two for our daughters braces. They are always there with any questions or concerns if we need them. We have been very happy with the quality of work we have seen so far with our daughter.
A
1 week ago
Awesome!
L
2 weeks ago
My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth are beautiful!
A
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the personal attention Jennifer and her staff provides. They take the extra time needed to educate and support.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
We have gone to Dr. Jennifer Eisenhuth's office over the last couple of years and both times have been extremely helpful. Staff are very welcoming from the front to the time you leave. The cookies and coffee machine rock! Practitioners are knowledgeable with a great affect toward me as a parent and my kids. After going here and another orthodontist's office, Dr. Eisenhuth is unmatched with customer service and expertise.
I
3 weeks ago
After researching and going to the very few Board Certified Orthodontists in the Cities, this is definitely the place to go! They keep you informed about everything, everyone is friendly and professional, and they even have a dog my daughter loves! It helps to calm her down if she’s nervous.
A
3 weeks ago
Yep. I just got WOWed!
Nobody knows how to make people feel welcome and educated and taken care of like this staff! Incredible group. I want everyone to know what this place is like!
S
1 month ago
The entire process was impressive. We had a very thorough and professional consultation with all of the options clearly spelled out. They asked several times if we had any questions. They often spoke directly to my child, which is important and appreciated. The initial application of the braces was also completely very efficiently while making my child comfortable throughout the entire process.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
J
2 months ago
Professional! Friendly staff! Fun atmosphere!
Awesome, friendly and educated staff! Makes getting braces fun and upbeat for all ages! Neat prizes kids can earn with tokens-knowledgeable staff! Clean environment! Delicious snacks available-have had both of my children’s orthodontics here!