Dr. Jennifer Eisenhuth Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3340 Sherman Ct.

Suite 200

Eagan, MN 55121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjennifer.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Courteous and Professional
My third son just got his braces put on. The staff is so friendly and professional! All of my boys have enjoyed going to Dr. Jennifer. Thanks for always remember what sports they play and keeping them engaged during the appointments.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jennifer and staff
From day 1 we have felt very welcomed and treated with great service and a smile. Dr. Jennifer is very knowledgable and kind. Her staff are super friendly and helpful. My daughter had some staining issues and instead of reprimanding her for not brushing as many times as she could, they were very friendly and gave her and I tips to help fix the issue. That was very important! We recently moved 300 miles away and every 6 weeks we come back instead of transferring her closer to home. Always will recommend Dr. Jennifer. In fact, when we lived here and my daughter played hockey, Dr. Jennifer custom made the entire hockey team mouth guards for no charge. Her practice is a huge asset to the Southern suburbs.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic and Fun
We love going to Dr. Jennifer's office. Everyone always greets us with a smile and are genuinely interested in what we have to say. There is always a fun contest going on and cute freebies - pens, chapstick (my fave!), magnet, cookies, slushies, and coffee. We love that Dr. Jennifer is committed to the community - she sends girl scout cookies and candy to the military. She participates in school carnivals. She has dog contests as well. Our daughter's teeth look amazing. She is about 1.5 years into a 2-year treatment. Everything has gone as planned and her smile is already looking so great. Everyone at Dr. Jennifer's office is knowledgable and willing to help with whatever we need.
J
2 months ago
Best of the Best
Dr Jennifer and her staff are the best! We have always had an amazing experience when we have visited.... this past month my daughter finally got her braces and she was so happy she couldn't keep from smiling. They have been therefor us every step of the way, they are there for the community, families and most importantly they are a #1 class act. Looking forward to visiting over the next few years while our daughter is on her treatment plan and I cannot say that about any other doctor we have ever been to. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Honest Care...
We have been seeing Dr. Jennifer for a few years now. We sought out a new orthodontist, after being misled by another, with our other child. She has been honest from the very beginning of treatment and makes sure the treatment plan stays on track, without adding extras. The office personnel are friendly and caring. My daughter is comfortable with going to have her check ins, and we are happy with the progress we are seeing. I recommend her to anyone that asks.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and a fun professional environment
I’m usually a very anxious person when it comes to apportionments, but the staff made sure that I was comfortable! The minute you come in you are greeted by friendly staff, they are not dull like some offices i’ve been to. I like how they have a therapy dog for their patients and the token coin game they have to win prizes! Not only are you visiting but also could win great prizes! I got braces, and the ladies were very kind and comforting! I like the vibe of the office. I’m overall I recommend anyone to come here. They have excellent service, and you don’t find that all the time! Looking forward to my new smile! Thank you Dr. Jennifer and the rest of the staff 😄❤️
B
2 months ago
My daughter was an avid night-time thumb sucker from the time she was a toddler, which was causing orthodontic havoc after her adult teeth came in. My attempts to nudge out of this habit were not working. Dr. Jennifer didn't need me to tell her what was going on, but after confirming with me, she had a frank and compassionate conversation with my daughter and showed her how sucking her thumb was affecting her teeth. She said it was time to stop... wait for it... tonight! .... and that she knew she could do it. She offered bonus tokens for success and said she would call the next morning to see how it went. At 8 a.m. the next morning, she did call to speak to a proud little girl who stopped sucking her thumb that day. I really appreciated that she spoke to my child (instead of speaking to me while ignoring that my child was in the room!). This clinic has a great vibe for patients and work environment for staff. They care about what they do!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding care and service
My son started going to Dr Jennifer in October. He had his 2 front teeth coming down on top of one another and he refused to smile. It's now March and he has an amazing smile. I'm so happy with thr care, service and work ethic of everyone at the office.
T
2 months ago
I have yet to come across anyone at this practice that isn't top notch. We switched to Dr. Jennifer, leaving a well known/high regarded Orthodontist in Apple Valley. We left because after three years, we still weren't in braces (expander, pulled 6 teeth, and 18 months of head gear --hated the head gear). Our previous ortho would not put braces on, until all the baby teeth were removed. Meanwhile she was missing 6 teeth. All along he had indicated when we were done with headgear, braces would go on and he could place 'fake' teeth in the open gaps where teeth were missing. My daughter was very self conscious. To our surprise, he informed us he was not ready to put the braces on, he wanted all the baby teeth out before he would do braces and would put in a 'sagittal'. (never heard of it) My daughter in tears, we called Dr. Jennifer. She got us in fast (the following day) and two weeks later we were in braces. My daughter is very happy. Dr. Jennifer is very nice, we have complete confidence in her treatment plan and as mentioned, she hires high quality staff. No regrets transferring from Dr. Snyder to Dr. Jennifer.
E
2 months ago
Great experience
I’ve been told by other dentists that my situation with my teeth was just “too complicated” for Invisalign, but Doctor Jennifer is making it work, and so far I’m seeing great results! Thank you so much, Doctor Jennifer! This is going to change my confidence level for the much greater!