Dr. Jennifer Eisenhuth Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3340 Sherman Ct.

Suite 200

Eagan, MN 55121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjennifer.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly
My sister and I love coming to Dr Jennifer Eisenhuth orthodontist!!! We love the staff there. We love working with Victoria !!
H
1 month ago
Fun, professional! Great place for kids
My kids love coming to the clinic. They love the games, treats and friendly staff. I have recommended to many friends who have all loved their experience too! I was given a different opinion before I went to Jennifer that would have not been a good option in the long run. The other people put a temporary bandaid on the problem which meant removing teeth unnecessarily.I feel 100% confidence in my sons treatment.
S
1 month ago
My grandson
My grandson went to Dr. Jennifer and now has a beautiful smile. Dr. Jennifer is the greatest.
J
1 month ago
Staff is patient with anxious son
We absolutely love Dr. Jennifer and her staff. Our son has situational anxiety and going to the orthodontist is not his favorite, BUT Dr. Jennifer and her staff are patient and calm with him. He gets through each appointment because of how wonderful they are with him. Thank you, ALL of you, for your kind, patient hearts.
S
1 month ago
Amazingly Professional, Patient, and Talented Staff
We LOVE Dr. Jen and her entire team of amazingly professional staff!! We have had nothing short of spectacular service for all 3 of our children that received Orthodontic care. A++++ Thank you Dr. Jen and staff!! 😁😃😀
A
1 month ago
High quality
Dr Jennifer is an excellent provider overall qualified friendly pleasant outstanding service state of the art equipment they give perks like free water park day and they genuinely care love the place and the staff and the smoothies and freshly baked cookies
E
2 months ago
Excellent orthodontist. Family friendly.
Our family of 6 have been going to Dr Jennifer for years. My four children have beautiful teeth and I chose to get braces as an adult so have firsthand experience as a parent and a client. It is a top notch experience for all. Dr Jennifer is outstanding and constantly on the cutting edge of orthodontics. Her office staff is friendly, prompt and excellent at communicating. You can tell they like to work there. Things are well explained, organized and cater to the needs of kids and adults. Atmosphere is warm and pleasant and they have great coffee, smoothies and cookies. They even have a cute service dog available to relieve anxiety. It’s 1000% well thought out everyday. You feel like you are in excellent hands going to Dr Jennifer’s office. They are appreciative of us too. They do wonderful family focused events to show gratitude towards their clients and families. They win the award for client centered service. Congrats Dr Jeennifer and Staff on continual excellence in the orthodontic field and thanks for keeping up the good work. We appreciate you and love you and your office!
K
2 months ago
High quality service with reinforced education at each visit
Absolutely won my business for my kids from the first time we walked through the doors. They easily shifted educational levels from a 17 yo to a 12 yo to a 9 yo without skipping a beat. I was so impressed. I would never take a child anywhere else!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and always responsive
Dr. Jennifer and the stafff here are always friendly, professional and responsive. My son has had braces for the last year and a half. Any time there has been an issue, broken bracket, irritating wire or just something not feeling quit right they are able to get us in to adjust the same day. They are always friendly and informative. I would most defiantly recommend!!!
A
2 months ago
Great communication, go extra mile, and not pushy
Caring, hygienic, and fun. My son lost his Invisalign holder. They generously have us a retainer holder. Free chewies for Invisalign. My kids enjoy coming. Felt comfortable with the treatment plan for each child. And of course each one needed something different.