Dr. Jennifer Eisenhuth Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3340 Sherman Ct.

Suite 200

Eagan, MN 55121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjennifer.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Exceptional Experience
We couldn't be happier with Dr. Jennifer and her team of professionals! Top notch care in a top notch facility. Thank you for all you do for kids and their families.
V
4 days ago
High Quality
When it comes to caring for our childrens health, a place with qualified professionals is crusial. I found this with Dr. Jennifer Eisenhuth Orthodontics, my 9 year old came into her office with fear and concerns and came out feeling very calm and excited. I am confident that she will be provided with excellent care throughout this process.
J
4 days ago
Braces placement
Had braces applied today, staff provided thorough explanation as to why braces were needed, efficacy of the different options. They took the time to answer our questions as well as made a point of addressing our child with information and addressing questions.
K
5 days ago
Dr. Jennifer and her staff are wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.
A
6 days ago
Amazing amazing
I'm lost for words on how wonderful the service is. I am floored. Absolutely amazing.
C
7 days ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Jennifer and her staff are fabulous. The office staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. My appointments are always on time and done in a timely manner. I've never had to wait long for my child to be seen or to finish their appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and inviting!
Loved this place!
D
2 weeks ago
Always positive
Staff and Dr. Jennifer are always smiling and it's a fun place to be!
C
2 weeks ago
Very family oriented
Every person we came in contact with went out of her way to stand up and personally greet my daughter and myself. I love that the staff talks directly to the patient and not to the parent. My daughter is 6 years old and was fully engaged in HER appointment. I appreciate how direct Dr. Jennifer was about my daughters role in correcting her teeth along with a reward system to encourage children of all ages to reach their goals. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who needs orthodontist service!
E
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable Service!
My son had his initial consult today. He left with a smile on his face! The environment was so welcoming and kid friendly, he wasn't afraid. The entire team was very knowledgeable and explained every detail to us is a way we both could understand. We left with a clear understanding of what my son's expected treatment plan course will be and the total cost without any hidden prices. I am very happy we were referred to Dr. Jennifer Eisenhuth and her team!