Dr. Jennifer Pichler & Dr. Jennifer Ward

Dentist

9720 Holman Rd. NW

Seattle, WA 98177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Highly recommend
Hygienists have been excellent and the both Dr Pichler and Ward as well
J
2 weeks ago
What a dentist!
Jennifer (I forget which one) did a great job. She dug and dug and finally pulled out a sugar plum! (Well, it was red, anyway.) Way to go, you Jennifer! Fernando was fun, too, as usual. And the receptionist wished me a good bank robbery. It ended up going well. I didn't have to take any hostages and it was very profitable. Oh, I love going to the dentist. Thank you. Jeff
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning with Sara
Sara was excellent!! No pain, gentle but thorough with my teeth cleaning. Thank you Sara!!
T
3 weeks ago
Informative, professional and helpful. Always a pleasure!
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff. I always have anxiety with getting novocain but they do an amazing job of distracing me.
K
3 weeks ago
Gentle, caring, high quality work
Dr Pitchler and Dr Ward are wonderful, caring and gentle and get your teeth fixed up the way they should be!! The assistant are just as great!! The front desk ladies are always friendly and helpful!! Even billing is friendly!! I highly recommend this whole team!!!
W
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
So far have had great experiences here with gentle hygienist and clear and kind dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place for a stressful dentist appointment. They immediately put you at ease and give you confidence that everything is going to b ok! 👍
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent and Expert Hygienist
I didn’t have an exam today, just a cleaning. As always, Mia was thorough and expert as well as charming. I always seem to learn something new about how to care for my teeth and gums.
S
1 month ago
Great dental office and staff
I have been a patient for several years and have always been completely satisfied with my experience.