Dr. Jennifer Pichler & Dr. Jennifer Ward

Dentist

9720 Holman Rd. NW

Seattle, WA 98177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Always feel cared about
Can’t say enough about Dr. Ward and Dr. Pichler and their incredible team. From routine to more urgent care, they go above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and cared about while giving you the highest quality care. Before finding them I had a long period of time where I did not go to the dentist because of several bad experiences. Now, I look forward to going to the dentist. They are the best!
K
1 week ago
Great First Impression
I saw Dr Ward for the first time today. She was VERY thorough. I’ve had a lot of experience with dentists and Jennifer Ward, on first impression came across as very professional and caring.
L
1 month ago
Great Customer service and Friendly
Love this please and the teamwork is great
J
1 month ago
Dr. Pichler
Dr. Pichler was born to practice her craft. She is smart, talented and kind as can be. Fernando is very sweet and really takes care of patients. Thanks so much.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional and friendly
Going to the dentist has always in the past been a tough road for me but not with these fabulous people at this dental office. They are all kind, professional, caring and simply amazing and all with independent personalities, all of whom are just wonderful.
N
1 month ago
THE BEST!
I am with Dr Pichler already 6 years. My teeth had a lot of problems, and doctor always makes right decisions. I am very grateful to her. Very patient, very detail detail oriented, very knowledgeable. Thank you, Dr Pichler!
V
2 months ago
Thank you for taking me in this morning
A
2 months ago
High-quality service and professional and friendly
Thank you so much and happy holiday and a happy new year may God bless you and Your family and your team may God bless all. ❤️❤️❤️!!!
C
2 months ago
Best Team Ever
I first started seeing Dr. Pichler years ago just because her office was close to my work at the time. I’ve switched jobs and moved farther away but I still go to her for dental care because her team is so great. Kelly is the BEST hygienist ever. Everyone else from the front desk folks to the other Dr. Jennifer are all super friendly and very professional. I’m pretty sure the only way I would stop coming here is if I moved out of Seattle or Dr. Pichler and Kelly left. Keep up the great work, ladies!
J
3 months ago
Excellent quality dental care.
Dr. Pichler is the best! My daughter has been a patient for the last 12 years (since 3 years old). Dr. Pichler and and her staff provide excellent dental care and go above and beyond to make each procedure a positive experience. I am grateful knowing my daughter looks forward to going to the dentist.:D.