Dr. Jennifer Pichler & Dr. Jennifer Ward

Dentist

9720 Holman Rd. NW

Seattle, WA 98177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional
My experience was excellent, they Made me feel very comfortable, and they treated me very carefully. 👍🏻
P
5 days ago
The Queen of Crowns
If you have to go to the dentist, go here. Pichler is my doctor and I’m lucky to have her. Have had a great experience with cleanings, implants, fillings, night guard, and now my new crown! Office has good music, folktronic? She’s deft at distraction in that dentist way. I picked up some good tips on suggested novels to read. Billing is straightforward, no surprises. Front desk very knowledgeable and efficient.
D
6 days ago
Everyone from front office to dental asst to Dr. Pichler was just amazing. Having a dental emergency is a very vulnerable situation to be in and they made me feel safe and cared for. I came from Snohomish to see Dr. Pichler and would travel from Bellingham to see her. I am safely recovering tonight. Plus they now have blankets!
J
1 week ago
Best Cleaning - EVER!
Was a bit delinquent in returning to the dentist office on the 6 month schedule and wasn't looking forward to a cleaning since it had been too long. Kelli did a great job with xrays, cleaning, polishing and flossing - very gentle. Dr Ward arrived as soon as my cleaning was complete for an exam. I had a few chips and Dr Ward reminded me "teeth are jewels and not tools..." Thanks for all you do!
L
3 weeks ago
Always such a great experience. Everyone is kind, pleasant and so professional
R
3 weeks ago
New patient exam
I had a very thorough first time exam - not just of my teeth but of my gums, tongue and neck nodes. I was impressed with the technology that was used. I appreciated the explanations that were given to me. Both the dental assistant and the dentist were friendly, welcoming and professional. That is true for the front office staff as well.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Both Dr. Ward and hygentist were great.
F
1 month ago
Smooth sailing
Routine check-up today, it all went very well. Hygienist treated gums carefully, no pain at all
B
2 months ago
Great service. Dental emergency
I had a dental emergency midmorning,they got me in and taken care of that afternoon. highly recommend this practice for entiire family
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Hygienists have been excellent and the both Dr Pichler and Ward as well