Dr. Jenny Chang

Dentist

19 Common St

Natick, MA 01760-4713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
excellent attention to my concerns and thorough consultation
D
3 years ago
My 3 month cleaning was thorough and performed in a professional manner. The hygienist was personable, caring, and treated me with respect and individuality. He provided feedback on exactly what he was doing, and made appropriate recommendations. Very pleased all in all.
V
3 years ago
Over the course of 60+ years I have experienced the work of several dentists particularly in the making of my denture. Dr. Jenny Chang, without a doubt, is at the top of my fairly extensive list. She is extremely talented, competent, always further educating herself...a perfectionist and as a result the end product is EXCELLENT! Kudos to Dr. Chang and her also friendly, competent staff! Thanks!
M
3 years ago
Dr Chang and all her staff are extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office.
M
3 years ago
Dr Chang and all her staff are extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office.
L
3 years ago
I always feel comfortable with all of your staff. They are friendly, but professional. Other dentists have commented to me on the excellence of Dr.Chang's work.
T
3 years ago
This was my 3rd cleaning visit with Sergio. He is excellent. Most importantly, it was again a painless cleaning and I like the process he uses.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Chang and staff are every thorough and walk me through the process. They have all the patience for questions and it is evident they take great pride in their work.
A
3 years ago
Everyone was knowledgable, courteous, and professional. They accommodated my difficult schedule and picked up on things my previous dentist missed. I trust them and highly recommend them.
B
4 years ago
I came to Dr. Chang to make a set of new dentures as my existing dentures were not fitting me well. I had a lower jaw dental implant as well. Dr. Chang took a lot of care and went through a meticulous procedure to create a pair of dentures for me that had perfect occlusion. These are the best dentures I have ever had.