Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

1589 Port Republic Rd

Suite 2

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjensgentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly service & Very professional
I never have to wait long at Dr. Jen's. Everyone in the office us very friendly and professional. Been going here for a few years now, and highly recommend to everyone!
E
3 weeks ago
Todas son muy amables y profesionales. Gracias.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional. I always like having my teeth cleaned here. Chasity the hygienist is so gentle.
B
2 months ago
Great experience!
From someone who has been to a lot of dentists, I recommend Dr. Jen and her team highly. She, Rachael, and the entire office has been nothing but kind, caring and prompt to treat. I don't think anyone has cared so much about me and my dental health as they have.
R
2 months ago
above and beyond
I am handicapped and am in a wheelchair. Dr. Jen's office does a fantastic job in handling my dental visits. I drive from WV to see Dr. Jen. I travel the extra mile to see a kind, gentle dentist because I believe Dr. Jen and her staff go the extra mile for me.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was great!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
Great staff and helped inform me about my teeth as well as make me comfortable and feeling safe
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
Myself and my Daughter had our first Appointments there and the service was great. They are very helpful. They have answered all our questions and they explained everything to us and to what services we need.
E
2 months ago
They are all very friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Efficient and Personal Service
I've been going here for about 2 years now and I used to dread going to the dentist. Dr Jen and staff make the experience comfortable and always take time to answer questions and provide best practices. Recently went in for an evaluation and had the fillings done without having to set a separate appt - very efficient. Highly recommended.