Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

1589 Port Republic Rd

Suite 2

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excelente trabajo
R
4 months ago
top drawer
it is rare when anyone says they don't mind going to the dentist or better yet, that they look forward to their appointment. i have and i do. i really feel that i have been taken care of very well and professionally; but now after a couple of visits, i am enjoying the growing friendship with Jen and her staff. i get treated like i am part of the family. BTW, Gentle Jen's is very accommodating. i am confined to a wheelchair. the back does recline a little and with that i get my exam and any procedures handled still in the chair. thanks for all you do for me and i'm sure others.
B
4 months ago
Very Professional Environment and Staff (but not stuffy)
Staff was friendly and professional. They made me feel very comfortable. 6-month check-up was done without any fuss.
A
5 months ago
Great experience.
I have always a great experience.
S
5 months ago
everyone was very nice and helpful referring me somewhere else when they weren't able to help me
M
6 months ago
Friendly service & Very professional
I never have to wait long at Dr. Jen's. Everyone in the office us very friendly and professional. Been going here for a few years now, and highly recommend to everyone!
E
7 months ago
Todas son muy amables y profesionales. Gracias.
M
7 months ago
Very thorough and professional. I always like having my teeth cleaned here. Chasity the hygienist is so gentle.
B
8 months ago
Great experience!
From someone who has been to a lot of dentists, I recommend Dr. Jen and her team highly. She, Rachael, and the entire office has been nothing but kind, caring and prompt to treat. I don't think anyone has cared so much about me and my dental health as they have.
R
8 months ago
above and beyond
I am handicapped and am in a wheelchair. Dr. Jen's office does a fantastic job in handling my dental visits. I drive from WV to see Dr. Jen. I travel the extra mile to see a kind, gentle dentist because I believe Dr. Jen and her staff go the extra mile for me.