Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

1589 Port Republic Rd

Suite 2

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Closed Today Closed

drjensgentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Top notch
What a great experience! Tammy and Reyna were a dynamic team cleaning my teeth. After a thorough exam Dr. Jenn came in and spent a good amount of time with me discussing my mouth and plans for future mouth care. This office preaches prevention and is very up to date on research so you can make good decisions.
Response from Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry
Adam thank you for your feedback. We continue to make positive changes for our patients and team. We love what we do and look forward to seeing you again. You made us laugh and were such a great patient!! We will take excellent care of those you refer to us as and appreciate your business.
R
6 years ago
Great expreience
I had not been to the dentist in years and I am terrified of the dentist, everyone was very nice and explained things to me before they performed them.
Response from Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry
Robin so very nice to have you in our office and we are so happy that you had a good experience this time. It does get easier over time, small steps. Thank you for trusting us with your dental concerns and needs. We really look forward to working with you toward your goals. Your referrals are greatly appreciated and rewarded so we hope you will share with your friends and colleagues. Look forward to seeing you again Robin.
T
6 years ago
Great practice
I am a chemo patient who was having a hard time finding a dentist that would see me for a tooth that seemed to be getting infected when I called Dr Jen's office they got me in the same day pulled two teeth that were pretty bad I figured I would be in pain the next day but to my surprise my mouth is barely sore at all I will be going back. Great staff very friendly.
Response from Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry
Tammy you are a special patient. We are honored that you came through our door and gave us a chance to help with your pain. Thank you for sharing your journey through cancer, your positive attitude and smile made our day too. We will keep you in our thoughts and prayers and if you need us we hope you never hesitate to come in. Thank you again Tammy and we do look forward to seeing your smile again in our office.
T
6 years ago
Quality with a gentle touch
Great experience as always
C
6 years ago
The Best Dental Experience
Extraordinary and professional care from the hygienist and dentist. The examination and cleaning was extremely thorough and I felt as though my well-being was a sincere concern to everyone.
Response from Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Casey for your review. Casey with your hectic schedule we know you are very busy and appreciate your taking time for your oral health. Your comments and referrals go a long way so thank you. Good luck
C
6 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Excellent and expertly trained staff. Pleasant and very patient oriented.
Response from Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your dental needs. It is always so good to see your smile.
O
6 years ago
Tammy is the best :) I love it when she cleans my teeth 😉
Response from Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry
Thanks Olga, you are such a great patient and thanks for referring your friends and family.
Z
6 years ago
Very gentle, great experience. All the staff was very nice!
Cleaning was easy and gentle. All of the ladies were very nice!
Response from Dr. Jen's Gentle Dentistry
Thank you Zoey for your kind review. No cavity club , HURRAY!!