DR. JERALD BATES D.D.S.

Dentist

13515 NE 175TH ST. Ste A

WOODINVILLE, WA 98072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Quality care
My family has been treated by Dr. Bates for over 30 years. I love the care provided by Dr. Bates and his team. They are caring,friendly, and always provide high quality, pain-free treatment with the latest technology.
K
1 month ago
I was seen promptly by courteous staff. Dr. Bates was friendly and skillful and as usual, his injections to numb the area he would be working on was relatively painless and stress free for me. It is never scary or stressful for me to visit this dental office because everyone is super caring and I know I will not experience any pain or discomfort.
D
2 months ago
Very kind, respectful, efficient and professional
I only came in for a cleaning and checkup, but it went smoothly. I felt well taken care of at every point.
J
2 months ago
Professional in all respects. Friendly staff. Questions were addressed to my satisfaction. The work was done with a minimum of discomfort.
G
2 months ago
Timely High Quality Service
In for a routine teeth cleaning. The DH was personable and experienced. I could have used a little more rinsing during the cleaning process as my mouth got dry but otherwise it went very well. Also excellent support staff. Thank you for your service.
J
2 months ago
I've ALWAYS been satisfied with the staff, the logistics of appointment-timing, the friendliness and the top-flight service. Materials and methodology are cutting-edge and make for short-as-possible time in the chair and limited--if any--follow-up visits.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. The procedure took much less time than I anticipated. It was also painless!
S
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. The procedure took much less time than I anticipated. It was also painless!
C
6 months ago
Always professional and courteous!
Dr Bates and his staff are always professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Bates!
T
6 months ago
Emergency and appointment
Great office. Prompt and competent service from all staff both front and back. Greatly appreciate you all, thanks.