DR. JERALD BATES D.D.S.

Dentist

13515 NE 175TH ST. Ste A

WOODINVILLE, WA 98072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The Hygienist did a thorough and great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bates has years of experience and is always professional coupled with a wonderful sense of humor. BTW, the ladies in the front office are terrific.
T
1 month ago
Have always been treated with courtesy and upmost respect. Never felt any issues with whatever treatment I had performed. Thanks Terry
J
1 month ago
Always very nice people
Jackie did a very good job. Dr. Bates has been taking great care of me for a very long time.
S
2 months ago
Consistently quality service and great attention to detail
Dr. Bates is the best. Timely, gentle, & thorough.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
R
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional
Dr. Bates has been my dentist for 35 years. I starting seeing him as a child and now my children see him. The office staff are exceptional and always go above and beyond.
R
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Myself and my family have been with DR. Bates for many years and never fails to provide a pleasant experience. You Guys ROCK!!
E
2 months ago
The best
This office exceeds expectations in every detail of attention and experience they bring to every aspect of their professionalism and their awareness of the needs of the people they bring their expertise to. Thinking back over all interactions I have with people in the wide spectrum of professions we deal with in our modern lives, I have to say that this team does not just stand above others in their own field, but above others I have dealt with. Dental care at this office is a model of how health care should be. Just wish I had found them earlier.
J
3 months ago
Thank you, great visit
The dental hygienist did a excellent job. She was fast, thorough, and really blasted the teeth clean with that H2O pic. In fact, I would go so far as to say the H2O Pic is her specialty …. like a duck after a June bug; under the gum line, between the teeth, a real magician at work. Really enjoyed see Dr Bates too .... always enjoy seeing him !!! The only 'con' I can think of is that I didn’t get to see the X-rays results
G
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality professional service and Staff
My appt. was for the routine 6 month check-up and cleaning. DH Kristin did a very professional job and answered my questions knowledgeably. Dr. Jerry Bates finished with a quick and efficient check-up. Also enjoyed chatting with the office staff. A very positive experience overall.