DR. JERALD BATES D.D.S.

Dentist

13515 NE 175TH ST. Ste A

WOODINVILLE, WA 98072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly. The procedure took much less time than I anticipated. It was also painless!
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly. The procedure took much less time than I anticipated. It was also painless!
C
4 months ago
Always professional and courteous!
Dr Bates and his staff are always professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Bates!
T
4 months ago
Emergency and appointment
Great office. Prompt and competent service from all staff both front and back. Greatly appreciate you all, thanks.
M
4 months ago
Simply the BEST Dentists in town
Simply the BEST Dentists in town. I am one of his patient for 20 years and have received excellent care each time.
D
4 months ago
Very happy with the appointment. Everything was smooth & professional. Very happy with the result!
D
5 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry!!
I've struggled with an irrational fear of the dentist ever since a childhood experience I had while in the care of a different dentist who shall go unnamed. Dr. Bates and his team are well aware of my anxieties, and they do everything in their power to help me feel as calm as possible. The office coordinator, Arlene, is diligent in working around my limited schedule, and helping arrange my appointments so that I can usually get all the work done in a single appointment, and at the end of the day! Both she and Sue have gone out of their way to help me with scheduling, even keeping an eye open for a spot for me, then calling me to offer an appointment when one became available. Dr. Bates' assistant Kathy has that perfect mixture of professionalism and compassion that is essential in health care! She's meticulous in getting my teeth to look their very best. She's understanding and accommodating on those days when I might be fussing and wanting perfection. And the fact that she can make me happy on those days is nothing short of a miracle! Just ask my husband! 😉 Dr. Bates is an exceptional dentist! He has many years of experience under his belt, but he doesn't let any grass grow under his feet!!! He stays up to date on the latest techniques, and implements cutting edge technology, providing us with the best dental treatment available! You won't find a more competent dentist, nor a more caring individual! My family and I have been going to Dr. Bates for over 30 years now. They are an important part of our healthcare team! I completely trust that I'm being well cared for by them. Now when I go in, it's like seeing family members! I tell them my latest news, and pass around the baby pictures. It's not every office that makes one feel that comfortable! Dr. Bates and his team truly care. They are dedicated to their craft and their patients! A rare find!
M
6 months ago
6-Month Dental Check
I have been a patient for more than 20 years and have received excellent care each time. Looking back, Dr. Bates and his staff have continuously improved their care over the years, a) by hiring more skilled resources, b) purchasing the latest technologies available, c) improving their services, which this survey is a good example of that. Very happy, as I never wait and am treated well each time.
J
6 months ago
I've been a patient for close to 40 yrs because of Dr Bates superb care & an excellent support staff.
J
7 months ago
Everything goes on schedule, with a friendly tone and I am so glad Dr. Bates and crew are available to meet my dental needs!