Dr Jeremy Rourke

Dentist

Star Dental

Port Macquarie, 2444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
Dr Jeremy Ruorke and his staff are extremely professional. I highly recommend Star Dental Port Macquarie to anyone wanting excellent care for their adult and children family members and friends.
S
7 months ago
New to area looking for a dental surgery found Star surgery on the internet great website .Booking appointment was hassle free, friendly professional dental surgery, wonderful experience. My first consultation was free....fabulous.
M
1 year ago
The BEST dental prectice, bar none.
You’re greeted at Star Dental with courteous and friendly staff, seated (albeit briefly) in a pleasant and calming waiting room, and treated with dignity and care by Dr Jeremy Rourke, whose fast, efficient and utterly professional, low-pain manner leaves you knowing you’ve with the unmistakeable fact that you’ve just had the best dental experience, ever.
D
2 years ago
Thank you Jeremy and staff for making me feel comfortable and relaxed during my visit with you, I am not the best patient when it comes to dentists. I would have no hesitation in recommending your practice to anyone. Regards Dee
J
2 years ago
Having been a patient of Dr Rourke for some 10 years, I have always been completely satisfied with treatment and service from him and his staff.
R
2 years ago
Fantastic work from Dr. Rourke.
I was incredibly happy with my experience at star dental. Dr. Jeremy Rourke was professional, fast working and very clear at explaining my situation.. I went to him with a incredibly painful abscess in my gums he was quick to find out what the problem was and releived the pain ever so quickly. I Will be getting all my dental work done here from now on. Highly recommend 👍
R
2 years ago
A highly recommendable, honest and friendly dentist in Port Macquarie
I highly recommend Jeremy and his friendly caring staff to all I speak to, as I trust his honesty, he has saved so many of my original teeth, and doesn't do invasive surgery unless necessary. When I need further work, it is always carried out in an efficient timely manner, with the procedure being explained to me the whole time. Thank you all very much.
R
2 years ago
I highly recommend Jeremy and his friendly caring staff to all I speak to, as I trust his honesty, he has saved so many of my original teeth, and doesn't do invasive surgery unless necessary. When I need further work, it is always carried out in an efficient timely manner, with the procedure being explained to me the whole time. Thank you all very much.
G
3 years ago
My dentist on the Gold Coast tried to convince me to spend over $4500 on crowns. The first dentist I saw in Port tried to sell me a crown for $1400. I had the tooth repaired at Star Dental for $285, after receiving information that convinced me it was the best option, and better than a crown. Apart from the expert dentistry, the painless repair and the small relative cost I am more than happy with the utmost professional and friendly behaviour of Star Dental's Jeremy and staff.
M
3 years ago
I always receive good treatment.the dentist is very professional.the staff are courteous and efficient