Dr. Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 W 5th St

#114

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jwallendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dental service
Dr. Allen and his staff know what they are doing; they are a great group of people. A good place to get top notch dental care!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr Allens office is great, friendly and they try to help you all they can
J
3 weeks ago
Allen Team Quickly Responded to My Need
I was in an extreme amount of pain and was leaving the country soon for a mission trip to Mexico. Dr. Allen and his staff reacted quickly and resolved my issue. Thank you to a great team!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great visit as always.
I am 66 years old and this is the best dental office I have ever had. You will receive excellent care from checking in thru checking out. Reception is excellent. Dental cleaning staff is excellent. All dental assistants are excellent. Dr. Jeremy Allen is an excellent person and dentist. The office is spotless, and is professionally operated from one end of the operation to the other. This truly is a five star operation.
N
1 month ago
The girls and dr Allen were all great. The receptionist is so nice and kind. All the girls that worked on me were all so kind and polite and efficient. Dr Allen is just the best
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr Allen’s staff is friendly and do excellent work as well as himself!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful and fast
Staff is very friendly and polite.Payments were explained very well. And flexible appointment times !!
A
2 months ago
Awesome!
Great service and very friendly staff. Very honest and I love that.
K
2 months ago
We had a great experience, everyone was professional and nice! Very down to earth and makes a dentist visit as enjoyable as you possibly can!
A
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Jeremy and his staff always go above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable. They put my needs and concerns first and provide consistent, prompt and professional care.