Dr. Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 W 5th St

#114

London, KY 40741

Open Today By Appointment

jwallendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent, professional dental care, practically pain-free!
Dr. Allen and his staff provide outstanding dental care with a minimum of pain at a most reasonable cost. I recommend Dr. Allen and his assistants for any person needing dental work!!!
S
5 days ago
All was great
S
1 week ago
Had a crown done excellent service Dr. Allen staff always amazing.
J
1 week ago
My experience was wonderful everyone there are always nice and willing to help and answer any questions that I may have and dr. Allenis always good with my daughter he knows how to make her feel calm so she doesn't end up having a PA ic attack. I would recommend his service to Amy one.
J
1 month ago
does a great job
F
1 month ago
Very Professional and Very Friendly
Everyone was so friendly! They explained everything every step of the way!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, and friendly!!!
Dr. Allen and his staff is absolutely amazing. I felt completely at ease at the dentist and that is especially hard for me. Going to the dentist gives me such bad anxiety.
D
1 month ago
Very profesional, friendly, and caring staff
I had a root canal. I was very nervous prior to the procedure, but the dentist and the rest of the staff were very comforting and reassuring. I am very happy with the care I have received and highly recommend anyone looking for quality dental care to choose this dental practice.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I no longer fear going to that dentist since I have found Dr. Allen!! Each time I have went to the dentist I have come out feeling so revealed. I have never been in pain Dr. Allen and the assistants always ask if you are in any pain and are willing to do what ever they can to make you comfortable. I would not go as far as saying I love the dentist, however when I so have to go I do love going to Dr. Allen and his family of assistants.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and extremely nice with fast results
Jeremy Allen dentistry helped me when no one else would and I highly recommend if you have teeth or just a tooth that is bothering you. Give them a call or a visit and they will get you took care of trust me I had 3 pulled and never felt a thing.