Dr. Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 W 5th St

#114

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jwallendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Awesome!
Great service and very friendly staff. Very honest and I love that.
K
4 days ago
We had a great experience, everyone was professional and nice! Very down to earth and makes a dentist visit as enjoyable as you possibly can!
A
1 week ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Jeremy and his staff always go above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable. They put my needs and concerns first and provide consistent, prompt and professional care.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
I was very well pleased with the visit today. My daughtersat visit to the dentist was not pleasant and I refused to take her back to the previous dentist; today she asked if she could pretend to be someone else and do it all over again, I believe she was satisfied as well. The staff was super nice and treated my daughter very well. I will definitely be taking her again.
T
2 weeks ago
Tremendous experience!
Going to the dentist is one of life's greatest pleasures LOL. If that was true, more people would go more often like they should. I hadn't been to a dentist in many, many years until today. I must say that, my visit was extremely pleasant. The entire process from scheduling the appointment, receiving a confirmation text for that appointment and the actual visit itself, was very expedient and professional. I can't say that I'm actually looking forward to the next half dozen or so visits that are desperately needed but, I can certainly say that, I'm not dreading them, as would normally be the case. Dr. Allen and his staff are wonderful, I regret that I can't remember the young lady's name who performed the cleaning, x-ray's etc. but, she was very gentle and even made me feel at ease. Cheryl was very proficient in explaining the re-scheduling for the needed upcoming work as well. Dr. Jeremy Allen came highly recommended by two of my most trusted friends and now, I know why :)
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing guy!
I've been going to Jeremy since i was a kid and i am 23 now, and now taking my kids to him. He has always been such a nice and kind dentist that i trust with my kids!! He really cares for his patients and you can see it just by talking to him. Thanks for another great experience!
W
3 weeks ago
Love love love this place!!!
Dr.Allen is absolutely wonderful. I have had problems on the past with a certain dentist and was honestly scared to go back to the dentist. They put my mind at ease, gave me absolutely wonderful service, and treated me like everything that I said had value. I could not have been more pleased. I am actually excited about going back to the dentist now! Thank you so much for all the wonderful work you guys do!
H
4 weeks ago
First time
And definitely going back 😁. Great staff and great dentist. I’m usually nervous at the dentist but they all made me feel calm and relaxed and was gentle. Definitely recommend
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Everyone is very nice and professional. I called wih tooth pain, and they got me right in. They were very thorough and patient, and answered all of my questions. I highly reccomend this dental practice to anyone looking for quality, professional dental care.
C
1 month ago
Love this place! Always get in on time and everyone is super friendly! They have always done excellent work as well!!!