Dr. Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 W 5th St

#114

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jwallendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Came back in for a filling
I walked in and they called me straight back. I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was super fast and super sweet. I always feel comfortable when I go in to see him. Sheryl at the front desk is ALWAYS SUPER NICE and I love doing small talk with her
S
5 days ago
Best dental care in Laurel County - hands down!
As always, care was top-notch. Staff stayed late on a Friday evening to take care of an emergency procedure. Dr. Allen and his staff are the best.
M
7 days ago
Fantastic treatment
This was my first visit to Dr. Jeremy Allen's practice. I had an urgent situation and they responded rapidly. He and his staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Allen is definitely my new dentist.
A
1 week ago
Excellent friendly staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Caring and know what they are doing
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
My daughter went in for her regular cleaning visit and they done great today. Dr Jeremy Allen is so nice and talked to her the whole time while he was in there which made her feel more at ease and more comfortable. She tells me everytime when she comes out of the office that he's so nice to her and can't wait to come back just to chat with him lol
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great would recommend to others, just hate being in pain so the Dentist is never fun
D
3 weeks ago
Always polite and professional
I have been to Dr. Allen several times. He saved a few of my teeth I thought that I would lose. He and his staff are always polite and professional. They always see me at the scheduled time which is important to me. I would and have recommended them to others!
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding, top quality, professional service
I fully recommend Dr. Jeremy W. Allen to anyone who needs excellent dental care. The assistants are knowledgeable and courteous.Their service is the best in the state. I fully recommend them to anyone that wants top quality dental care at a reasonable cost!
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great dentist
I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Allen and his staff have always taken great care of me and make the entire experience much easier to handle. For the first time in my life, I'm able to get past my anxiety about dental visits and go every six months like I should, and my teeth are far healthier for it!