Dr. Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 W 5th St

#114

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jwallendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent quality service
Dr. Jeremy Allen is the nicest dentist I have ever taken my kids to. He was so great to make my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. I will never go anywhere else. And the staff is wonderful as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Allen and his staff are the best, I have never been to a more friendlier dentist. They are very quick to get you back and they care about their patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Dr. Allen and Staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Love Dr. Allen and his staff. Always professional with little to no wait time. Excellent at ensuring painless procedures.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service and care by Dr. Allen and his staff. Hardly no wait time with easy and quick appointment scheduling.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Dr. Allen and his staff was wonderful with my child. Very courteous with minimal wait time.
C
2 weeks ago
service
Excellent care, minimal wait time and staff was wonderful . Very well pleased!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very happy with Dr.Allen,and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Got me in and out in record time. Friendly staff and relaxing environment. Love them here at Allen’s!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Allen was great with my daughter. He took the time to make sure she was comfortable and felt safe. He is a great dentist. Looking forward to our future visits!
J
3 weeks ago
I am highly satisfied wit this dental practice. I came from a not so nice dentist an I feel very comfortable at Dr. Allen's office. My son had a filling today an it was rough to say the least lol but Dr. Allen an his assistant were awesome an we were finally able to get it done. Thank you guys so much!