Dr. Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 W 5th St

#114

London, KY 40741

Open Today By Appointment

jwallendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
They are simply the best.
I will soon be 67 years old. I have been to many dentist's offices over the years and without a doubt Dr.Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry has by far consistently been the best. The whole staff from reception through checkout will treat you like a friend and make you feel at home and show great compassion during your visit. Whoever is treating you will ask you if you are doing okay and tell you to let them know if you feel any discomfort. This is also the cleanest dental office I have ever seen. Doctor Allen is a real down to earth person with great compassion for his patients as are the whole staff. The culture is just wonderful, you feel like you belong there. I never dread going to this office. They truly are simply the best without a doubt and I highly recommend them.
T
2 days ago
Very nice and professional. They go above and beyond, to make sure you have a good dental experience. They make you feel welcomed. The Dr n his team are wonderful people.
G
3 days ago
Great Dentist with friendly professional staff
Jeremy is a fantastic dentist who cares about his patients. He has a great staff that are very friendly and knowledgeable. They work very hard to make you feel at ease while going through your dental visit. He is an excellent choice for anyone needing to find a dentist to care for their needs as well as their family. Thank you Jeremy for making the bad experience of a broken tooth as easy as possible. You and your staff are the best!!
J
4 days ago
Very professional service
Breanna experiences we great. I would recommend Dr. Allen to anyone.
N
1 month ago
Great I don’t dread the dentist visit. They are all friendly and fun loving while being very professional They take really good care of me
J
1 month ago
Professional and kind dentistry
Dr. Allen and his staff are consummate professionals, providing a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Allen and his staff!
J
2 months ago
As always a great experience
Can’t believe I haven’t found you guys sooner. You go above and beyond to make comfort a priority. Quality of work is also the best I’ve ever experienced. Thank you guys sooooo much!!
J
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
I had my semi annual cleaning, x-rays and was only there 30 minutes!! Always the best!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This Dental team is the best! They always make me feel comfortable with everything they are doing. They are friendly and answer all the questions I have. I would recommend this dental team to anyone looking for dental work!
R
2 months ago
It was a very good experience as a previous dr was not good I’m looking forward to having the work done by very good professionals