Dr. Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 W 5th St

#114

London, KY 40741

Open Today By Appointment

jwallendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great place friendly people and very well trained personnel
P
1 week ago
Great Job! Very caring and professional.
Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing. I highly recommend Dr. Allen and his staff. They made me feel very comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Nice friendly staff, clean office Dr Allen is supper nice and very professional I highly recommend him for all your Dental needs
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and down to earth. Makes sure you are not hurting in anyway when doing procedures. He pulled a wisdom tooth for me that was hard to pull, that went into their lunch schedule, they didn’t seem to mind. I find them to be very honest with you on your options. Just love them!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Very highly satisfied. All the staff was super nice and very considerate.
Everyone was very friendly and super considerate of my well being and making sure I was completely comfortable during the entire procedure.
L
1 month ago
Always quick and efficient!
My cleanings are always quick and efficient from check in to checkout. Love the atmosphere of the office and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Allen and his Staff were very Courteous and very Professional made my visit very pleasant I am looking forward to my return vist very good people !!!
C
1 month ago
Dr Allen and all his staff have always been very precessional and courteous, and treat you like you are part of their family. My family and I have been using Dr Allen for about a year and we all have been very satisfied and impressed. If someone inquired about a dentist I always refer to Dr Allen. Thanks guys for all you do.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Allen an his staff are so nice! I have bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist but they are always really nice an show concern an make sure I'm doing ok. I came from a horrible dentist an I'm so glad i found Dr. Allen an his staff
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Around
My husband has always been very scared to go to a dentist. After the 1st visit to Dr. Allen, my husband said he put him at peace. The staff and Dr. were the best he had been to. I take my son there also. He likes him as well. Dr. Allen is our only dentist now! I highly recommend him and the staff.