Dr. Jeremy W. Allen Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 W 5th St

#114

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jwallendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable environment
Very courteous and professional. Always friendly, great bedside manner! Very knowledgeable and distinguished. Best dentist I have ever been too.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
I had two teeth pulled, and dr. Allen was very professional and was making sure I was as comfortable as absolutely possible! I would highly recommend this dentist office for your dental needs. I will most definitely be back, to this place! His staff are very friendly people as well!
C
2 weeks ago
Great place with professional people experienced in all kinds of dentistry friendly personal they make you feel like one of the family
S
2 weeks ago
First Visit, Very Nice
I went in for a cleaning and some x-rays. The woman who cleaned my teeth, I did not catch her name, was reasonably gentle. I'm home now and they still feel exceptionally clean. I'm very happy with that service and the following evaluation from Dr. Allen. It's worth mentioning the wonderful receptionist, who scheduled my follow up. Very agreeable. A nice visit for sure.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I went for a cleaning and to discuss future options. Office did an awesome job.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around.
I originally went myself because my tooth had been giving me some problems. They got me on their schedule quickly and took care of me same day. I had to lose a tooth, but it was the best experience that you could imagine when getting a tooth pulled. I didn’t feel any pain while he extracted to painful tooth. The staff was very caring as I was scared and had never had a tooth pulled. Dr. Allen was very courteous to my fears and talked me through the procedure and it came out no problems at all. Best experience ever! So after that I decided that Jeremy Allen Dental is where my whole family should go and so far my kids love him. They never liked going to the dentist because the ones we had prior my kid said they shove those utensil in their mouth.They have so far enjoyed their checkups and will be going back for their second cleaning in a few months! Thanks Dr Allen and your amazing staff, you’ve made my family happy to go to their Dental appointments!
L
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly
I had the best visit here actually felt like they was family they was friendly didn’t wait long at all fix 3 teeth at once and was numb the first time.
H
1 month ago
Great dental appointment
This was my first experience in Dr. Allen’s office for a cleaning. It went great!! So happy that I made the switch to his dental practice. Dr. Allen and his staff are friendly, professional and gentle during procedures. Will definitely recommend!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always satisfied with the care I get. Dr. Allen is top notch!