Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky

Dentist

450 Sutter Street

Suite 1519

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

sfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
the BEST!
The best dentist in the entire world, no doubt!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist. And hygienists.
K
2 months ago
Great dental care for almost 20 years
I've been going to Dr. Negvesky since 1998, when I first moved to SF. Have followed her through two office moves. She and her office staff are the utmost professionals. They are unfailingly kind and courteous, and incredibly competent and skilled at dentistry. When my fiance/now husband came on my dental plan, he started going to Jerilyn as well. His needs have been more acute over the years, and she has immensely improved the health of his teeth and gums.
K
3 months ago
Deep cleaning
Very nervous for my first deep cleaning, but Dr. Negevsky and her entire staff made it simple. Thank you, always.
R
4 months ago
Professional and best service ever.
Dr. Negvesky is one of the most caring Dr I have ever met. She has the hands of an angel. Johanna is one of the most caring and loving person. Highly recommen them. R
C
4 months ago
Professional and Excellent Service
Dr. Negvesky is professional, but congenial. She explains course of action, next steps, and answers any questions I have. I recently had a partial bridge inserted, she did a great job. Her office staff (Johnna, Sara, Elisa and Rachel) are also professional,knowledgable at their jobs and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Negvesky if you are looking for a good dentist.
A
5 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had - will never change and recommend to everyone
Dr. Negvesky is brilliant, talented, friendly, caring and gentle. I am never rushed when I ask questions, and she explains everything thoroughly and in a way I can understand, and she will even grab a pen and draw a picture to illustrate. Her team is friendly and competent. I had to change the time of my appointment last-minute due to an unforeseen situation beyond my control, and they were helpful and made it work.
A
5 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Had an emergency on a Sunday, next day was all taking care.
F
5 months ago
Is always a pleasure, I feel comfortable and safe every time I visit Dr. Negvesky. Great team.
D
6 months ago
highest quality dentist, hygienists and support team
highest quality dentist, hygienists and support team