Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky

Dentist

450 Sutter Street

Suite 1519

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best dentist and cleaning staff I've ever had
Dr. Negvesky is a skilled, thoughtful, caring and proactive dentist. Additionally, Joanna at the reception desk and all the hygienists are fantastic. When the only negative thought you have about a business is wishing they used paper cups instead of plastic for the free spa-water, you know they're doing pretty darn good. Been going here for over 10 years.
K
2 weeks ago
My first visit. Front office very friendly and professional. Dr. Negvesky makes you feel at ease within 5 minutes. Received excellent care, got answers to my problem immediately. Problem being solved. Am very pleased.
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Hi Kareena! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for the kind words. We are all delighted that your appointment went smoothly. See you soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Consistently Extraordinary Quality, Great Listener, Responsive
I had my regular cleaning yesterday, with Elisa. She has extraordinarily high standards of consistent quality, is measured and focused, and consistent. She also makes the process comfortable and human, and, like everyone in Dr. Negvesky's office, is a great listener and communicator. I highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Hi John! We are very fond of Elisa too! She is an excellent Dental Hygienist. We are all so happy that you are happy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
2 months ago
Dr. J. Negvesky
I had an dental emergency when a crown came off. Dr. Negvesky’s staff managed to fit me in within 2 hours. The problem turned out to be more serious than anticipated. But they provided a solution the same morning. I give Dr. Negvesky and her great staff the highest possible recommendation. Jim
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Thank you so much for the great review Jim! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a priority to get our patients taken care of in an emergency. Patient's like you make our job easy. See you soon!
K
2 months ago
*love*
Dr Negvesky is somehow both incredibly lovely and no-nonsense. It's clear she and your staff want to take great care of you. They communicate well, work to get you in when you need to, and ensure that you're comfortable while you're getting work done. Awesomeness all around.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist on the planet
I've been a patient of Dr Negvesky for over 10 years now and she is the BEST. Brilliant and has a great sense of humor. What more can you want.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
I truly felt welcomed from the start of my visit to the very end of it. The receptionist was very warm, the dental assistant was extremely friendly, and my dentist was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I’ve already recommended her to a few of my colleagues. Found my go to dentist!
T
3 months ago
Great dentist- wonderful person
I have been going to Dr Negvesky for years. I had a front tooth crack off. Dr Negvesky had me come in the same day and spent over an hour with me fixing me up with a temporary tooth. She was kind, gentle, understanding, fixed the problem, and explained options to me. Amazing!
R
3 months ago
Best best best dentist in sf
Love the Dr. She is amazing and her team also. I definitely recommend her as your Dentist. Been going there for about 7 yrs and will never changed her for the world.
D
4 months ago
The best dentist EVAR!
Jerilyn is the best dentist ever. Seriously. She's not only a top dentist, but a great person as well. She cultivates a great environment for her workers and patients and attracts to talent. Look no further if you're looking for the best.