Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky

Dentist

450 Sutter Street

Suite 1519

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I am a big baby when it comes to dentists (had a rough dentist as a kid), and Dr. Negvesky and her team treat me with efficiency, professionalism, care and concern. From the front office, through the hygienists to the dentist, they are quick, thorough and really nice. Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
I was referred to Dr Negvesky by a coworker, and I’m so happy with her and her staff. Initially, I made two appointments as a new patient to get X-rays and get my teeth cleaned, but they were able to fit both services into one visit! The office is clean and has a great view. The doctor also grows fruits and shares them with her patients!
K
3 months ago
Major Dental Work a Breeze
If it's possible to even say that. But having recently gone through a few major dental to-do's, I was so glad that I have team Negvesky at my side. So much professionalism and caring each step of the way.
R
3 months ago
Five Stars are not enough!
Dr. Negvesky is THE best and her Dental Technicians and Office Staff are terrific! I am so grateful to have her level of true professionalism and thoughtful kindness on my side.
K
3 months ago
Above and Beyond!
I have absolute superlatives for Dr Negvesky..I’ve been seeing her for general dental care for years and would always give her high marks... Today the quality bar was amplified 10x. On my way to work today I fell and knocked out two teeth. When I sent her my selfie at 830 am she made time IMMEDIATELY to see me! I WAS A TRAINWRECK. She then personally walked me over to an endodontics colleague and in tandem they stripped out exposed nerves and built me new dental caps.... From accident to recovery in less than 5 hours...and w SO much compassion Dr Negvesky and Dr Ravi Koka..you exude quality caring !! Thanks , thanks , thanks
N
4 months ago
Deep Cleaning part one
Professional Caring and competent Would fly to have Dr Negvesky take care of our dental needs
D
5 months ago
The BEST!
I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and very personal service. The hygenist was professional and most competent. She did an excellent job of cleaning one of my troublesome areas and administered the novocaine painlessly. Then Dr. Negvesky did a procedure for a crown. She has an extremely tender touch and took the time to be sure the crown would match perfectly. The overall treatment that I as a long time patient is always very attentive, professional and friendly. One is always treated as #1!!! Thank you to all the staff. Diane Carroll
H
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Through
I found the staff very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Negvesky was very thorough and patient.
S
5 months ago
Great office, very professional and friently atmosphere.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Negvesky is great
Dr. Negvesky and her staff are friendly, professional and provide excellent dental care. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Thank you for your kind words Justin!