Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky

Dentist

450 Sutter Street

Suite 1519

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Five Stars are not enough!
Dr. Negvesky is THE best and her Dental Technicians and Office Staff are terrific! I am so grateful to have her level of true professionalism and thoughtful kindness on my side.
K
1 week ago
Above and Beyond!
I have absolute superlatives for Dr Negvesky..I’ve been seeing her for general dental care for years and would always give her high marks... Today the quality bar was amplified 10x. On my way to work today I fell and knocked out two teeth. When I sent her my selfie at 830 am she made time IMMEDIATELY to see me! I WAS A TRAINWRECK. She then personally walked me over to an endodontics colleague and in tandem they stripped out exposed nerves and built me new dental caps.... From accident to recovery in less than 5 hours...and w SO much compassion Dr Negvesky and Dr Ravi Koka..you exude quality caring !! Thanks , thanks , thanks
N
3 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning part one
Professional Caring and competent Would fly to have Dr Negvesky take care of our dental needs
D
2 months ago
The BEST!
I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and very personal service. The hygenist was professional and most competent. She did an excellent job of cleaning one of my troublesome areas and administered the novocaine painlessly. Then Dr. Negvesky did a procedure for a crown. She has an extremely tender touch and took the time to be sure the crown would match perfectly. The overall treatment that I as a long time patient is always very attentive, professional and friendly. One is always treated as #1!!! Thank you to all the staff. Diane Carroll
H
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Through
I found the staff very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Negvesky was very thorough and patient.
S
2 months ago
Great office, very professional and friently atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Negvesky is great
Dr. Negvesky and her staff are friendly, professional and provide excellent dental care. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Thank you for your kind words Justin!
G
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I’ve been going to Dr Negvesky for 20+ years.. she’s so gentle which was a major factor for me as I’d had terrible fear of dentists following some bad experiences with pain. She found the need to do 8 crowns and told me once they were done they would last about 10 years... it’s been 20 years and only two have needed replacing.. now that’s value .. So today I met Mindy for the first time for teeth cleaning ... LOVED HER. so gentle but thorough... thanks Mindy
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Thank you for your kind words. I will make sure Mindy sees this! See you soon.
K
2 months ago
20 years with Dr. Negvesky
I became a patient of Dr. Negvesky's in 1998 when I had just moved to SF - her office was right around the corner from mine at the time. We've both moved a couple of times in the subsequent years. In fact, my husband and I have lived in worked in Oakland since 2001, but we've both continued to cross the Bay Bridge to see her for the last 17 years! She and her staff are totally worth the drive. Even today, when there was a 2 lane accident closure on the bridge and I had to reroute via BART, all for the pleasure of getting a couple of fillings. That's how much I like this office, and value the consistently excellent level of care I've received over the years.
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
We really appreciate your positive feedback Kristin. We are happy you continue to make the trek to see us. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
It's never easy to have your teeth cleaned, but the staff at Dr. Negvesky is professional and highly competent. I feel like I received a good value for my money.
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Thank you for the review Drew!