Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky

Dentist

450 Sutter Street

Suite 1519

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
25 Year Patient
In the 90’s I had pretty low confidence in my smile. After a couple of cleanings I asked Dr Negvesky if she could help with my smile. She gave me veneers that changed my life! I still have them. I get compliments on my smile all the time. She has taken such good care of me. The thought of ever losing her care for my dental health scares me. I tell her all the time “Don’t you dare think about retiring.” Her whole staff is great by the way. She has only made a few changes over the years and those changes were to make sure her clients get the best oral care and are treated like family.
S
3 weeks ago
The best dental care with a heart
I have been a patient of Dr. Negvesky for the past 14 years. Her attention to detail and intelligence are beyond compare — there’s just not a better dentist. But it’s her and her staff’s kindness and desire to help that also help set her apart from other practices. I feel so very fortunate to call her my dentist — without a doubt, the very best.
R
2 months ago
Smart, skilled and caring
Compared to Dr. Negvesky’s other patients, I’m a relatively newbie of 3 years but I refer her to friends and co-workers every chance I get. She really takes time w her patients to make sure they feel comfortable and understand procedures. She really listens and cares. I’m shameless in trying to come in on Mondays when she brings in the bounty for her farm. The produce is a bonus the farm stories are the best! Dr. N, Joanna at the front desk, the crew of assistants and the hygienists all make going to the dentist something I actually look forward to and that is saying something.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and cleaning staff I've ever had
Dr. Negvesky is a skilled, thoughtful, caring and proactive dentist. Additionally, Joanna at the reception desk and all the hygienists are fantastic. When the only negative thought you have about a business is wishing they used paper cups instead of plastic for the free spa-water, you know they're doing pretty darn good. Been going here for over 10 years.
K
2 months ago
My first visit. Front office very friendly and professional. Dr. Negvesky makes you feel at ease within 5 minutes. Received excellent care, got answers to my problem immediately. Problem being solved. Am very pleased.
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Hi Kareena! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for the kind words. We are all delighted that your appointment went smoothly. See you soon.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Consistently Extraordinary Quality, Great Listener, Responsive
I had my regular cleaning yesterday, with Elisa. She has extraordinarily high standards of consistent quality, is measured and focused, and consistent. She also makes the process comfortable and human, and, like everyone in Dr. Negvesky's office, is a great listener and communicator. I highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Hi John! We are very fond of Elisa too! She is an excellent Dental Hygienist. We are all so happy that you are happy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
4 months ago
Dr. J. Negvesky
I had an dental emergency when a crown came off. Dr. Negvesky’s staff managed to fit me in within 2 hours. The problem turned out to be more serious than anticipated. But they provided a solution the same morning. I give Dr. Negvesky and her great staff the highest possible recommendation. Jim
Response from Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky
Thank you so much for the great review Jim! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a priority to get our patients taken care of in an emergency. Patient's like you make our job easy. See you soon!
K
4 months ago
*love*
Dr Negvesky is somehow both incredibly lovely and no-nonsense. It's clear she and your staff want to take great care of you. They communicate well, work to get you in when you need to, and ensure that you're comfortable while you're getting work done. Awesomeness all around.
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist on the planet
I've been a patient of Dr Negvesky for over 10 years now and she is the BEST. Brilliant and has a great sense of humor. What more can you want.
K
5 months ago
Great experience
I truly felt welcomed from the start of my visit to the very end of it. The receptionist was very warm, the dental assistant was extremely friendly, and my dentist was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I’ve already recommended her to a few of my colleagues. Found my go to dentist!