Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky

Dentist

450 Sutter Street

Suite 1519

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

sfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great experience
I truly felt welcomed from the start of my visit to the very end of it. The receptionist was very warm, the dental assistant was extremely friendly, and my dentist was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I’ve already recommended her to a few of my colleagues. Found my go to dentist!
T
1 week ago
Great dentist- wonderful person
I have been going to Dr Negvesky for years. I had a front tooth crack off. Dr Negvesky had me come in the same day and spent over an hour with me fixing me up with a temporary tooth. She was kind, gentle, understanding, fixed the problem, and explained options to me. Amazing!
R
2 weeks ago
Best best best dentist in sf
Love the Dr. She is amazing and her team also. I definitely recommend her as your Dentist. Been going there for about 7 yrs and will never changed her for the world.
D
3 weeks ago
The best dentist EVAR!
Jerilyn is the best dentist ever. Seriously. She's not only a top dentist, but a great person as well. She cultivates a great environment for her workers and patients and attracts to talent. Look no further if you're looking for the best.
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Following a layoff in 2010, my dental health suffered for years. Found myself needing a crown, with two new fillings. I was very nervous! Honestly, Dr. Negvesky & Rachel were so amazing, at one point I could have taken a nap. That’s how efficient and caring they are. Total pros. My mouth feels 20x better already. I’m always recommending Dr.Negvesky - her entire staff are excellent.
J
4 months ago
Went in for a deep cleaning a little scared and camped out happy
I went to Dr. Negvesky today for a deep cleaning and honestly I was scared on the drive in, a little scared in the chair but once we got started everything was great. I’m feeling fabulous now and would highly recommend her and her staff.
A
4 months ago
Professional, personal, and caring
My first visit to the office was a 10/10.
G
4 months ago
Best dentist you could hope to find in SF
I have been a patient for nearly 20 years, and I am always recommending Dr. Negvesky to friends. She is very skilled and takes the time to answer questions and address concerns. When I had a filling that was bothering me, she fit me in to work out the issues. When a relative of mine who was visiting out of town chipped her front teeth in an accident, Dr. Negvesky came to the rescue. Not only did she fit my sister-in-law last minute into her schedule, Dr. Negvesky did an incredible job repairing the broken teeth. We all agreed that actually, my sister-in-law's smile looked better after the procedure! The office staff is incredibly competent -- billing, scheduling appointments, cancelling -- they make it all easy. The dental staff is also great. Appointments start on time, the staff is professional, and I always leave feeling like my teeth look amazing. You really could not find a better dentist in the city.
B
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Fantastic dentist. Kind, pragmatic, pain-free. Can't recommend her more highly.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr Jerilyn Negvesky is exceptional. She is clever, a brilliant diagnostition and an incredibly skilled dentist. Her professional approach is informative, kind, pain-free, calming, and friendly. All her staff work in sync with same ethos. Thank you Joanna and Sara. Dr Negvesky corrected the mechanics of how I bite/chew, stopped food traps, improved my smile and I’m pain free- in two very pleasant visits. The hygienist is great too. I live 10,000 miles away and visit my daughters here in sf and will save all my dental work for my holidays!