Dr Jernell Escobar DDS

Dentist

7880 Wren Ave

Suite D-142

Gilroy, CA 95020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jescobardds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
The people are always so very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. The service is high quality and I would recommend this business to my friends and family.
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely recommend this stellar dentist and staff to those seeking excellence in service.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Everyone in the office are all about smiles and service. They go out of their way to make everything painless ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Everyone in the office are all about smiles and service. They go out of their way to make everything painless ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘
R
1 month ago
Prep for dental surgery
Youโ€™re great as usual!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Escobar and her team are outstanding. I had the same dentist for over 12 year down in Los Angeles. When we moved up here I was worried about finding a new Dentist. Dr Escobar was recommended to me by some wonderful friends so I trusted that I was in good hands. I first took my 4 children in for cleanings before I made my own appointment. I needed to have a crown replaced which made me anxious to begin with. Let me quickly say that Dr Escobar exceeded all of my expectations, she is phenomenal at what she does. She listened to me when I explained the anxiety I had over the numbing process due to my sensitivities with any sort of stimulants. She suggested an alternate to the typical numbing block that is traditionally done and even helped talk me through the numbing process with lavender essential oils and deep breaths. I felt like I was at a spa. My dental work was entirely pain free and her and her staff were sensitive to my limited amount of time. I will absolutely recommend all of my friends and family to her practice!
A
2 months ago
Everyone in office is always friendly and very professional. Love Paula and she makes the visit an OK visit. Thank you............ Alma
N
2 months ago
Very professional and sanitary
Everyone is very kind and professional. And the dentists there are very thorough and explain whatโ€™s going on with your teeth and ways to help and prevent future problems. It really seems like they really care about their customers. Not to mention they are sanitary.
L
2 months ago
Such a wonderful experience.
My 6 year old son had a tooth extraction. Followed up with a cavity filling and spacer installment. Dr. Escobar and staff made him feel so at ease. (This took place within 3 visits) Not only did he hug every one of them on the way out of the first visit, but was excited to see them for the second and third. She wad so gentle and good with him. She has a patient for life.
F
2 months ago
This is my first experience with dental work (crown and fillings) everything went well . I like the staff and dr escobar was great . Every part of the procedure she let me know what was happening and very soft in her manner no pain. I would recommend to all to visit Dr Esocbar and staff. Frank Alves