Dr Jernell Escobar DDS

Dentist

7880 Wren Ave

Suite D-142

Gilroy, CA 95020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jescobardds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service.
Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient. Great atmosphere.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Love coming here! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. A personal and caring place to be for dental work. I will never change dental offices!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental appointment
This was a great experience. The staff was very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
The office staff is always friendly and helpful. On my most recent visit, Dr. Escobar quickly diagnosed the issue and had her staff call a specialist to see that I got a quick appointment to relieve my discomfort. Very professional service.
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
Your and you need to be awerded dental office of the year! And chris needs a raise since she is a great hygienist
D
1 month ago
Very Pleasant & Professional Office
It’s slways a very pleasant experience when visiting this office. Though I had to recently cancel an appt. due to a last minute family urgent matter they were very understanding which was greatly appreciated.
C
2 months ago
Responsive, professional and friendly
I walked in today with time sensitive matters to resolve regarding dental records and the need for an exam that wasn't scheduled but was required to complete a dental evaluation form I needed. Dr. Escobar and her staff got everything done while I was there. As usual they were professional and friendly. Very thankful for the extra effort to help me out in a pinch. Lots of great people in that office.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Jernell Escobar is very patient when working with children. My daughter usually gets Anxiety when she knows she’s going to the dentist and with Dr. Jernell no problem! Thank you! ❤️
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
It is always relaxing/calming coming to my dentist appt. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great first impression !
Today I had my first appointment Dr Jernell Escobar's office. I was welcomed the moment I walked in the door. I was offered refreshment and after a very short wait was met by the hygienist Christine. I found Christine to be friendly, profession and very informative. I was very happy with the cleaning and her assessment of my teeth. She gave me a few tips to enhance my home care and introduced me to Dr Escobar. Dr. Escobar was very professional, yet friendly and welcoming. She gave information on her background and her connection to the community, which I appreciated very much being resident of Gilroy. All and all I was happy with every aspect of my visit and would not hesitant to recommend Dr. Escobar any of my friends or family.