Dr Jernell Escobar DDS

Dentist

7880 Wren Ave

Suite D-142

Gilroy, CA 95020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jescobardds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Just as I expected
Friendly and professional Doctor and staff. I had a procedure today with no pain or discomfort.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Today was a cleaning and I love Paula! She's warm, welcoming, and highly skilled! Of course, I love Dr. Escobar as well. The whole team is great and it's such a beautiful office that I start to relax. So glad to have found them.
R
2 weeks ago
Looks like my original
I'm In the process of changing all my silver fillings that I’ve had for over 20 years into pretty white ones. Thank you! Dr Escobar and staff
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience! everyone was very friendly,
J
3 weeks ago
Staff is top notch !
Dr Escobar is a true professional, very accommodating.
D
1 month ago
Great time, great conversation, no pain.
B
1 month ago
The highest level of professional care.
Dr Escobar and her expert staff provide the very best of dental care for me and my husband. Our complete oral history is monitored and tracked at each visit to insure optimum dental health. Our hygienist, Paula, provides the most complete and caring professional service as do all the support staff. The office staff is superior in every way: efficient, accurate, friendly, and familiar with each patients needs. We feel fortunate to be in the care of this entire staff and have full confidence in Dr Escobar and her team.
L
1 month ago
The staff and doctor were very inviting and professional.
Dr. Jernell Escobar was very warm and friendly. She went over the dental recommendations for for my son in a very thorough manner that was very easy to do for my son.
G
1 month ago
Appt
Enjoyed being in the office. All staff is very friendly. Dr Escobar does a wonderful job and so does her staff. Thank you for a great visit.
E
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, educational, easy visit
Thanks Paula! You're the best!