Dr Jernell Escobar DDS

Dentist

7880 Wren Ave

Suite D-142

Gilroy, CA 95020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jescobardds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. I use to avoid and dread dental appointments but I have found it a good experience now at Dr Escobar’s. The cleaning are good and not uncomfortable. I can recommend Dr Escobar and her staff. Friendly,competent and thorough.
A
6 days ago
Very
It was my first time, and I had a great experience. Staff was very punctual, friendly, helpful. Dr. Escobar took her time, genuine, gentle. Wonderful experience.
B
1 week ago
Great Communication and patient care
Very professional, appointment scheduling and follow-up is effortless. Staff communication clear and concise. No need to be anxious or concerned, Dr. Escobar and Paula Barberi will make a visit to the dentist pleasant. Those needing care should try this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
What a surprise! I have high anxiety at every dental visit...today changed all that. A bright and friendly greeting followed by an introduction to my new dental hygienist, Paula Barberi. She instantly put me at ease and addressed all my questions and respected my concerns. I’ll definitely be back.....but not for another 6 months...😎
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
Always pleased at the compassionate care I receive. I am a difficult patient because of a very sensitive gag reflex. Have been a patient at this practice for over 40 years and intend to be there as long as possible.😀
L
1 month ago
Really wonderful staff, highest quality service makes dental care pleasant, not scary.
C
1 month ago
Great service, professional and always friendly
I have been going to the same dentist for over 10 years. They are always welcoming and make me feel like family. Thank you for taking care of my teeth. :)
D
1 month ago
Amazing
The most thorough and in depth dental appointment I have ever had. They are so nice from the front desk to all four people I saw to establish care. Even a hot roll for my neck while I received my cleaning. Very happy with all the care I received.
C
1 month ago
Quality staff
Everyone ws very nice and concerned about my well-being. Quality Staff!
B
2 months ago
The people are always so very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. The service is high quality and I would recommend this business to my friends and family.