Dr Jernell Escobar DDS

Dentist

7880 Wren Ave

Suite D-142

Gilroy, CA 95020

Open Today By Appointment

jescobardds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
1st visit
Wonderful professional staff clean environment comfortable and very polite and professional
J
1 month ago
Very professional and informative.
Dr. Escobar and her staff make the dental experience welcoming and comfortable. I have some work that needs to be done and feel very confident they will help me with my dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Excellent - people, excellent patient care!
J
2 months ago
Everything was great. Very professional.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience, very professional treatment.
M
2 months ago
The most friendly, caring and professional business
Dr. Escobar and her staff are the most friendly, caring and professional people I have ever used or known. They greet you with a smile and are sincere when they ask you how you are doing. They are relaxed and make you feel you are with friends. They have a real concern for you as a person and it shows in everything they say and do.I look forward to my appointments and talking to everyone there. There is a reason they are number one in Gilroy, they are probably number one in the nation.
J
2 months ago
Great service & high quality.
Both my children and their first appt here and they loved it. No problems. This office is amazing, inviting, make things as easy as possible. Thank you for all your help
J
2 months ago
Great service
I love this office. Paula did great with my son. I only ask that at the end of my appt, instead of being handed a referral to the orthodontist, the dr would have called me in when she check my sons teeth and showed me areas of concern. We all know that orthodontics are potentially a very expensive venture , I would like to know frimt he beginning any areas of concern so that I am well aware of the entire process. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Professional but inclusive
Great office. Very professional, yet explain findings and issues to you in a thoughtful way. As if your part of the staff. Very straight forward.
L
2 months ago
Great office
Dr. Escobar has a great office with a professional and friendly Staff. I have referred several family members to her practice in the last year and have received positive feedback from those who took my recommendation. Doctor and her staff are also very pleasant and explain everything thoroughly. My visits to Dr. Escobars office are always pleasant.