Dr Jernell Escobar DDS

Dentist

7880 Wren Ave

Suite D-142

Gilroy, CA 95020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jescobardds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great
It was just another great visit to my dentist. Thanks for being there for me. Don Dixon
J
3 weeks ago
The preparation for replacing an old crown went quickly and no pain. Dr. Escobar explained what she was doing as she worked on this tooth.
M
1 month ago
Relaxed and attentive. I feel totally at ease there!
J
1 month ago
From a friendly greeting from Jessica at the front desk, Cristine (sp?) explaining the current status of my teeth (as noted by the X-rays obtained from my previous dentist) to Dr. Escobar, I felt comfortable with my first experience with your crew of skilled professionals.
L
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional Dr. and staff
I have had two appointment at Dr. Escobars office. Both have been great experiences for me. I would not hesitate to refer family and friends to this practice.
C
2 months ago
A fabulous dental office!
A wonderful office setting, a very competent and friendly staff, and Dr. Escobar is definitely an outstanding dentist.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and always concerned about you are feeling during procedure.
B
2 months ago
Everything was excellent and very professional, as usual. We never mind going to the dentist! It is always a pleasant experience.
C
3 months ago
Great Service
Excellent visit, everyone in the office is always so positive.
L
3 months ago
Great Service
I always am very happy with the way I am treated here. Everyone is friendly and professional. The care they show when cleaning and taking care of my teeth is greatly appreciated.