Dr. Jerrold K. Goldsmith, DDS

Dentist

141 North Shortridge Road

Suite B5

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient.
Staff is very friendly and responsive. The appointment is always on time and takes the expected amount of time.
S
4 months ago
Best dentist in the world!
You guys are awesome..I feel right at home and everybody seems to work as a team and it shows! No matter the procedure, I am always treated with patience and kind regard. Always a good experience for me :)
T
4 months ago
The best dental experience I ever had!
My husband asked if they gave me laughing gas! I was never so relaxed in a dental office in my life. Dr. Goldsmith and all his staff put me so at ease and relaxed that by the end of the visit we were laughing and joking. I have had such high anxiety in the past about going to the dentist, this was such an amazing surprise. We drove 4 hours because of the great reviews and before and after pictures of Dr. Goldsmiths work, and I can personally say, he did not disappoint. So extremely happy!!!
L
4 months ago
Dr Goldmsmith Dental Office
It is always a pleasure to be seen in this office. I always know that I will be treated professionally and personally.
J
8 months ago
Another fantastic experience!
No matter the circumstance, every visit has been a very pleasant experience (even when having my fillings fixed!). The staff are incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating.
M
9 months ago
Another Great Experience
Dr. Goldsmith and his staff were incredibly friendly. My son had to have a cavity filled and was feeling a tad nervous. The staff did everything they could to make him feel comfortable.
N
9 months ago
10 STAR!!
I'm So happy about ALL of my visits with Dr. GOLDSMITH!! No more fears; no more need to hold my hand, Dr. GOLDSMITH is my "Pot of Gold" when it comes to my dental health care! I have seen him pull a smile out of his knowledge and skillful hands; when I come out of his office, I'm wearing it! I love you Dr. GOLDSMITH as well as your wonderful trusting staff! I wanted to give you all the stars in the heaven above, but I only see 4; what's up with that??..lol If anyone that reads my review have fears of any sort..(pain, needles) you take my words for Gold...go to Dr. J. Goldsmith and you will love him too!
L
10 months ago
dental cleaning
Great office, friendly and professional staff, always a pleasure!!
P
11 months ago
Excellent education with friendly staff
I love getting questions answered and learning more about the whats and whys to the recommended treatments. I learn something new each time. Like why brushing your tough is so important, how to properly use a water pick, how floss and water picks help. With the knowledge, I can make better decisions to take care of my teeth!
T
12 months ago
Incredible service
I recently had a tooth filled and had a fear of needles going into my gums! I came right in and sat down and within 15 minutes I received the shot pain free, cavity was taken out and filling was put in. All while the staff was pleasant and comforting. Highly recommend them.