Dr. Jerrold K. Goldsmith, DDS

Dentist

141 North Shortridge Road

Suite B5

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great Office great hygienist
M
3 months ago
Great care and a friendly, expierenced staff.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Goldsmith is very caring, knowledgeable and a highly skilled professional dentist. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Goldsmith for over 11 years. He is the best dentist that we have ever had. Dr. Goldsmith offers in house dental insurance for a low, reasonable cost. Dr. Goldsmith has a wonderful personality, and we have always had a great dental experience every time. We travel 1 1/2 hours, one way, for our dental appointments, because he is so great.
M
3 months ago
I went here they did a good job, I went through a difficult financial period and had to miss a few appointments and now the refuse to see me. Dr. Goldsmith should be more compassionate and understanding in regards to real people and real life tragedyâ??s we all go through.
L
3 months ago
Dr Goldsmith's Dental Office
I have been going to Dr. Goldsmith for many years and have only praise for him and his office staff. Great to deal with, I bring my grandkids, my husband switched to him and my father will soon be going to him. Just a great place!!
H
3 months ago
Issue with my tooth that couldn't wait
Such a great place for all your dental needs. I had no choice with a tooth issue that arised. I was in pain and wanted to see if there was something major going on. I called in the office and was able to be seen that day because it was an emergency situation. They took me back and Dr. Goldsmith took care of me, showed me the issue, and made a plan to make it better. Thanks so much for the prompt attention and personal touch all the staff always gives when you come into the office. Service oriented and very patient friendly with all their work.
S
3 months ago
Five stars = Understatement
My first time but definitely not last. My first visit was to merely be a consultation after the loss of my upper tooth... the bedside manner from the initial contact with the receptionist/ dental assistant down to the dentist was the BEST of any medical visits combined and I mean I’ve had more than the normal person. I felt so comfortable that I went ahead and did an initial impression and got my dental work started. I can’t wait until my new smile is complete. I will definitely be back to share. “Oh and did I mention the photo shoot” I even left with a before and what I should look like when my work is complete. Stayed tuned! Dr Goldsmith and his team is One Top notched group of guys.
K
7 months ago
Very friendly and efficient.
Staff is very friendly and responsive. The appointment is always on time and takes the expected amount of time.
S
10 months ago
Best dentist in the world!
You guys are awesome..I feel right at home and everybody seems to work as a team and it shows! No matter the procedure, I am always treated with patience and kind regard. Always a good experience for me :)
T
10 months ago
The best dental experience I ever had!
My husband asked if they gave me laughing gas! I was never so relaxed in a dental office in my life. Dr. Goldsmith and all his staff put me so at ease and relaxed that by the end of the visit we were laughing and joking. I have had such high anxiety in the past about going to the dentist, this was such an amazing surprise. We drove 4 hours because of the great reviews and before and after pictures of Dr. Goldsmiths work, and I can personally say, he did not disappoint. So extremely happy!!!