Dr. Jerry A. Fikes Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

217 McFarland Cirle N

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
Reccomend this office for your dental care.
Dr. Fikes and his staff are Godly, friendly, helpful, courteous and very efficient. It is a pleasure to be a patient at this office. I highly recommend this office for your dental care.
B
10 months ago
Another great checkup!
I appreciate the great work of Amy and Dr. Fikes.
W
10 months ago
All went well with my 6 month check-up.
Less than an hour with no waiting. Good for another 6 months after effective cleaning and check-up.
B
10 months ago
Tuscaloosa's Best Dentist!
Dr. Fikes has been my dentist since he opened his practice here. He has guided me through many years of dental issues and I have always felt I have received the best care possible. The Hygienists he employs are gentle and very professional. The ladies at the front desk know their jobs very well. Insurance claims are handled proficiently. Dr. Fikes does extensive continuing education so that he is up to date on all facets of dentistry. He pays for his staff to attend schools as well. This makes for a modern efficient practice.
C
10 months ago
High quality professional service
Fast professional service, in and out in less than an hour.
M
10 months ago
Absolutely the best staff and dentist. Professional, efficient and kind.
The skill of the staff is impressive. Dr.Fikes is a confident, talented and kind dentist. I would not go anywhere else.
G
10 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Everyone in this office is beyond helpful with everything. I've gone to Dr. Fikes twice now and both experiences have been great. He knows what he's doing and all the other people he has working in his office are more than knowledgeable about everything. I recommend this office to everyone when they say they need to see a dentist.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. Appointment time was accurate and they were ready on time. A great dentist and staff A+
W
10 months ago
On time excellent service Friendly Professional Quality care Attentive and thorough care
J
10 months ago
Timely visit with high quality service and professionalism