Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC

Dentist

512 Coke Avenue

Edenton, NC 27932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Everything was perfect!!!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your patronage of our business!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Rion always loves to come to see Dr. Bradley and has had good experiences with the staff. She has been going there for 14 years.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your support of our business!
R
1 month ago
High quality service... very professional
Great service... highly competent personnel!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for supporting our business!
B
1 month ago
Son dentist appointment
My son is 8 and he just had a check up & a cleaning, found some issues but can be fixed no biggie. He was nervous and had some moments where he wanted to hit the road but he did a great job and Dr Parrish as always did a wonderful job explaining everything that was wrong and how it can be fixed. I thank her for everything and for being informative and honest!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for supporting our business!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
My visit today with Dr Smith was wonderful. It was my first time with her as a patient and she made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Very professional along with other technician in the room. Moni
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We appreciate your support of our business!
J
2 months ago
All the staff acted in a professional and a very friendly manner a true enjoyment Dr Bradley and his team are truly awesome
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We thank you for your patronage!
B
2 months ago
Excellent bedside manner
I visited today and had a rough time with xrays but the hygienist made me feel comfortable and joked with me. The dentist Dr. Parrish was very thorough and explained everything in detail.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We thank you for supporting our business!
T
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the care thus far from dr Bradley and entire staff. I am having extensive work done and dr Bradley takes time with me to explain the plan going forward. Having a emergency visit I was set up for appt 30mins after I called and my needs were met with much sympathy as I was in immense pain. I would refer dr Bradley to all with any dental needs great dentist great staff and they really care! Side note I hate going to dentist and experience a lot of anxiety and dr Bradley also addresses that need to help me to remain calm.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for being a part of our business!
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend
This is my second time visiting them and each visit were great. I was comfortable during the whole process.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for supporting our business!
B
4 months ago
The Best!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bradley for nearly 17 years. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Bradley or his staff. I’ve had a lot of dental work done over the years, with dentists all over the world since I was a career Navy man, and Dr. Bradley is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is calm and professional, and he has the steadiest hands of any dentist I’ve ever seen. His entire staff epitomizes professionalism, with friendly and competent service. There are a number of dentists in our area, but I am so fortunate that I tried Dr. Bradley when I moved here from Florida. I couldn’t recommend him any higher!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your patronage of our business!