Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC

Dentist

512 Coke Avenue

Edenton, NC 27932

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highly recommend
This is my second time visiting them and each visit were great. I was comfortable during the whole process.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for supporting our business!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bradley for nearly 17 years. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Bradley or his staff. I’ve had a lot of dental work done over the years, with dentists all over the world since I was a career Navy man, and Dr. Bradley is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is calm and professional, and he has the steadiest hands of any dentist I’ve ever seen. His entire staff epitomizes professionalism, with friendly and competent service. There are a number of dentists in our area, but I am so fortunate that I tried Dr. Bradley when I moved here from Florida. I couldn’t recommend him any higher!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your patronage of our business!
S
1 month ago
Upon relocating from up north a few years ago...I had been in search for what I call an excellent dentist...I wasn’t completely satisfied until I met Dr J. Bradley & his Staff. I must say...I’ve been telling different ones about him and his staff...Dr Bradley & his staff is my family...I rate him as 99.9%...try him...I’m sure you would like his gentle work...you can rest asure...Doc will do all he can to save that tooth and/or teeth...s
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We appreciate your support of our business!
A
1 month ago
Very nice n fast service!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for visiting our business and your support!
C
2 months ago
Very good service
I love going to Dr.Bradley everybody so nice and polite and they always make sure you comfortable
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We thank you for your patronage of our business.
R
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice and down to earth really proffesional provides great service!! Just Awsome people who work very hard and are good at what they do!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We appreciate your review and your patronage of our business.
S
2 months ago
Daughter’s first ever dentist appt
My daughter is 2! She fell off the side of the tub last week and broke off her tooth. We called and were given an appt immediately. Dr Parrish saw her and was so extremely friendly. My daughter sat right there and wasn’t scared at all. Highly recommend Dr. Jerry Bradley & Assoc to anyone!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We are glad your daughter had a good experience. Thank you for your patronage.
W
2 months ago
Friendly doctor
Dr Jalisa Parrish is so nice and professional and friendly. She always make me feel like I am an old friend of hers and she is very open, patient and honest. I look forward to seeing her each visit just so we can go back and forth about our different football teams. I come in with a smile and leave with a bigger smile. She takes the anxiety and worry out of each visit!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your review and your patronage!
J
2 months ago
I really enjoyed the services I received from Dr Bradley's Dental office. I was referred by my husband who learned of the office through transporting disable patients at Coastal Medical Transport. All technicians and office personnel are true professionals and overly friendly on each of my visits. Keep up the good work.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your review and your patronage!
C
3 months ago
New Choppers
Every visit over the past few months has put me closer to getting my new teeth. This is not my first experience with Dr Bradley and his staff. Although the process has been longer than any of us anticipated, Dr Bradley and the staff have been kind, supportive, professional and sympathetic. Thank you for the professionalism and kindness during this process.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We thank you for patronizing our business!!