Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC

Dentist

512 Coke Avenue

Edenton, NC 27932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Beautiful place. Very nice people. Very professional and friendly
L
1 week ago
That is a very clean clean!!!
I saw Dr Parrish, who was lovely as well, and she did the cleanest clean I’ve had in years. Almost a shame to eat after! Going back for more treatments following a really clear treatment plan and associated costs all being laid out.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for supporting our business!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
People in the office were very friendly. My hygienist did a thorough job with painless ease. The Dr was very professional and checked my teeth quickly and asked pertinent questions.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
We appreciate your patronage!
M
2 weeks ago
.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your business.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always amazing love everyone there. You guys rock
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your business over the years!
B
2 months ago
Always the best
I’ve been going to DrBradly for 15 years and I have always received top notch service, from him and his staff. I couldn’t recommend him any higher!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your patronage over the years!
J
3 months ago
I had to get a tooth pulled and they were able to do it without hurting my mouth. I had a shot to numb my mouth then the tooth was out
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for supporting our business!
L
4 months ago
Patient and Understanding
They were very patient and answered all my questions. They took really good care of me and I think they stayed later than normal to make sure all my questions were answered.
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for supporting our business!
M
4 months ago
Fixed my broken tooth
Dr.Bradley was kind and did his best to not make me hurt. He fixed my tooth so you can’t tell it was broken. My two front teeth match again thanks to Dr.Bradley
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for supporting our business!
S
5 months ago
Everything was perfect!!!
Response from Dr. Jerry Bradley & Associates, PLLC
Thank you for your patronage of our business!