Jessica L. Bishop DDS, PA

Dentist

6015 FARRINGTON RD

SUITE 102

CHAPEL HILL, NC 27517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jessicabishopdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 hour ago
Professor of the Practice Emeritus
Excellent experience as usual and great advice: now i know that bleeding as a result of my waterpick is a good t
C
2 days ago
Consistently Top Notch!
Dr. Bishop and staff are the best! Having been a patient of close to a dozen dentists over the years, I can say with confidence that this practice ranks #1 in my book!
Q
6 days ago
Professional staff, expert care!
M
6 days ago
Great work
C
3 weeks ago
Always start and finish on time
My service is always started on time, and finishes accordingly, I feel like I receive education about what my service is going to involve and procedures in the future. The staff is family oriented and never forget details you have going on in your life. I feel very confident with the eduacation that the staff continues to receive in areas such as sleep apnea..
J
4 weeks ago
Low anxiety experience.
Dr Bishop and her staff strive to minimize patient anxiety by explaining the procedure, tracking duration of each step and offering assurance that everything is going well. The office exudes professionalism, efficiency and competence.
K
1 month ago
Everything in that office is top-notch
Dr. Bishop you are such a pleasure to be around. You and your entire staff are fabulous
K
1 month ago
The best....
Staff friendly and most have been with Dr. Bishop forever, which is a positive and, I think, tells you a lot about the practice. Procedures are always painless and efficient with beautiful results. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Bishop and/or her staff. Have in the past and will continue to refer friends/neighbors to her practice.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Bishop and her staff are always so courteous and friendly.
I love the way Dr. Bishop and her staff are always concerned about the comfort of the patient:) Love them!!!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality energetic staff.
Painless visit to replace a composite on a front tooth. Now it has to last the 40 yrs the previous one did. Thanks...