Jessica L. Bishop DDS, PA

Dentist

6015 FARRINGTON RD

SUITE 102

CHAPEL HILL, NC 27517

Open Today By Appointment

jessicabishopdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Good experience
My appointment with Dr. Bishop was quick and personable. I had expected that they were going to clean my teeth but they didn’t. I would have preferred if I had known what this visit had consisted of in its entirety. Other than that it I have no complaints.
N
4 days ago
Great dental care. Very thorough. Friendly work environment. Concern for patient comfort and well being during procedures. Makes sure patient understands procedures and their dental care.
R
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff with the knowledge to tackle any issues
Unlike other people that don’t like going to see a dentist ... I m the complete opposite.. due to the wonderful care of Dr bishop and her staff ...!
B
5 days ago
Best dental practice overall
After 50 years I finally found a practice that has it all. High quality, competent, efficient, great staff and everyone is glad to see you and take care of you!
T
5 days ago
Outstanding Dentist and Wonderful Staff
Dr. Bishop is incredible. She's extremely knowledgeable and professional. She and her team have great customer service and so friendly. I also appreciate having Jackie as my hygienist because of her skill set and great personality. I highly recommend this practice.
C
6 days ago
Outstanding staff and service always.
Dr. Bishop is an outstanding professional in every aspect of customer service and the field of dentistry. She is committed in making her patients feel comfortable throughout any procedure on every visit.
J
2 weeks ago
I always appreciate the super care given by Dr. Bishop and her staff. Even though I only visit twice a year, the staff knows me and is friendly and very professional, from Laurie at the front desk to Laura, my dental hygienist, to of course Dr. Bishop. Whether I have only a cleaning or a more involved visit, I trust them completely and feel they do an outstanding job. Great job everyone!
B
2 weeks ago
I had and have always had a great experience with Dr. Bishop. Great staff and they do a great job. We are moving to Tampa and will definitely miss everyone. Hopefully, she can open an office in South Tampa. Bishop
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office.
I have been a patient of Drs. Bishop, both father and daughter for a number of years. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and skilled. Am moving out of the state and will definitely miss this dental office. Shannon is a great hygienist..
J
3 weeks ago
Fabulous experience!
Thank you for the wonderful cleaning today! Laura, Dr Jessica & Shirley Mae were a pure delight! I was so relaxed, it was like my teeth were getting a facial! Thanks again! Jan Jensen