Dr. Jim Bowden

Dentist

7185 Westwind Drive

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimbowden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality care
We have been going to Dr. Bowden for years. Love him.
H
1 week ago
Always so wonderful and happy!! Pleasant staff always!!
L
1 week ago
Respect the Appointment.....
I love the fact that this office understands the meaning of an appt. We arrived a few minutes early to our appointment. We were called within a couple of minutes and work was started very shortly thereafter. The whole activity was done in 20 minutes....
M
1 week ago
Always so friendly courteous and professional
We have been seeing Dr Bowden for over a year and we have no complaints. The staff is always so friendly and professional. I highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and on time
Staff is professional and organized. We love that the wait time is minimal as the office runs efficiently.
M
2 weeks ago
Honest
Dr. Bowden is, in my opinion, as good as an orthodontist can be. I honestly could not improve a single thing. The quality of service is really remarkable. The following characteristics are what set Bowden apart: - Very high character - Very knowledgeable - Thorough - Punctual - Great communicator - Extremely patient - Humble in his approach - State-of-the-art Dr. Bowden's office staff reflects who he is. Without exception they all were happy, courteous, capable, and thorough. I honestly couldn't suggest a single improvement. I will send every possible patient to Bowden and will promote him unconditionally. Absolutely the best!!
S
3 weeks ago
Walk-in
Love the service provided by Dr. Bowden's staff. I called in for a walk-in for my son's braces (one of the wires unsnapped) and walked in and got it fixed. The staff is awesome!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Most friendly and knowledgeable staff I have come across. I never leave the office wondering if I need to know more. My daughter feels safe and welcome, which is a plus in any dental office. Thumbs up, they are wonderful!!!
L
4 weeks ago
My son was terrified of dentists before but Dr. Bowden and his staff have always made him feel comfortable and done a great job to help him through his fears even through significant dental work. My son now feels comfortable at dental visits and his teeth are looking great! We're very thankful to Dr. Bowden and his staff for all they do.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always excellent service. They are the best!!!!