Dr. Jim Bowden

Dentist

7185 Westwind Drive

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

drjimbowden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always super friendly, attentive & efficient
The team is always smiling, friendly and caring. My daughters enjoy their visits. The ice cream is always a nice treat for them after they finish.
C
4 days ago
Outstanding and professional service.
Mostly friendly and upfront business I have ever dealt with. Very professional and honest with their services to include what is best for children. My kids are now begging me to switch dentist! They loved him!
P
7 days ago
Professional, caring, attentive
We have always had wonderful attentive service. At times though some of the procedures seem a bit rough. However it could be that we are highly sensitive and have a smaller jaw so we understand that it may be difficult to work in such a small space. Nevertheless, your office is the Best and our favorite. We recommend you every time we are asked.
V
7 days ago
Friendly, helpful and quick!
We have been going to Dr Bowden's office for years. The staff has always been friendly, efficient and helpful. Dr Bowden always has a smile on his face and time to answer questions. I highly recommend them!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bowden and his staff even make getting braces a fun experience for my granddaughter.
A
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to this dentist!
My daughter loves going to the dentist because of Dr. Bowden & his amazing staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bowden and staff provide the greatest environment for patients Their kindness and professionalism is always appreciated
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Awesome! Staff is pleasant, attentive and there is no waiting time. Even though it’s a busy place, it’s a smooth and no issues visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
This is one doctor office that I don’t mind going to!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Awesome as always!