Dr. Jim Bowden

Dentist

7185 Westwind Drive

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

drjimbowden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Service!
The lady at the front desk was super nice yesterday! I couldn't believe they apologized for making me wait to set my next appointment when there was hardly any wait at all. Thank you for making Sarah's orthodontist experience a good one!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bowden is great!!
We had some concerns about our daughter’s progress with her braces. The staff was great about hearing our concerns and getting us an appointment the same day. Once there, Dr. Bowden answered all our questions and took the time to address things and really make us feel confident in the changes that were happening. Dr. Bowden and his staff truly are one of a kind!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bowden gave my daughter the best smile!!
My daughter’s smile is incredible with the help of braces by Dr. Bowden and his staff!
A
1 month ago
Very caring and compassionate
The office staff was very caring and very compassionate with my daughter when she received her braces. They took away all of her worries and made her feel very comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Satisfied 100%
Always a pleasure doing business with Dr. Bowden and all his staff. Excellent Customer Service.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Bowden and his staff have made such an awkward time in the kids lives to making hem feel empowered, because they know that their smile will be brilliant once it’s all done!
K
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly staff!
Only two weeks left till my sons braces will be removed ! Dr. Bowden’s team has made this such an easy experience ! I highly recommend them !
A
2 months ago
Zoë feels comfortable amd in good hands with Dr. Bowden and his staff. Y'all go out of your way to make her feel safe. Thank you for putting the patient first.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
The Best in El Paso
My kids love all the staff they are all welcoming, always kind, it’s a well oil ship and smooth at every point!