Dr. Jim Bowden

Dentist

7185 Westwind Drive

El Paso, TX 79912

Closed Today Closed

drjimbowden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Wonderful!
The staff is friendly and efficient. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help. The receptionist is delightful! The atmosphere is very upbeat and positive. Dr Bowden is cheerful and very kind. If they serviced adults, this would be my dentist!
A
1 week ago
Great service
Love it here, friendly and efficient!
S
1 week ago
Great experience!!
V
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service, my kids love going to Dr. Bowden...
F
2 weeks ago
Le agradecemos a Díos por ese Doctor porque es una maravillosa persona y sus asistentes de igual manera excelentes. Gracias
A
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to this dentist!
We've been going to Dr. Bowden for years! My kids love going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for always making things right! Everytime my child has had a broken bracket, you have always gone out of your way to fix it quickly!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
I will recommend Dr. Bowden to everyone I know. Great with kids and adults. He made the orthodontic process so easy.
V
1 month ago
Office staff very professional and friendly
Very pleased with the services provided to my son. An appointment is always available when my son needs to be seen. Thanks to all the staff for such great service.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Office !!
Dr.Bowden is great my son has been going with him since he was 4 yrs old and is now 14 and has recently started braces, my son feels very comfortable with dr. And assistants they have made his experience less stressful! It so worth the drive from Horizon city. We would recommend Dr.Bowden 110%