Dr. Jim Bowden

Dentist

7185 Westwind Drive

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

drjimbowden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly efficient and super friendly
We have been going to Dr. Bowden for many years and he and his office never disappoints us. They are all very professional, efficient, and extremely polite. And the office is actually super fun as if you are going to your favorite county fair. We love it.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful service
My kids have been going to Dr. Bowden for many years now and as usual, the service was great! His staff is so nice and efficient and Dr. Bowden is so knowledgeable. He and his team make the whole dental and orthodontic experience a breeze.
L
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional service. All staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff!
I have been bringing my son to Dr. Bowden’s office since he was 3yrs old. Dr. Bowden and his staff are very professional, so kind, and always makes our visits less stressful than it needs to be. If only all doctor visits were as timely and polite as Dr. Bowden’s office. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowden’s dentistry to all my friends and family. Thanks again! :)
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!!!
I love taking my kids to Dr. Bowdens' office! I've been taking them for years even though I live on the other side of El Paso! Definately worth the drive...always professional, friendly and organized :) My daughter just got braces put on and she came out smiling!!
R
3 weeks ago
One stop shop!
First of all the customer service at Dr. Bowden's office is exceptional...with that being said I love the convenience of being able to take my son in for his regular dental appointments as well as being able to provide him with his braces. You’re taken care of at the exact time of your appt. and your child is taken care of in a very timely manner. Dr. Bowden is also very personable and great with both parents and kids and I love that he played basketball for my all time favorite team UTEP Miners aka Texas Western...He also makes the overwhelming cost of braces manageable with his in-house financing...Dr. Bowden was an absolute Godsend to our family.
M
3 weeks ago
A two year road that was well worth the trip!
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Bowden’s for two years - she has been getting her braces. Dr. Bowden and his staff are very professional and patient. This treatment is tough on a teenage girl, but the results to her smile, self-confidence, and oral health have been worth it all. Please check out the services Dr. Bowden has to offer you too will be pleased with the results.
S
3 weeks ago
Always the best!!!
Love my orthodontist and all his staff! They are best in town. The kids well being and comfort are taken very seriously.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Always on time, professional service and friendly staff. Attending since 12 years ago