Dr. Jim Bowden

Dentist

7185 Westwind Drive

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

drjimbowden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Zoë feels comfortable amd in good hands with Dr. Bowden and his staff. Y'all go out of your way to make her feel safe. Thank you for putting the patient first.
C
2 days ago
Excellent
M
2 weeks ago
The Best in El Paso
My kids love all the staff they are all welcoming, always kind, it’s a well oil ship and smooth at every point!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Snowden’s staff is always courteous and professional.
We were running late to our appt and office still took us. So thankful that Dr Bowden is our orthodontist. His staff is amazing.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professionnal and very good with children
My three kids goes to Dr. Bowden without complaining. Even my 2 years old at the time didn't need me to be with her for her cleaning. My kids feel safe with the staff. The staff is professional, answers all questions we have and are very good with kids.
I
1 month ago
High quality service
The entire staff is very welcoming, very thorough with explanation of treatment and the kids are treated with great care!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service from the begining to end.
My daughter, my wife, and I are very happy with the results. It's been over two years since my daughter got her braces. Today the braces were removed and her smile is just beautiful. The staff always very friendly and ready to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Bowden is awesome. We highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
Dr. Bowden has the most professional, kind and helpful staff in El Paso!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff and Service
The staff at Dr. Bowden's office are extremely courteous and professional. Dr. Bowden is knowledgeable and is willing to answer your concerns and questions which he does very confidently. Everything is done in a timely fashion. Never have had to wait for an appointment. Very organized place.
K
2 months ago
Vaules your time!
I love coming to this office! I wish it were this easy with all my appointments. Always on time, fast, and this staff is exceptional.