Dr. Jim Bowden

Dentist

7185 Westwind Drive

El Paso, TX 79912

Closed Today Closed

drjimbowden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Nice staff
Dr. Bowden is the best! Everyone is so nice!
T
5 days ago
Son was seen with no wait time and I was informed on all aspects of his status when the visit was finished. Everyone I was in contactbwoth was extremely helpful and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Professions Staff
Dr Bowden and his staff have always been professional my 17yr old and 15 yr old have been with him all their lives. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
Always outstanding service and staff
This was not a scheduled visit. My daughter had an issue with her braces and she was in, fixed and out in 30 minutes. The ladies are always professional and friendly. Great experience, every time!
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional, efficient - a role model for other businesses!
I always greatly admire your business and your staff! they are all amazing and a role model for my business and staff. I strive to make my business as great as yours! Thanks!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Doctor Bowden and his wonderful staff are always so professional. Our son started with braces today and everything went perfectly. I always look forward to the appointments for our children. I recommend Doctor Bowden to all my friends.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff, everyone is just amazing and courteous.
We love Dr . Bowden and his entire staff, good bedside manners, very friendly, takes time to explain to parents all procedures to be done. Mary in front desk is a very kind and respectful, Sylvia too is very accomodating.
A
2 months ago
Had an ortho issue and Dr. Bowden gave us an immediate appointment. We got there early and they took us right in and we were able to get to school without missing a beat. Thanks!
L
2 months ago
This office keeps getting better !!
Both my children, one on them an adult now, have been patients at the office and I am so happy with their service. Keep up the good work.
A
2 months ago
Service was great!
We had three Ortho appointments and were in and out in record speed. One of my children wasn't feeling well and was worried that the ortho adjustment would make him feel worse. Dr. Bowden engaged with him...had him laughing and the "crisis" was averted. Thanks!