Dr. Jin Cho

Dentist

6202 EVANSTON AVE

Indianapolis

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Dr. Cho and his dental hygienists do a wonderful job. I have been a patient from the beginning and have always been very happy with the professionalism of their services. Appointments always start on time, and the new office remodel is beautiful.
Response from Dr. Jin Cho
Thank you Lisa!!
A
3 years ago
I was very satisfied with my service. Everything was explained clearly and cost was gone over very in depth.
A
3 years ago
My total experience was excellent. I was greeted by the staff upon my arrival. My wait period was minimal. I saw Dr. Cho promptly and we discussed my concerns and came up with a treatment plan. The front office staff contacted my insurance company to verify my coverage for the services and checked on coverage for a future service. I couldn't ask for more!
L
3 years ago
I have been a patient here for a long time and I truly appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown to each and every patient. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Cho is amazing!
J
3 years ago
In and out quickly. Very courteous service.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful dental experience. I didn't feel a thing even though experience from other practices had me expecting the worst. And everyone there is so very nice.
C
3 years ago
It was very nice catching up with Brittany while I waited for my appointment time to come. She is a great ambassador for the practice. Glad she is back. Dr. Cho, as always, is very prompt and to the point, while being warm and friendly.
K
3 years ago
I love all the staff. I'm treated like a queen every time I come. If I'm in a bad mood the turn my emotions around. It's been 4-5 yrs since I have been a patient. I'm going to miss them if I move out of Indy. I probably will travel back just so they can take care of my teeth. I give more then 5 stars.
E
3 years ago
They were timely and efficient.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Cho and his staff are incredible! Everyone is so courteous, professional and accommodating. His work is gentle and painless. The procedure I had last week made me nervous, but it was handled with ease. I trust my family's teeth only to Dr. Cho!