Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA

Dentist

4068 Capital Dr

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the concern of all for my well-being. Could not have asked for more. From check-in to check out the quality of service is outstanding.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service...
High quality service...I've never been treated so well at a dentist office. They are very professional, friendly and accommodating.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are professional and friendly. Dr Patel is very friendly and explains all procedures, thoroughly.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!!!
Dr. Patel is amazing...kind, gentle and very thorough. And his staff....nothing short of amazing!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very accommodative with appointment schedule, friendly and constructive professional service. Would highly recommend to anyone needing dental care service.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional, accommodating and high quality friendly service
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
This was my first visit and was very pleased. All of the staff were very courteous and professional. They went above and beyond to fit me in because of my tooth pain and I thank them tremendously.
T
1 month ago
Six month checkup
Everyone is very professional and attentive. All of my questions were answered. I will be back in January!
C
2 months ago
High quality service , and the staff were professional and friendly. This is my third time going there for an appointment and I always feel like I am in good hands.Thank you for your excellent service.
C
2 months ago
High quality service , and the staff were professional and friendly. This is my third time going there for an appointment and I always feel like I am in good hands.Thank you for your excellent service.