Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA

Dentist

4068 Capital Dr

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
17 hours ago
Great dentist and Great staff....!!!
I trust Dr. Patel with all my/family dental needs... He has a very ethical/conservative approach... i.e... Try and save a cracked tooth vs going straight to either root canal/crown as I've heard from other family/friends... (And it's worked too for both me and my husband from about 5 years ago)... I don't mind if I have to wait because it gives me a chance to visit and catch up with everyone... Thank you Dr. Patel and Thank You staff for making me feel like family when I go there...I wouldn't go anywhere else...!!!
K
1 day ago
Jake Batchelor's dental appointment
As you all know, we love everyone at Dr. Patel's office. Everyone is always super friendly and knows each of us personally. Feels like we have been friends our whole lives. Every time we step in the door or pick up the phone we are greeted with smiling voices! Jake enjoyed his appointment yesterday. He said, "My girl was hot!" He was a little disappointed she was temp and leaving this weekend for a full time job in Raleigh. Hope this makes her smile :O) Make sure to share this with Penny, as she will get a kick out of Jake again. Thanks Kirby for calling to remind me about appointment. We love you too! ~Kristen
A
1 week ago
Very pleasant and professional. Felt right at home. Good to see everyone. Would definitely recommend others to this Dental office!
R
1 week ago
I used to dread going to the dentist, but that is definitely not true anymore. Dr. Patel and his staff are a pleasure. It's been over a year now, and after having one wisdom tooth pulled and two small cavities filled, I have total confidence in Dr. Patel. He is a true professional and gives it to you straight, plus you feel like the care you get is personal, not rushed. He makes sure you are comfortable with everything he does. Krisi and Melissa are wonderful. They are so sweet and make you feel at ease right away. The whole staff is always friendly and fun to talk with. I would not go anywhere else now.
B
2 months ago
Great professional dental practice
Very professional, caring staff. All of the staff are great. Penny and Kirby put me at ease and I look forward to each visit- no kidding!
H
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Patel and his staff are the best! They are always friendly and caring while still being very professional. It can be a pleasure going to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Patel is very thorough, friendly and easy going. His staff is also the same. I will always come here.
F
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
I always get the best and most professional care with my visits. The front staff make you feel at home while waiting and my Hygienist always does an excellent job on my teeth. Dr. Patel is always very caring and makes sure you are comfortable before he does any procedure. If you need any kind of work done on your teeth, Dr. Jinesh Patel and his staff are the ones to see.
R
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and very aware of our circumstances. Service is always great, Couldn't ask for better.
I
3 months ago
I had a follow up cleaning done today and I was very pleased with the care I received . I did not experience any pain and my teeth feel really good.