Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA

Dentist

4068 Capital Dr

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Always great service
Best dentist ever and the staff are always professional and treat you so good.
W
1 week ago
Dr. Patel and his staff always treat me with friendship and great service. It is always a pleasure to come to have work done on my teeth. They are always aware of your comfort and they make sure there is no pain.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone in Dr. Patel's office is very professional. efficient and personable. They always make me feel comfortable in their clean and friendly environment.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I hate going to the dentist however Dr Patel always tries to put you at ease. The hygienist is great also. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. Very professional. They are always concerned if you have any pain.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff
R
1 month ago
Great service
We always get great professional service. Everyone is sonice and helpful. We will always use this practice.
M
1 month ago
Too much novacain
Everyone nice, professional. No pain, but too much no.pain
C
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt and pleasant atmosphere.
As always the staff is considerate, friendly, professional and thorough. This practice is not in my network but I wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Great with the Kids
The whole staff is great, start to finish. They made my 7 year old feel comfortable and she was very scared/nervous going in and laughing and smiling going out.
R
2 months ago
Great and professional service. Wonderful personnel. Wonderful experience.