Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA

Dentist

4068 Capital Dr

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Everything was fantastic, great staff, great dentist, could not be happier.
Y
1 week ago
Great Service.... Great staff
I really Love the staff and dentist. They have always been very nice and willing to work with you!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the area
Love dentist Patel and all his staff from the front desk to the dental techs everyone is so caring and nice. Dentist Patel always try to be as gentle as possible and puts you at easy. He is always upfront and honest about your treatment. My best dentist ever .
L
3 weeks ago
Service
I really enjoy my visits here. The staff is pleasant, courteous, informative, and understanding. I would recommend this practice to everyone
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Wonderful service. The staff extremely friendly and pleasant.
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Everyone is so pleasant and you can tell they like where they work.
S
4 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful !!!!
R
4 weeks ago
My visit was precise and prompt!!
K
1 month ago
I always feel as though I made the correct choice changing dentist 2 years ago, the staff is very professional and competent.
M
1 month ago
always friendly and professional service. staff is always pleasant friendly and seems glad to to see me. They take an take an interest in me and whats goung on in my life.