Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA

Dentist

4068 Capital Dr

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
The Best
Dr. Patel and his staff are the best! They are always friendly and caring while still being very professional. It can be a pleasure going to the dentist.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Patel is very thorough, friendly and easy going. His staff is also the same. I will always come here.
F
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
I always get the best and most professional care with my visits. The front staff make you feel at home while waiting and my Hygienist always does an excellent job on my teeth. Dr. Patel is always very caring and makes sure you are comfortable before he does any procedure. If you need any kind of work done on your teeth, Dr. Jinesh Patel and his staff are the ones to see.
R
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and very aware of our circumstances. Service is always great, Couldn't ask for better.
I
1 month ago
I had a follow up cleaning done today and I was very pleased with the care I received . I did not experience any pain and my teeth feel really good.
I
1 month ago
I had a follow up cleaning done today and I was very pleased with the care I received . I did not experience any pain and my teeth feel really good.
T
1 month ago
Professional and caring
All the staff are very exceptional in their expertise and always a pleasure to speak with through the visit. Dr. Patel is the best Dentist I've encountered after many years of dental care over my life
S
2 months ago
Wonderful place everyone is nice and Dr Patel does such a good job. And the girls are super nice too.
D
2 months ago
I had a deep cleaning today and all of the staff were professional and caring. The hygienist and Dr. Patel always made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. The office staff was also helpful in making my next appointment and assisting with my dental insurance and bill. They are all the best !!!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Patel and this staff are super-duper. I have recommended them to many of my friends. They are professionals in every way. Give them a call. They are always on schedule and they have nice looking young ladies working there.