Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA

Dentist

4068 Capital Dr

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I had a wonderful experience everyone was so nice dr. Patel was very nice and I don't know what else to say other than I would highly recommend him to anyone and the staff also
M
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr.Patel's office. I got a cavity filled there and it did not hurt.
V
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional,
M
2 months ago
I have seen Dr Patel for about 10 years, There is no equal for friendly, professional service. I trust what he tells me and believe I am getting the best care possible. I called with a broken tooth today and had an appt with in minutes, The tooth was repair for the short term and an appointment made for the full repair at the earlist possible date. Dr Patel and his staff are always friendly and professional. I al ways feel at ease and comfortable. They take the time to listen, talk to me about life and family. I am yet to ever encounter a doctros office like this one where I feel like I am among friends and family which puts me at ease and makes me comfortable. Thsi is an outstanding group of people and a rare find in todays rush rush world.
Response from Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA
Its always a good to see you. better when just for cleanings and check-ups; but you know we are here for you when you have a problem.
D
2 months ago
AS USUAL , IT WAS A VERY PLEASANT VISIT ! #1 , IT DIDN'T HURT !! THANK YOU FOR SEING ME SO QUICK WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT . WHAT DR. PATEL DID WAS FIRST-RATE ! THERE WAS NO CHARGE FOR TODAY , THANK YOU SO MUCH !!! I ALWAYS DO RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY .
Response from Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA
Hopefully we got the problem fixed, and it was that easy. If not, please let us know.
J
2 months ago
Having an issue, I was given an appointment the same day without hesitation. All staff greeted me by name and were very professional and caring. Dr. Patel always finds the time to ask how my family are doing. I always leave comfortable in the knowledge that Dr. Patel has given me the best possible care. Being a patient of theirs for quite some time, Dr. Patel and his staff are like family to my husband and myself. I have recommended people, including family, who praised Dr. Patel and his staff. A better group would be very hard to find.
Response from Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA
It is always a pleasure to see you. I keep telling you stop by even just to catch up. Don't be a stranger. :)
S
2 months ago
As a patient of long standing, I have nothing but praise for my wonderful dental hygienist, Penny as well as through and charming Dr. Patel.
P
2 months ago
Excellent
All staff are friendly and healthful.From the time I walk in the door until I leave they make me feel special. I’m glad I choose this dentist office
M
3 months ago
Always Professional and Excellent Service!
I love Dr Patel and all of his staff. They are so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. They take away any nervousness you may have regarding procedures. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist with friendly and highly professional staff!
P
3 months ago
Service provided was great as usual. I highly recommend this provider for your dental needs. Very carrying staff as well. Services provided timely and professionally.