Dr Jinesh S. Patel, D.M.D. PA

Dentist

4068 Capital Dr

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I just love everybody at that office so friendly so happy dr. Patel is great
S
4 weeks ago
Never looked forward to dental appointments before.
Dr. Patel and his staff do a great job. They're professional, caring, and fun. Dr. Patel gives all your options when a procedure is necessary and has THE BEST interactions with patients!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, so pleasant and caring. Provides a patient with a very comfortable environment and expert care. Very welcoming staff. Very happy to be one of your patients.
D
4 weeks ago
PAINLESS , QUICK AND GOT THE JOB DONE !!
J
4 weeks ago
Professionals and family
Absolutely love Dr. Patel and all of his staff. Wait time is very short for every visit. All of the Hygenist are very professional but sweet as can be as well as the office staff. Dr. Patel is very thorough and gentle. My family has been seeing Dr. Patel for many years and will continue to see him for many years to come.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service, Always professional and friendly
Never fails, the staff always goes above and beyond from the moment you step through the door until they call you back, everyone does a great job. Best decision we ever made was selecting this office.
M
1 month ago
I LOVE MY DENTIST AND ALL HIS STAFF, BEAUTIFUL! BEAUTIFUL!!!
B
1 month ago
Great staff and a great dentist who is a perfectionist.
Very profession staff- Penny is definitely a wonderful dental hygienist. She is friendly, caring and kind. She does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Patel is very gentle and does an excellent job. I formerly hated going to the dentist, but since I have been a patient here for many years I feel right at ease.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
S
2 months ago
Appointment
Staff is always professional and courteous. Hygienist is excellent.