Dr. Jody Cremer

Dentist

6505 Precinct Line Road

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nrhpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Very knowledgeable and great with the girls
Best pediatric dentist my kids have been too. Office staff was friendly and courteous. Very clean offices. Kids were at ease with them.
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!
We have known Dr Cramer and his staff for almost 20 years. Always professional and caring. ❤️
R
2 months ago
Best staff and pediatric dentist in the metroplex!
Dr. Cremer is amazing. He is very patient with children and is concerned that they are comfortable and relaxed. He also is honest and doesn’t do unnecessary work. He and his staff are a class act and this is coming from a mom with 5 kids!
T
2 months ago
Professional service
The office is clean, the staffs are friendly, the doctor is very nice and professional. He went through all details with me about my kids’teeth situation, and suggest what to do. A great and trusted place for all parents to bring their kids there.
C
3 months ago
Great experience. Caring team. Dr. Cremer is the best!
J
3 months ago
Quality service!
Dr. Jody Cremer was very helpful and knowledgeable ! Good atmosphere for kids and I look forward to bringing my son here for future dentist visits.
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend this Office
Great experience from time we walked in until time we left! I would not go anywhere else. Thank you Danielle and Kelli for taking care of my son. And thank you Dr. Cremer for the great work you do!
Y
5 months ago
Great experience
It was the first time my 3 year old went into the office alone. The whole staff was so good with him. They made me feel comfortable and he didn't have any problems. I love this place.
A
5 months ago
Clean teeth are happy teeth!
We have used Dr Cremer for years. My daughter had a routine cleaning today. Staff is always nice and helpful, Dr Cremer is always nice and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Always a great attitude from staff and dr. Cremer!