Dr. Jody Cremer


6505 Precinct Line Road

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist in the metroplex
Our boys have been seeing Dr. Cremer since they were babies (18 years now). They are professional and kind and great with kids. Can’t say enough good things about them.
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Never have to wait long before my son is called back and dentist explaines everything in detail. I’m very happy with them and have been going there for 6 years.
2 months ago
What an amazing dentist and staff!! Wait time is always phenomenal as we rarely have to wait. The kids love going to the dentist!
2 months ago
High quality sevice
Dr. Cremer is the best pediatric dentist we’ve ever had. My two boys grew up seeing him. He is professional, honest and considerate in all aspects. He has an excellent staff and a very clean clinic.
2 months ago
Very professional and trustworthy office
Both of my sons have gone to Dr Cremer for years and he never disappoints. He is very frank and honest and my boys have never had an issue going back (even after a tooth pull!). The office staff is a complete reflection of him which can make or break any business.
2 months ago
Friendly, family environment, quick service
Very best pediatric dentist! My son has been going to Dr. Cremer since he was 3. He’s 14 now. His first and only dentist. The staff is great. Family atmosphere. I would highly recommend Dr.Cremer.
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We have 5 kids and multiple ages. They all do not mind going to the dentist. Dr. Cremer and staff are kind, knowledgeable and professional! We highly recommend his office.
3 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Cremer is amazing! He is the only dentist my 3 girls will go to. He is patient, kind, informative and great with kids of all ages. His staff and assistants are friendly and very helpful.
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough with details, although staff that does the scheduling could be a little bit more friendly - she needs to smile more :)
Dr. Cremer always explains each procedure in detail. He always makes us feel very comfortable and is very thorough with everything we need to know. So very satisfied with him. Our child has been going to him since the first grade! Couldn’t imagine taking to anyone else!!
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Cremer has been a great dentist for our son from 2nd grade until now, when he visits on college breaks. The office is kid-friendly and the entire staff is so helpful. I love having the opportunity to recommend Dr. Cremer!