Dr. Jody Cremer

Dentist

6505 Precinct Line Road

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nrhpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
We’ve been seeing Dr. Cremer for many years and we are always happy and satisfied with their services.
T
1 week ago
Great As Always
Great staff & perfect service as usual.
K
1 week ago
Great doctor and staff
My kids have been seeing Dr. Cremer for years. He is caring and professional and always takes time to answer our questions. His staff is also amazing. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Child’s First Dental Experience
Today was our daughter’s first visit to a dentist. The office staff was very friendly and made her feel comfortable throughout the visit. Dr. Cremer was very thorough when reviewing the visit with me and responded professionally to all of my questions. We will definitely continue to use Dr. Cremer for future visits!
D
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist with Amazing Staff
Dr Cremer and his staff are absolutely AMAZING!!!! The staff is always very warm and welcoming upon our arrival or during our check out. I full heartedly trust the Dr Cremer has my kids best interest at heart with every visit!!
C
1 month ago
The entire staff was so friendly and ready to help. Dr. Cremer took the time to listen to my questions and explain everything. A bonus the waiting area was very clean and welcoming with a kids area for them to pass the time until they are called back. I look forward to out next visit.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Always very friendly, courteous and professional. I have taken both of my boys to Dr Cremers office for years and the entire staff (Including him) is exceptional.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
My son love Dr. Creamer. We always received great service.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Cremer is very professional and as well as the staff.
J
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist
My kids have been seeing Dr Cremer for more than a decade. They love the staff and are always made to feel special and comfortable.