Dr. Jody Cremer

Dentist

6505 Precinct Line Road

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nrhpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great experience. Caring team. Dr. Cremer is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service!
Dr. Jody Cremer was very helpful and knowledgeable ! Good atmosphere for kids and I look forward to bringing my son here for future dentist visits.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend this Office
Great experience from time we walked in until time we left! I would not go anywhere else. Thank you Danielle and Kelli for taking care of my son. And thank you Dr. Cremer for the great work you do!
Y
2 months ago
Great experience
It was the first time my 3 year old went into the office alone. The whole staff was so good with him. They made me feel comfortable and he didn't have any problems. I love this place.
A
3 months ago
Clean teeth are happy teeth!
We have used Dr Cremer for years. My daughter had a routine cleaning today. Staff is always nice and helpful, Dr Cremer is always nice and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Always a great attitude from staff and dr. Cremer!
M
4 months ago
Great!!
I have been seeing Dr. Cremer for almost 20 years!!! He is the greatest and I refuse to stop going to the pediatric dentist haha. Wonderful with kids, cute/fun office and awesome care.
B
5 months ago
Great place
Dr. Cremer is great with the kids. He is very professional and always has a discussion with parents as to exactly what he did, issues or possible plans. The staff is always friendly, helpful and has top customer service. I highly recommend this office and Dr.
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cremer took time to explain everything and all of our options for future treatments. There was no push to do unnecessary procedures on my child.
J
6 months ago
Both of my boys have been seeing Dr Cremer since they were 2 yrs old. They are now 14 & 11. The staff there is very welcoming and polite. Dr. Cremer is the best! He makes the kids feel at ease and takes time with the parents to go over everything at the end of each appointment.