Dr. Jody Cremer

Dentist

6505 Precinct Line Road

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nrhpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great dentist, wonderful nurses, highly recommend
Had such a great experience!! I have 5 kids Ranging from toddler to teenager, and they were able to fit all of them in on the same day and at the same time. The waiting room is way cuter in person. Everybody was patient and kind, just really great to the kids. The dentist explains everything and answered all questions I had. The kids had a really good time at the dentist!
B
2 months ago
Always a GREAT experience
Dr. Cremer is amazing with kids, gives great feedback and suggestion to parents and very friendly staff. My son LOVE Dr. Cremer and office staff.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, Efficient, honest and friendly
We enjoy our visit with Dr. Cremer each time. Very down to earth, friendly. He’s very honest and exact with his explanation and friendly with the kids.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Have been going to Dr. Cremer for a number of years. My kiddo has never complained about going to the dentist and the staff is always great!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, all staff were friendly and approachable
Dr. Cremer is an excellent doctor with great work ethics and very compassionate with his patients.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Cerner did an excellent job as always. He was very thorough and helped us out today by getting our son in at the end of the day. The office staff is always courteous and so professional.
B
2 months ago
Caring, excellent care!
My 5 year old was very nervous but the staff was very friendly and caring and did the best they could to calm her down. Dr.Creamer was also great! He took his time explaining everything and answered all my questions which made me feel relaxed rather than just rushing in ready for us to leave. I’m confident that I made the right choice bringing my child here!
H
3 months ago
Efficient and high quality
Very friendly staff from the front desk to checkout. They are very efficient and we never have to wait long. Dr Cremer does well making the kids feel comfortable with the visit and communicates well.
Z
3 months ago
Friendly
Can never wait to be able to see them again.
M
3 months ago
Best office and staff
I recommend all my friends take their kiddos to Dr. Creamer! His office is so nice as well as his staff. My boys love going to the dentist!!