Dr. Jody Cremer

Dentist

6505 Precinct Line Road

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nrhpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Clean teeth are happy teeth!
We have used Dr Cremer for years. My daughter had a routine cleaning today. Staff is always nice and helpful, Dr Cremer is always nice and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Always a great attitude from staff and dr. Cremer!
M
2 months ago
Great!!
I have been seeing Dr. Cremer for almost 20 years!!! He is the greatest and I refuse to stop going to the pediatric dentist haha. Wonderful with kids, cute/fun office and awesome care.
B
3 months ago
Great place
Dr. Cremer is great with the kids. He is very professional and always has a discussion with parents as to exactly what he did, issues or possible plans. The staff is always friendly, helpful and has top customer service. I highly recommend this office and Dr.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cremer took time to explain everything and all of our options for future treatments. There was no push to do unnecessary procedures on my child.
J
4 months ago
Both of my boys have been seeing Dr Cremer since they were 2 yrs old. They are now 14 & 11. The staff there is very welcoming and polite. Dr. Cremer is the best! He makes the kids feel at ease and takes time with the parents to go over everything at the end of each appointment.
S
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in the metroplex
Our boys have been seeing Dr. Cremer since they were babies (18 years now). They are professional and kind and great with kids. Can’t say enough good things about them.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Never have to wait long before my son is called back and dentist explaines everything in detail. I’m very happy with them and have been going there for 6 years.
D
6 months ago
Excellent
What an amazing dentist and staff!! Wait time is always phenomenal as we rarely have to wait. The kids love going to the dentist!
J
6 months ago
High quality sevice
Dr. Cremer is the best pediatric dentist we’ve ever had. My two boys grew up seeing him. He is professional, honest and considerate in all aspects. He has an excellent staff and a very clean clinic.