Dr. Joel Andre

Dentist

510 E Market St

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always get great service and always a friendly atmosphere. I used to hate going to the Dentist, I don't mind going at all now.
T
3 weeks ago
Consistent, high-quality service & care!
I was referred to Dr. Andre by a close friend several years ago and I have never regretted the move. He never leaves me waiting on my appointment. He has always given me the highest level of care!
C
2 months ago
Jodie always does a very professional and outstanding cleaning and is very helpful with all my health problems. Dr. Andre checked my X-rays and checked my teeth and I am okay for now! FRont desk always helpful and assisted me with papers from my Dr. Hwang regarding my health problems
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Constance were so lucky to have a great patient like you, thank you.
L
2 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Andre since he came to Crawfordsville. He is very easy with his patients. He meets my needs due to allergies, etc. He made going to him fun for our kids while growing up. I have a lot of confidence in him. I would not want to go to another dentist because I think he is the best.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
We are blessed to have a great family like yours as patients, thank you!!
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever! In & out in less than 30 minutes for cavity. I did ask how long I would be numb & she said 2 hours. It was more like 4. I'm sure everyone's different!
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Mary!!
K
3 months ago
So friendly when I call in. They get me in quickly. Best of all I never have to wait.
Very friendly and always up beat. Takes care of my teeth which are in bad shape but never makes me feel bad about it. He does what ever I need at the time.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Karen, were glad to have wonderful patients like you!!
K
3 months ago
So friendly when I call in. They get me in quickly. Best of all I never have to wait.
Very friendly and always up beat. Takes care of my teeth which are in bad shape but never makes me feel bad about it. He does what ever I need at the time.
K
3 months ago
So friendly when I call in. They get me in quickly. Best of all I never have to wait.
Very friendly and always up beat. Takes care of my teeth which are in bad shape but never makes me feel bad about it. He does what ever I need at the time.
J
4 months ago
Always respectful and professional. Always a great experience. Highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Janet, were happy to have your family as patients!
K
4 months ago
Good service
Dr. Andre has been providing great service to me, my children, and now my grandchildren for 30 years now. The staff there is great.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Karen, were blessed to have your family as patients!!