Dr. Joel Andre

Dentist

510 E Market St

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
As always , friendly and kind staff. I got an appt. quickly and was taken care of right away. Treatment plan was explained as well as the cost. I’ve gone to Dr. Andre for many years and not a single complaint.
J
2 months ago
Appointment was very prompt and well managed . All staff were very courteous and professional . X-rays and cleaning , in and out in 40 minuets!
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, on-time!
Very pleased with my service!
S
4 months ago
I have been coming here for years and I never have a thing to worry about. Dr. Andre and the staff are all friendly (even after not seeing them for a while) and professional. I love 45 minutes away and its worth the drive for my appointments.
B
4 months ago
I have always found Dr. Andre and his staff to be friendly and highly professional
J
5 months ago
Great as always.
K
6 months ago
High quality
The staff are always so friendly and great to deal with. They were all great with my 3 year old son on his first dentist appointment and he loved it!
S
6 months ago
They are very polite and helpful. I've been coming to Dr Andre for years. Never been unhappy about anything.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
So happy that your satisfied. We are happy to have you as a patient. Thank You!!
J
7 months ago
Always get great service and always a friendly atmosphere. I used to hate going to the Dentist, I don't mind going at all now.
T
7 months ago
Consistent, high-quality service & care!
I was referred to Dr. Andre by a close friend several years ago and I have never regretted the move. He never leaves me waiting on my appointment. He has always given me the highest level of care!