Dr. Joel Andre

Dentist

510 E Market St

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Quick access
Thanks for getting me in so quickly after breaking off a many-filled corner.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring. I have been going to Dr Andre for years. Him and all his staff in my opinion are the best.
D
1 month ago
Fun at the Dentist
When you set in the dentist chair for 2 full hours and come out laughing you know you picked the right dentist and office. Love everyone in the office.. I could have done without the upper cut jab, but accidents happen. LOL
C
4 months ago
As always , friendly and kind staff. I got an appt. quickly and was taken care of right away. Treatment plan was explained as well as the cost. I’ve gone to Dr. Andre for many years and not a single complaint.
J
4 months ago
Appointment was very prompt and well managed . All staff were very courteous and professional . X-rays and cleaning , in and out in 40 minuets!
T
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, on-time!
Very pleased with my service!
S
5 months ago
I have been coming here for years and I never have a thing to worry about. Dr. Andre and the staff are all friendly (even after not seeing them for a while) and professional. I love 45 minutes away and its worth the drive for my appointments.
B
6 months ago
I have always found Dr. Andre and his staff to be friendly and highly professional
J
7 months ago
Great as always.
K
8 months ago
High quality
The staff are always so friendly and great to deal with. They were all great with my 3 year old son on his first dentist appointment and he loved it!