Dr. Joel Andre

Dentist

510 E Market St

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
So thankful I can go in and talk to Dr. Andra and his staff. I need to take care of a problem and he gave me information I needed. I had been very upset and in pain. Thank you again
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Karen so glad we were able to help you, if you need anything let us know.
J
1 month ago
Always wonderful service
My higentist is amazing. Always professional and as sweet as can be.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Janet we are glad you had a great experience. Its patients like you that make our job rewarding.
G
1 month ago
my dreaded visit turned into a pleasant experience. Dr. Andre and his assistant were very considerent, I'm terrified of Dentists.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Gloria we are so glad that we could ease your fear, glad that everything went well. We are blessed to have you as a patient.
S
1 month ago
Very high quality service. Everyone is friendly and know me by name and always ask about my family.
I have been with Dr. ANDRE FOR OVER 30 years now. I have the utmost respect for him and his staff.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Stephanie, its because of patients like you that make are job easy. We are glad to have you and your loyalty all these years.
S
1 month ago
Quality Service
Once again a professional and courteous dental appointment! Been going there for many years around 30. Always good to work with and always gets the job done. Jody is awesome! Dr. Andre is always there to double check at the end always strikes up a personal conversation about things in my life. Definitely a Top Notch Practice! Thanks for the personal attention!
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Scott, we have been blessed to have you and Annette all these years. Its because of patients like you that make our job easy thank you for your loyalty.
D
2 months ago
Quick access
Thanks for getting me in so quickly after breaking off a many-filled corner.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and caring. I have been going to Dr Andre for years. Him and all his staff in my opinion are the best.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Russ, we appreciate you as patient and have been blessed to have you. thank you for the kind words.
D
3 months ago
Fun at the Dentist
When you set in the dentist chair for 2 full hours and come out laughing you know you picked the right dentist and office. Love everyone in the office.. I could have done without the upper cut jab, but accidents happen. LOL
C
6 months ago
As always , friendly and kind staff. I got an appt. quickly and was taken care of right away. Treatment plan was explained as well as the cost. I’ve gone to Dr. Andre for many years and not a single complaint.
J
6 months ago
Appointment was very prompt and well managed . All staff were very courteous and professional . X-rays and cleaning , in and out in 40 minuets!
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Myers, its because of patients like you that make our job easy. We aim to please, thank you for your loyalty.