Dr. Joel Andre

Dentist

510 E Market St

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
Have been going to this Dental office for years , that says a lot in itself , very friendly staff, does great work, I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs .
J
1 day ago
opinion pending antibiotic treatment and further evaluation. so far, so good!
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been with Dr. Andre as long as I can remember seeing a dentist as an adult. He and his staff have always been friendly, courteous, and very professional. I enjoy chatting with the staff and am always made to feel welcome at each visit.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Theresa, we enjoy having you. Patients like you make our job easy, thank you again.
K
4 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Andre and his staff. They are professional, knowledgeable, and always on time (which I appreciate).
D
4 months ago
First of all, very appreciative of the fact that he accepts my dental plan! He is one of three dentists who do in CV. Secondly, the staff made the entire process easy. Everyone was very personable, friendly, and complimentary. My last trip to the dentist was due to a broken tooth years ago. My previous dentist said it req’d a crown and the cost was going to exceed $1200. I did not have insurance and as a single mom, there were not funds to do this procedure. I asked about a filling and they said it was not an option. Dr. Andre believes the tooth can be fixed with a filling rather than a crown. While there are no guarantees with the filling, I so respect that he is willing to try to fix it rather than put a crown on it. That speaks volumes to me about his business practices! Thanks to everyone!
K
4 months ago
So thankful I can go in and talk to Dr. Andra and his staff. I need to take care of a problem and he gave me information I needed. I had been very upset and in pain. Thank you again
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Karen so glad we were able to help you, if you need anything let us know.
J
5 months ago
Always wonderful service
My higentist is amazing. Always professional and as sweet as can be.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Janet we are glad you had a great experience. Its patients like you that make our job rewarding.
G
5 months ago
my dreaded visit turned into a pleasant experience. Dr. Andre and his assistant were very considerent, I'm terrified of Dentists.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Gloria we are so glad that we could ease your fear, glad that everything went well. We are blessed to have you as a patient.
S
5 months ago
Very high quality service. Everyone is friendly and know me by name and always ask about my family.
I have been with Dr. ANDRE FOR OVER 30 years now. I have the utmost respect for him and his staff.
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Stephanie, its because of patients like you that make are job easy. We are glad to have you and your loyalty all these years.
S
5 months ago
Quality Service
Once again a professional and courteous dental appointment! Been going there for many years around 30. Always good to work with and always gets the job done. Jody is awesome! Dr. Andre is always there to double check at the end always strikes up a personal conversation about things in my life. Definitely a Top Notch Practice! Thanks for the personal attention!
Response from Dr. Joel Andre
Thank you Scott, we have been blessed to have you and Annette all these years. Its because of patients like you that make our job easy thank you for your loyalty.