Dr. Joel Rude & Team

Dentist

22142 SE 237th St

Suite A

Maple Valley, WA 98038-8534

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

rudemaplevalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
20 years later, Dr. Rude is still my favorite dental practice
Dr. Joel and his team are amazing. I have seen him and his father for 20 (?) years - I'm not sure when exactly the changeover occurred, but regardless, I am a long-term patient and plan to stay with Dr. Joel until he retires. I moved 250 miles away and still took trips home to see him, before moving back to the area. The team generally uses the latest technology, like electronic records and this fancy "tooth power washing" that makes normal plaque removal with picks look like the stone age. I'm sure the very few cavities I've had is due to the good advice I've gotten over the years. Dr. Joel is super gentle when doing routine work like cavities, crowns (per my parents), and simple extractions, and gave great recommendations on who to see for orthodontics, periodontics (gum grafting), wisdom teeth removal, and root canals (per my mom). The team is great about giving advice but not being too pushy; he'll give a recommendation and good explanation as to why it's important, but once the patient makes a decision they respect it. Dr. Joel and his team are all incredibly nice people (in addition to being great at what they do), and it's always a pleasure seeing them. Dr. Joel's practice is one of the few places that I will unabashedly give a good review of to anyone listening.
G
1 year ago
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Rude, team and staff. Excellent care as well as the whole staff being so friendly, helpful and caring. I know my husband and I are in great hands.
G
1 year ago
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Rude, team and staff. Excellent care as well as the whole staff being so friendly, helpful and caring. I know my husband and I are in great hands.
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service
From the moment I made my first appointment to my first exam, I felt I was in good hands with Dr. Rude and his team. They have exceeded all my expectations. I feel confident my family and I will continue to receive the same high quality service in the years to come.
N
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Exceptional Care
Dr. Rude, you are the best dentist around, hands down. Thank you for the great care and friendly service.
M
2 years ago
Fantastic dentist and team!!!
I just had a new filling completed by Dr. Rude. As usual, I was treated with the high quality care and high quality workmanship I have become accustomed to from Dr. Rude. I wouldn't want to take my family anywhere else for dental care. This team genuinely cares about their patients. I highly recommend this team for your dentistry needs.
J
2 years ago
Just like family
I have been going to Danny and Joel Rude for many years and would highly recommend them to anyone. Besides being a great dentist, the customer service is excellent. Dr. Joel is always very considerate and so personable and Bev is the best hygienist in the world!! The office staff is just incredible. The staff has been together for many years and that says a lot!!
R
2 years ago
long term satisfaction
My family and I have been going to Dr Rude and the 2nd dr Rude for over 40 years.
S
2 years ago
Just the Best.
Dr. Rude and the staff have been my dentist for 16 year and before that I have had many dentist due to moving. Now that I have found Dr. Rude I do not want to move anymore. He is so gentle, considerate, and an expert in what he does. I have sent many people to him and all return with a big thank you. I just retuned from having crown work from Dr. Rude and again it was a pleasant experience.
K
2 years ago
Professional and Awesome
These folks know their stuff and aim to please. You will be happy you went! The family has gone here for 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.