Dr. Joel Rude & Team

Dentist

22142 SE 237th St

Suite A

Maple Valley, WA 98038-8534

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

rudemaplevalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Rude, team and staff. Excellent care as well as the whole staff being so friendly, helpful and caring. I know my husband and I are in great hands.
G
9 months ago
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Rude, team and staff. Excellent care as well as the whole staff being so friendly, helpful and caring. I know my husband and I are in great hands.
S
10 months ago
High Quality Service
From the moment I made my first appointment to my first exam, I felt I was in good hands with Dr. Rude and his team. They have exceeded all my expectations. I feel confident my family and I will continue to receive the same high quality service in the years to come.
N
11 months ago
Excellent Service and Exceptional Care
Dr. Rude, you are the best dentist around, hands down. Thank you for the great care and friendly service.
M
1 year ago
Fantastic dentist and team!!!
I just had a new filling completed by Dr. Rude. As usual, I was treated with the high quality care and high quality workmanship I have become accustomed to from Dr. Rude. I wouldn't want to take my family anywhere else for dental care. This team genuinely cares about their patients. I highly recommend this team for your dentistry needs.
J
1 year ago
Just like family
I have been going to Danny and Joel Rude for many years and would highly recommend them to anyone. Besides being a great dentist, the customer service is excellent. Dr. Joel is always very considerate and so personable and Bev is the best hygienist in the world!! The office staff is just incredible. The staff has been together for many years and that says a lot!!
R
1 year ago
long term satisfaction
My family and I have been going to Dr Rude and the 2nd dr Rude for over 40 years.
S
1 year ago
Just the Best.
Dr. Rude and the staff have been my dentist for 16 year and before that I have had many dentist due to moving. Now that I have found Dr. Rude I do not want to move anymore. He is so gentle, considerate, and an expert in what he does. I have sent many people to him and all return with a big thank you. I just retuned from having crown work from Dr. Rude and again it was a pleasant experience.
K
1 year ago
Professional and Awesome
These folks know their stuff and aim to please. You will be happy you went! The family has gone here for 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
1 year ago
Exceptional Care
Dr Rude's care and concern for my needs puts me at ease. He and his office staff went above and beyond in assisting me with my extraction referral appointment today. Thank you for all you do.