Dr. Joel Rutledge

Dentist

5100 Wheelis Dr.Suite 214

Memphis, TN 38117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great service, excellent staff. I'm glad I chose this office.
H
2 days ago
No nonsense dentist :)
I have been going to Dr. Rutledge for over 5 years. He and all of his staff are outstanding. They are always on time, do quality work, handle insurance without a hitch, and explain any/all outside costs so there are no surprises. Over the years, I have had routine cleanings and check-ups, x-rays, a crown, and today they repaired a chip in my front tooth in just 20 min! They are conveniently located with ample parking, and have regular availability so you are not waiting forever to get in to see him.
T
6 days ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
The entire staff is positive, prompt, and professional. Dr. Rutledge is energetic and upbeat, which has created an ambience that is second to none. Over the past few years, I have seen this business grow because customer service and patient care are never compromised. Dr. Rutledge and his team have set the gold standard for dental, oral surgery, and orthodontic care.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, great service!
T
1 week ago
Comfortable friendly and professional
The dentist was away but everything appeared to be as it should be.
B
1 week ago
Office visit - crown
Pleasant, welcoming environment. Everyone seems to know your name and it starts at reception ! Office is Professional, efficient, friendly, high quality, latest instrumentation. All a refection of Dr. Rutledge, who is upbeat and pleasant - always seems excited about the work he does.
F
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
In my 66 years this is the best staffed dental office I have ever been seen in. They are professional and really care about their patients and seem to use all the latest technology to take care of us.
S
2 weeks ago
First visit. Very pleased!
I wasn't happy with my previous dentist, so I switched to Dr. Rutledge. First visit today for a cleaning and consult for some work I need. Very friendly staff, very clean facility. Minimal wait time. Dr. Rutledge was pleasant and spoke to me in terms I could understand about what I need to have done. I'm usually a big baby at the dentist, but felt at ease there.
C
2 weeks ago
Good dentist,
Explains so that you can understand, very friendly and upbeat. All the staff are very nice.
R
3 weeks ago
Crown 👑
My visit was fantastic as always!! Everyone was friendly and I was seen in a timely manner!! I feel like I received the best care from an extremely skilled dental staff!! The crown fits perfectly!! Thank you all so much for a stress free procedure!!