Dr. Joel Rutledge

Dentist

5100 Wheelis Dr.Suite 214

Memphis, TN 38117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a great experience. They took good care of me.
D
2 days ago
Fantastic East Memphis Dentist
Dr. Rutledge and Stacey provide excellent dental care. The entire staff is very friendly and professional!
P
5 days ago
Great visit
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Newest x-ray equipment. Fantastic visit! Wish I had caught Dr. Rutledge in his super cute bike shorts.
S
5 days ago
Always actual enjoy going to this dentist
S
6 days ago
Meeting the front desk staff, X-rays & to the dental chair for a great cleaning was an extremely pleasant experience. This was my first meeting with Dr. Rutledge and I’m very comfortable with his precise (like!!!) assessment and schedule. Feel confident and I’ll move forward of needed dental work. Glad I found this Dental Practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Dr. Rutledge's office always gives excellent dental care. I would definitely recommend them to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Great!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Rutledge was Professional and friendly
The doctor and staff were excellent in making me feel comfortable. Thorough in initial exam and straight up forward in the treatment plan. I am very satisfied with my initial review and future work
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personal!
I haven’t learned names just yet. I’m relatively new to the clinic. This was my second visit. However, everyone was very professional and the young lady at the front desk remembered everything about me before I could even sign in! Thanks for making the visit personal. And I’m unsure of the hygienist that came in with Dr. Rutledge, but she was sweet as pie. We talked about everything while I was waiting for my tx plan to be completed. As far as Dr. Rutledge, he was absolutely informative, efficient, and professional. You all are appreciated! Very friendly staff! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Great!
Stacy did a great job as always. Very friendly staff.