Dr. Joel Rutledge

Dentist

5100 Wheelis Dr.Suite 214

Memphis, TN 38117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Best ever!
I had a teeth cleaning with Kristen today, and it was the best dental experience I’ve ever had! She’s so sweet and was so gentle with my teeth and really took her time to give me a great cleaning. I left with my teeth feeling great and sparkling white! Highly recommend her and Dr. Rutledge!!
J
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr Rutledge thoroughly explained what he recommended for me. I was given different information from what a previous dentist told me could be done, so glad I went to see him for the consultation!
S
1 week ago
Dr. Rutledge, You've got a great staff!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly atmosphere
My hygienist is just wonderful and professional with the work that she does, loving that a lot. The cleaning that I had done today was done quickly and the hygienist did not rush through the process. I always get the same hygienist on every visit, which is great. I love that part of it. They always understand your situation when it comes to paying for an item that the individual can't afford, love that part too. But please next time when Dr. Joel comes into the room make sure the patient understands what he is going to do before looking into the patient's mouth. I hope the next visit will be better.
S
2 weeks ago
Kind, professional, knowledgeable staff, from front office to hygienist to Dr. Rutledge
I've had a wonderful experience in Dr. Rutledge's office. Everyone - from the front office administrator to the hygienists and assistants to Dr. Rutledge himself - is incredibly kind and professional. I've been three times in the last month or so for a crown and a cleaning. In addition to the great service provided by well-trained, knowledgeable, caring staff, they are very quick and efficient. They respect their patients' time when so many doctors' and dentists' offices do not, and if they are running behind, they let you know and keep you in the loop on your status. I've had really horrible experiences at the dentist before, so this experience has been a welcome and much-needed refresh. Kindness matters, and it's very clear to me that it's a priority here. I would give ten stars if I could. Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough service, great staff!
I don't usually like going to the dentist, but I really like coming here. The staff are super nice and professional, teeth cleaning is fast, thorough, and painless. After my puppy chewed up my night guard, they made me a new one while I waited.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient here for a long time. Dr Rudledge, Stacy and Abby are awesome!
I trust him and his staff completely.
D
2 weeks ago
Solid service
A bit longer wait than usual this time, but the cleaning itself was very painless and easy. I think they do a great job there.
T
2 weeks ago
The dental assistant was very knowledgeable and gave a very good summary of what was to happen. She explained the options that I had and what would be the most likely.
W
2 weeks ago
Careful and quick
The dental assistant was professional and careful.