Dr. Joel Rutledge

Dentist

5100 Wheelis Dr.Suite 214

Memphis, TN 38117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
All the personnel are professional and friendly, as well as knowledgeable.
T
15 hours ago
Best
Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
J
1 day ago
Excellent in all respects
M
2 days ago
Dr. Rutledge is an excellent Dentist and is current in the latest techniques. His staff is very friendly and professional.
J
2 days ago
Great service.
In for six month cleaning, service was awesome as always!
D
4 days ago
High quality
Dr Rutledge is personal and very hands on. His team is amazing. Everyone from the hygienist to the insurance crew. I did nothing and I have major work coming. It was like I was home
C
1 week ago
Excellent Experience!
I’m terrified of dental procedures and Dr. Rutledge and staff were amazing for my recent filling. No pain! Wonderful experience. Highly recommended.
E
2 weeks ago
Good Visit
I arrived early and was greeted politely and in a professional manner. I was called back for service shortly. Everything went well. I have to return for completion of my service. No problem.
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, truthful and helpful.
It's all good, came out smiling. Always a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Fillings
I had several fillings today and was done after only about 30 minutes of work! No pain! I was dreading this literally for years for no reason. So relieved.