DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC

Dentist

11490 Alpharetta Hwy Ste 400

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always excellent
Amazing dentist and staff. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Karen, always great to see you.
G
2 weeks ago
The highest customer service and always professional friendly atmosphere
From the time you walk into the practice you feel a sense of warmth, friendly and professional folks. Dr. Lamb is the best.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Gary. Always great to see you!
R
4 weeks ago
Teeth For Life
Good dentist, good staff and office has nice feeling. It is nice when you look forward to going to the dentist knowing that you will have the best of care - and - you can catch up with your friends there. Wouldn't change anything!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks so much Richard. Always great to see you.
T
1 month ago
Service Level
As usual, very professional, courteous, and friendly.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Tim. Always great to see you.
J
1 month ago
Dr Lamb and his staff are kind, extremely well qualified and friendly. They are the best.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Janet. Always great to see you!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, would recommend.
I've been seeing them for about 20 years. Love them. Professional, fair, prompt, flexible. Would highly recommend them.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Diane. Always great to see you and we appreciate you very much.
B
2 months ago
Makes going to dentist tolerable
Joey, Dr.Lamb and all their office staff are fantastic ! Professional , friendly , punctual and quality. What more could one want from a dentist !?!?
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Bobby. Great to see you.
T
2 months ago
A great Dental Practice in Roswell
I've been a patient here for over 20yrs and completely satisfied with Dr. Lambs' prevention and treatment performance. I'm a big chicken when it comes to seeing the dentist. The team at Dr. Lambs practice make it as stress free as possible. I highly recommend this Dentist.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Tom. Always great to see you! Thanks for being a great patient.
W
2 months ago
Stress free Dentistry
Have been a patient for 18 years. Always the same personalized, great service. Never overbooked so no waiting. In emergency situations, always gets me in quickly. Staff is like family, actually look forward to my dental appointments
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Wendy. Always great to see you.
J
2 months ago
Good Honest Denistry
Dr. Lamb and all his staff are always professional, factual, honest, and excellent at what they do.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Jerry. Always great to see you.