DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC

Dentist

11490 Alpharetta Hwy Ste 400

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
always a pleasure
I used to hate to go to the dentist. Since I have been going to Dr. Lamb (21 years now) I never worry about it. He ensures that you never have pain and his staff is the best. I have recommended several people to his practice and they have all been very happy with him and his staff.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks so much Karen. Always great to see you and thanks to you for being such a great patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Good service & advice once again
Short wait, thorough cleaning & advice on what's going on in my mouth.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Larry!! Great to have you as our patient. See you next time!
D
3 weeks ago
Great pratice all the way around!
Dr. Lamb and his staff are wonderful! I can't say anything but good about this practice. I believe I've been going there since before 1990, It seems like yesterday! They really put you at ease!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank Debbie. Always great to see you!
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
Our family loves to go to Dr. Lamb. He and his staff are friendly and professional. He doesn't try to upsell me or overcharge me. I've always had a good experience when I've seen them.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Jeanne. Always great to see you!
M
2 months ago
Skillful, Professional and Efficient
Thank you Paula, Amy and Dr. Lamb. As always, I experienced excellent workmanship in a friendly, relaxed office.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Mary Jo. It is always wonderful to see you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Lamb and his staff are always friendly and professional. I am so glad I found them.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you John. We are so happy to have you as our patient and friend!
K
2 months ago
Great people and great service. Always make me feel like I am part of the family :) yes I would recommend the business :)
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Kathleen. Always great to see you!
M
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Very professional and super friendly people.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Mickey. Always great to see you!
N
2 months ago
Dr.Lamb and all of his staff are wonderful as always ! Thanks for a great cleaning Karen !
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Nancy! Always great to see you!
D
2 months ago
Had my checkup with Dr. Lamb
Once again my visit to Dr. Lamb's office was first rate. Very professional and very friendly.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks so much Don! Thanks for being a great patient!!