DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC

Dentist

11490 Alpharetta Hwy Ste 400

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Great friendly service provided.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Emmanuel. Always great to see you!
D
1 week ago
Another great visit to the dentist
It's hard to imagine one would look forward to going to the dentist, but that is how I feel when I go to Dr Lamb. The whole staff is always friendly and professional. Had my cleaning and checkup, all set for my next visit in 6 months.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Don. Always great to see you and apprectiate you being such a wonderful patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist; best staff; best care
I've been going to Dr. Lamb since before my 24 year old son was born. In that time, I've learned to think of him and his office staff like family. I love to bring them sweets at Christmas; I share my son's wedding pictures with them; and I get the best care I've ever gotten from a dentist ever! He is careful, caring and always up to date with procedures. When he needs to refer you to a specialist...he sends you to the best and they all talk about him in glowing terms. When your counterparts think you are that good...you are that good! I've recommended Dr. Lamb several times and everyone has loved me for it. Don't dread going to the dentist....love it.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Liz for being such a wonderful patient. You are like family as well. It's always great to see you.
S
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Lamb is fantastic as is his staff. I always feel well taken care of while I am there.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Sue. Thanks for being such a wonderful patient.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely the BEST
I have been a hygienist for over 30 years and work in a periodontal (gum specialist) office. I’ve seen the work of countless general dentists, and I choose to have Dr. Lamb and his incredible staff do my dentistry! You will receive great treatment....and you will not be sold treatment and products that you do not need!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Jan!! We are so happy you are apart of our office. Thanks for being a great patient.
K
2 months ago
Everyone was awesome I love going to the dentist again
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Ken. Always great to see you.
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
I work in a dental office but I keep coming back to Dr.Lamb! I love everyone in the office!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Krystal. Always wonderful to see you .
K
2 months ago
Best in Georgia
Always greeted with a smile. Pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Best dentist and team in Georgia.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Kim. Great to see you and thanks for being such a wonderful patient.
R
2 months ago
I highly recommend this dentist.
I've been going to this practice for over 30 years and the reason is the great people that work there I highly recommend Joey Lamb.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Rob. Always great to see you!
A
2 months ago
They are JUST THE BEST!!!!
I'm "older" so have had tons of Dental history....Dr. Lamb and his excellent staff have just been the BEST in all my years! So kind, considerate (of my anxiety), fun and so so thorough. I'd never consider going anyplace else! Had a recent mini-emergency and even tho' they were "booked"...they got me in quickly and my drama was averted! That's just awesome! I see Karen for cleaning more than twice a year....professional, thorough and FUN! Wonderful lady. Wonderful Dentist and staff! 5+ stars all the way
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Mandy. Thank you for being such a wonderful patient. Always great to see you.