DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC

Dentist

11490 Alpharetta Hwy Ste 400

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Best place for dental care in the Atlanta metro
Dr. Lamb has been our family dentist go over 20 years. Would not think of using any other.
K
6 days ago
Always enjoy seeing everyone, always professional and friendly. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thanks for the great dental care.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Karen. Always great to see you.
L
6 days ago
On time, thorough, and professional. Never recommends work if unnecessary.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Larry. Always great to see you.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly environment and excellent Dental care! Love this place and the staff! Dr. Lamb is the best dentist one could ask for!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Karen. It's always great to see you. Thanks for being such a great patient.
J
2 weeks ago
IT KEEPS GETTING BETTER!
When you do something great how do you do it better? You keep trying! In my youthful years I dreaded going to the dentist for all of the known and unknown fears. Every time I walk into Dr. Lamb's office there are no fears, only good times, smiles, laughter and oh yeah, dental procedures. The entire staff is simply fantabulous!!! They are an extension of our family! Dr. Lamb is that uncle at family gatherings telling the best stories to evoke uncontrollable laughter. Thanks Dr. Lamb, and all of your Queens!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Jeffrey for being such a great patient. We always enjoy seeing you!! Looking forward to 2019 together.
R
2 weeks ago
Great job - As always
Couldn't ask for a finer dental practice!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Richard. It's always great to see you.
W
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for most of my 33 years in Roswell and have always had a great experience. They are always very open to changes when circumstances have changed my schedule.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Wayne. It's always great to see you. Thank you for being a wonderful patient.
A
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Lamb for more than 15 years. They have always provided our dental services in a very courteous, and professional way. They are like a family to us. Lisa and Paula are wonderful!!
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thank you Adriana. It is always a pleasure to see you. Thanks for being such a great patient.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Joey Lamb and company
Dr. Lamb and his practice have been serving my dental needs for over a decade. I will be his patient as long as he is in practice.
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Jan. Always great to see you.
L
2 months ago
No waiting, cleaning not so painful, quick informative exam
No waiting- took me right in Hygenist takes the time to minimize the pain associated with teeth cleaning Joey takes time to explain what's going on in your mouth
Response from DR. Joey L Lamb DDS, PC
Thanks Larry. Always great to see you.