Dr. John Balamas

Dentist

1332 Fall River Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpbalamasdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Balamas and Denise (hygienist) for many years. Dr. Balamas is gentle, knowledgeable and always available in an emergency. I cannot say enough about how AMAZING Denise is. A hygienist that teaches as well as cleans your teeth. She is a perfectionist so you know you are always getting a thorough cleaning. The entire staff is caring & professional. I would HIGHLY recommend their care.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
As always nothing but great service ! Friendly and kind staff
V
2 weeks ago
Very frendly professonal dental office
I have been going to Dr Balamas or over 25 years and recommended him to friends and family. Denise is a great hygienist.
C
2 months ago
Do you want the best dental care possible? If you go to Dr. John Balamas you'll get it!!
Let's start with the courteous service when you walk in the door. Always a warm welcome and the waiting room is as relaxing a place as you can get when waiting for your appt. The wait is never long because Doc and his staff keep things on or as close to on time (Things happen and they help any and all) as possible. Then you hygienist will bring you back to the room for your appt. They are awesome. Denise, happens to be my hygienist when I go and she is "Awesome with a Capital A!" The nicest person, and how she works with you throughout a cleaning, xrays, whatever it might be, you are in for a smooth day and you will leave feeling great about your teeth and just in general. Then, Dr. Balamas will come in and survey things and check in with you. He is fantastic too!! The entire experience is professional, and all of the staff are wonderful people. Ohhh, and when it comes time for reminders of appts, they are second to none. Old fashioned phone call, cards to take with you for new appts, and with the technology of today, email and text reminders as well. How is that for 5-Star treatment? The best, hands down!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great quality professional care
I have been going to Dr. Balamas and his staff for a long time and would not go anywhere else. His staff is thorough and professional and very caring.
M
3 months ago
Awesome and friendly service
Dr Balamas and staff are like no others! They are caring and take pride in their work ! Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Exceptional customer service
After I lost a filling, Dr. Balamas and his staff gave me an appointment immediately and replaced the filling in 30 minutes. Exceptional service.
M
4 months ago
excellent, personalized, high quality, efficient
Denise does a very professional cleaning with a smile and kind heart. The office is high tech with electronic record for scheduling, checking in, rebooking and dental films
D
4 months ago
Always perfect
As many people, I used to dread going to the dentist. But, a few years back I switched to Dr. Balamas and it was my best decision. My teeth and gums are in great shape now. They were not prior. I'm absolutely confident with the doctor's expertise and chairside manner.
J
6 months ago
I love going to the dentist
For the past 14 years, I have traveled 60 miles round trip to come to this office. I love the way all of the staff treats me and the care I receive from Nicole and Dr. Balamas has never been less than outstanding. Jane is special in a very special way (never to be revealed).