Dr. John Balamas

Dentist

1332 Fall River Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpbalamasdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My 6 month cleaning was very professional and Denise is always very friendly, polite and professional. She does a great job.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff, from those in the office to the hygienists and Dr Balamas, are just wonderful. They answer your questions simply. They are positive and helpful. I highly recommend their dental servo c.f. rd.
L
4 months ago
Professional,timely appointment,...
Dr Balmas is a great Dentist, He is always Professional, very skilled. Never any pain.He is friendly............ His staff is also professional and friendly. I would recommend this Office to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
M
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
Always a pleasure to see Dr. B and staff! They make going to the dentist worth it!
D
5 months ago
Simply the Best
My family and I have been going to his office since 2010. When you go to his office you immediately feel as if you are part of their extended family. Dr. Balamas and his staff go out of their way to be helpful and friendly. I am so thankful that we found his office when we moved to Rhode Island. I know that there must be other great dentists in this area, but I truly feel that we got lucky and found the best.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff - always helpful!
Professional and friendly staff - always helpful!
M
6 months ago
Best dental office
Dr. Balamas and his dental staff are the best I have ever been to. I have been going to this office for over a decade and the dental care is top notch and the office is clean, efficient, and pleasant. I highly recommend them !
C
7 months ago
High quality service was provided to me, no complaints at all.
M
8 months ago
Awesome & friendly staff
I love the staff at Dr. Balamas' office! Everyone is so kind and friendly! I never have a bad experience and I would never go anywhere else! Highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Excellent quality service all around
You always take great care of me in a timely manner. Very up beat office and a pleasure to visit