Dr. John Balamas

Dentist

1332 Fall River Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpbalamasdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Top Notch service and professionalism
Dr Balamas and his team have been excellent dental providers for my family of 4 for over 16+years now. We are very happy we chose this dental practice!
K
1 month ago
professional, kind, super clean
Always pleasant, kind and understaing
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as always!
M
2 months ago
Simply the best dental care around, I always recommend Doctor Balamas to friends, family and co-workers.
M
2 months ago
excellent cleaning and good discussion/plan for an unresolved dental problem
Felt listened to, I now know my options to ameliorate and if possible with our agreed upon plan hopefully correct a semi chronic issue annoyig and over time likely problematic issue
M
2 months ago
Highly qualified professionals.
Always a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Balamas and the staff. Dr. Balamas tells it like it is and earned my trust, which is of utmost importance, and also Dr. Balamas and Denise provide excellent service.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere
My experience was nothing less than amazing. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Balamas to everyone I know.
J
3 months ago
Marvelous , up beat office
I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned in this office. Very professional staff without being stiff.
H
3 months ago
Caring, friendly and very supportive
We have gone to Dr. Balamas for over two decades now, and keep on going to him despite having to drive for over an hour since we moved away long time ago. He is awesome. His is meticulous, puts in all the time needed to do an excellent job, yet we never have to wait long. He makes sure we experience the least amount of discomfort. He is personable and funny. His staff is just as great. Jane, Stephanie, Michelle and Denise, you are all fabulous! It is obvious that Dr B treats his staff as well as he treats his patients. It is clear that they all love their jobs and do everything to give us a good service. It feels like family! I enthusiastically recommend them!
R
3 months ago
Me and kids always have the best dental care and treatment from a professional staff. Love it.