Dr. John Balamas

Dentist

1332 Fall River Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpbalamasdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist
For the past 14 years, I have traveled 60 miles round trip to come to this office. I love the way all of the staff treats me and the care I receive from Nicole and Dr. Balamas has never been less than outstanding. Jane is special in a very special way (never to be revealed).
J
1 month ago
Great visit as always. Everyone is professional and personable. I already have, and will continue to recommend this office to anyone! Extremely happy and satisfied!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional Staff
Nothing but the best experience from a very professional, highly qualified and friendly staff. My family started being seen by Dr. Balamas and his wonderful staff when my children were little. They were so comfortable from day one that both of them would go with the hygienists for cleanings without wanting us to go in with them! This was a huge benefit for this busy family because we could schedule cleanings all at the same time. Even when appointments were scheduled for less routine visits, my children never experienced any anxiety. Dr. Balamas and his staff provide a very calm and relaxed atmosphere. We have been going to this practice for almost 10 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office in the area!
I have been to many dentist offices over the last 30+ years. However, the personal care that Dr. Balamas and his crew give to their patients is the very best! The entire experience is pleasant, and that says a lot for taking a trip to the dentist! My hygienist Nicole is always incredible and personable, which makes the experience even better. This is definitely the Dentist Office for me!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
When I first moved to RI, I tried several different dentists for my little girl and myself and none of them met my expectations. I was very happy to finally find Dr.Balamas and his wonderful staff and have now been going there for over a decade. Dr. Balamas is knowledgeable and skiillful. He explains everything very well and gives the patient all the options that he recommends. His staff is also skilled and very kind and gentle. They were great with my daughter when she was a child and teenager. I highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Quick and Efficient
Called in AM with a problem with implant fixed that afternoon. That type of service is RATED in my book as AAA+.
H
2 months ago
Outstanding experience
I had a great experience as usual. The whole team is personable and friendly as well as professional. Not many people look forward to their dental visit, but they would if they went to this office!!
V
3 months ago
Excellant
Denise does a fantastic cleaning job. I highly recommend her.
J
4 months ago
Cleaning was great as usuall. Great office love it all
you
P
4 months ago
Cleaning and X-rays
Always friendly and professional staff.