Dr. John Bradshaw DDS

Dentist

5501 Bennetts Pasture Rd Ste D

Suffolk, VA 23435

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Quality service, professional behavior from everyone.
J
5 months ago
Thoughtful and Thorough
Great folks who are meticulous and caring. Everyone takes time to explain procedure thoroughly and offer all options available. Very personable! Thanks
C
5 months ago
First class dentist
First class dentist! A very professional operation in all aspects. I would highly recommend them.
K
6 months ago
Take NOTICE everyone!!!
Just had a great visit with the gals at Dr. Bradshaw's office. Of course, I saw Dr. Bradshaw too (a wonderful, giving, gentle Dentist)... but his front line is top notch!!! The moment I walked in the door I was treated like family. (This is only my second visit) Thank you all for making my experience fantastic, looking forward to my next visit in 6 months. (Yeah I can say that about a teeth cleaning, it was that painless) Congratulations on 40 years of Dentistry Dr. Bradshaw...keep up the great work!
A
6 months ago
Hig qualtiy service
Dr. Bradshaw was very helpful with my tooth/jaw pain today, and was able to see me immediately. And all of the staff was very supportive and professional.
M
6 months ago
Very professional
I have been hing to Dr Bradshaw for more than 35 years and I have always enjoyed the visits. Great staff that is very friendly and helpful.
L
6 months ago
New Payient / Dental Implants
I have been a patient at Bradshaw Dentistry for just several months and I have to say I have not felt more comfortable and worry free in this office. Dr. Bradshaw, Dr. Brian and the staff are all extremely knowledgeable, experienced, friendly and very kind. Dr Brian is a phenomenal dentist. This past Friday (8/18/2017) Dr Brian began the first part of my dental implants procedure and could not have felt more at ease especially with not knowing what to expect. Dr. Brian made sure I felt absolutely no pain, and my recovery has been completely pain free. Thank you Dr. Brian and the rest of you lovely people at Bradshaw Dentistry for taking really good care of me. Dr. Brian you are an AWESOME dentist, thank you for everything. Hands down Bradshaw Dentistry gets a SUPER "5 STARS" rating from this more than satisfied, extremely grateful patient & customer.
R
6 months ago
as always the services were outstanding. Nancy Ann is a very capable Dental Technition and when I leave I am more convinced than ever that she has done an outstanding job. Jack Ewald
M
6 months ago
They are always kind and professional.
R
6 months ago
Best service, employees and hygienist.
Dr. Bradshaw is awesome.