Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Kindness
I love my dentist and staff. I am always treated with genuine warmth and kindness. Lovely people, all. Thank you!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much for the kind words, Julie! ~john
L
1 week ago
Always have quality care. Very friendly and knowlegable.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thanks, Lois! ~john
R
2 weeks ago
My visit went very well. Dr. Walker and his staff are always so polite and respectful. It makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you, Rodger! ~john
K
2 weeks ago
With every appointment I experience top level professionalism with Dr. Walker and his entire staff - how refreshing!
As a new patient my recent visits for cleaning were a breeze and no discomfort at all, plus completed in a short period of time. The most recent visit was for a failed implant performed locally approximately four years ago. Initially this was a financial shock but Dr. Walker and staff worked out an acceptable plan for me. Thank you so much.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Kathleen! We're happy we can make the cleanings a breeze for you! ~john
W
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service
I've been visiting Diane for several years for my cleaning and have been exceptionally pleased with her service and professionalism. Whenever I've had specific question she is very ready to answer the question in an understandable way. Since my first visit I have been pleased with how the gums are not tender and/or bleeding. She is a great asset to you clinic. Thank you Dr. for all your technicians, all very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for the kind words and all the years you've been with us, Wesley! ~john
P
3 weeks ago
Courtney did a great job on my cleaning and Doc Walker was his usual professional self.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thanks, Patrick! ~john
V
3 weeks ago
Routine exam and cleaning
Never have a complaint at this office. It is very professional and while we don't like going to the dentist, am always treated with compassion, kindness and care of the experience. Even though I don't like hearing what needs to be done, whatever it may be is done painlessly. Dr. Walker's team is friendly and always very helpful when needed.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Veneta. We're happy we can make our office a comfortable environment! ~john
M
4 weeks ago
On time, friendly and courteous.
First of all, the office got me in on time even though I had a 3pm appointment. I had the fortunate opportunity to meet Courtney for my check up and teeth cleaning. She explained she was new. I really enjoyed her pleasant demeanor as well as how careful she was. It was a great experience and would absolutely want to work with her again. Dr. Walker was fantastic as well. He always makes you feel welcome.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for the kind words, Mark! We like Courtney too! ~john
B
1 month ago
My long-time dentist
Dr. Walker has been our family dentist for a couple of decades, and has always provided great service. We also appreciate his support of community organizations.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for all the years you have been with us, Bill! ~john
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Walker for many years. The team is always so good and do their best to make us comfortable. I am a fan of Dr. Walker and appreciate the care he has given me. Marilyn T.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thanks, Marilyn! We're happy to hear that we can make you comfortable! ~john