Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Crown fitting
Dr. Walker has a friendly and talented staff! He has always provided excellent dental service in the more than ten years he’s been my dentist.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for all the years you've been with us, Rick! ~john
V
2 weeks ago
clean as a whistle
Tried out the ultrasound cleaning. Wow. Technology sure speeds on. Now my teeth are clean as a whistle. I can always count on Dr. Walker and staff to keep my mouth and me happy.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are happy to hear that you're satisfied with your appointment, Vera! ~john
C
3 weeks ago
Always high quality and friendly service.
Highly recommend this office. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Walker a high quality dentist.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much for such kind words, Cindy! ~john
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care
Thanks to one and all!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thanks, Mary! ~john
K
3 weeks ago
Best staff ever! Love this dentist office
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Katie! ~john
V
1 month ago
Excellent service
The cleaning was done perfectly. I was very pleased.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you, Viktor! ~john
B
1 month ago
He’s my orthodontists personal dentist - perfection!
Dr. John Walker and his team are professional, friendly and very good at putting a nervous patient at ease. Two weeks ago, I got a new crown and they were all so personable. I expected the same treatment while getting a bridge prep today and they delivered. It was the 1st of 3 visits. Dr. Walker is very thorough and a real perfectionist, which I love. He’s very compassionate and checks in with me often to find out if I’m doing ok. I requested nitrous today and was so comfortable I even fell asleep and caught myself snoring...seriously! I’m the woman who has MAJOR anxiety when going to the dentist. After both visits I’ve received a phone call from Dr. Walker to make sure I’m doing okay. I only wish I’d found him sooner or he was relocating to Nashville, too!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Beverly! We are happy to hear that we made your visit a pleasant one! ~john
M
1 month ago
Thank you, Dr. Walker and staff. I can't say that I enjoyed the procedure last week, but it went a lot better than my fears would have conjured up for me had I let them. I knew from previous visits that you would all do your best to make things go as smoothly as possible, and I was correct. I appreciate it!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We're happy to hear that, Mary Jane! Thanks you for those kind words! ~john
H
1 month ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had
Everyone here was wonderful and so nice! The first appointment was incredibly thorough and everything was explained to me as they were doing it. I have several restorative things that need to be done and they help me set up a plan to get everything taken care of. I love it there and I wish I would have found this office sooner!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you, Heather! ~john
V
1 month ago
Such professional and caring service.
Anticipation is always worse than the experience. Dr. Walker and his staff are so gentle and caring. I always feel better once under way and while being given the best dental care I have experienced. The older I get the harder it is to not worry about these health concerns, but his staff is so friendly and they put me at ease instantly. Thank you, Dr. Walker and your wonderful assistant.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for such kind words! We really appreciate you, Veneta! ~john