Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great cleaning
I can always count on Dr. Walker and his staff to make me feel welcome. No hassles. Beautiful office. Very efficient. Loved Danielle, great job.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Laura! That is so kind of you to say, I will be sure to tell Danielle. -John
H
1 week ago
Always a friendly and efficient visit. My kids don't worry about going to the Dentist even if they know it is for dental work
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Holly! We sure do enjoy seeing your kids. -John
V
2 weeks ago
Courtney did a great job with my cleaning and Dr. Walker performed a great exam. The receptionist (Sammy's mom) is very nice.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for those kind words, Valerie! -John
C
2 weeks ago
I've always gotten right in at Dr. Walker's office without a long wait. Everyone has been friendly and made me feel cared for. Never a problem.
Dr. Walker has always done good work on me and I feel confident that if I had any problems, he would be concerned and do whatever he could to remedy the issue. I have been going to Dr. Walker for many, many years now (I think around 20 years). Thank you, Dr. Walker and staff.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much for those generous words, Claudia! I am happy to hear that you are still satisfied after all these amazing years. -John
J
3 weeks ago
Just a cleaning, but I am not the most laid back person at the dentist. Yin treated me gently and professionally. I appreciated that very much.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for those kind words, Judith! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed coming to our office. -John
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual! If I could give 6 stars I would. I am so happy with the care both my husband and I receive that we both look forward to our appointments because we know the visit will be painless and the treatment exceptional. Dr. Walker is a superb dentist, and has put together a team that is second to none. Thank you all for the work you do, you are amazing!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much for those kind words, Barbara! My staff and I are so glad to hear about your positive experience with us! -John
S
3 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
I always have a great experience at Dr. Walkers office. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Walker and my RDH, Yin are very professional and nice.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much Sarah! I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with coming to our office. -John
S
3 weeks ago
Stellar dental cleaning experience!
It was a dental cleaning and checkup and I was treated like a valued patient, as I always am treated! I have Courtney as my hygienist and she is so kind and personable as well as skilled! Dr. Walker never changes—caring, highly skilled and thorough with great chairside manner! Best dental office ever & wonderful skilled staff who provide the best service!!! 5 stars are not enough! Highly recommended!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Sue! I am so glad that you enjoy visiting. -John
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome hygienist
Dayna is the best! She is professional, cheerful, efficient, and attentive to detail. Painless, thorough cleaning, polishing, and flouride treatment. I highly recommend her.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Noreen! All of our hygienists take pride in their work, so we are so glad you noticed! I will be sure to let Dayna hear about your kind words! -John
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly business
Dr. Walker and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. It's nice to walk in and be addressed by name and have lovely conversations with my hygienist Danelle. The team has been most helpful communicating with Seattle Children’s to stay updated on my son’s rare condition. I know that when we go, we will be treated with the best care.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for such kind words, Tracie! We are so glad you are satisfied with your care and we always love seeing your boys! -John