Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
55 minutes ago
Great service I've grown to expect from Dr. Walker
Today's visit was just a cleaning, but they did the typically great job I've come to expect from Dr. Walker's team. They are friendly and the office is very professional. I've spent a lot of time there over the last couple of years, recovering from old dental practices (NOT Dr. Walkers). I had a lot of old fillings that were failing and I needed some ortho work. Dr. Walker coordinated a treatment plan with my orthodontist and now I have a set of teeth with no silver fillings that are aligned and look'n good! I highly recommend Dr. Walker.
M
1 day ago
A+ Dentist
Dr. Walker and his team have been taking care of my teeth for many, many years. They are always caring, very knowledgeable and skilled. Without a doubt, Dr. Walker puts his patients first. A couple of years ago, I had a serious situation with one of my teeth. I got immediate help, even when that meant working after hours for Dr. Walker. Dr. Walker definitely earns an A+ grade for all his work.
S
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
Another wonderful trip to my favorite dental office !! Dr. Walker and staff are extremely kind, caring and everything is done at a top notch level. I am retired from working over 40 yrs. in the dental field and I can whole heartily recommend them !!!
W
2 days ago
Excellent service and care
Dr Walker and his staff are always top notch.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for such kind words, William! -John
T
1 month ago
Love this office
Everyone here is super friendly and so efficient. I never have to wait at my appointment time. I love my cleanings!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
My staff and I are so glad to hear about your satisfaction, Terry! We hope you had an amazing holiday season! -John
G
1 month ago
I can only say that this practice... the staff...and Dr. Walker specifically, are the best around. They are good at what they do...very good. They really care about patient well being and care. If I were to recommend a dentist in the region (Olympia/Tacoma) this is the only one on my list. Can't find better.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, George! we take a lot of pride in what our patient care and we are so pleased that you were happy with yours! Hope you had a happy holidays! -John
A
1 month ago
Awesome team, on time, friendly, latest technology.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Such kinds words, Al! Thank you so much! -John
Z
1 month ago
As always...perfect!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you, Zach! -John
A
2 months ago
Amazing place!
I went in for my new patient appointment and it was the best experience I have had. The staff is so nice. Dr. Walker is amazing. Everyone is detailed and thorough with what they do. They take their time with examining and cleaning your teeth and do the best possible job to meet your needs. I definitely recommend Dr. Walker's office to everyone. I am so glad I found them!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are so glad that you enjoyed you visit with us, Alicia! On behalf of my staff and I, I would like to personally welcome you to our dental family! We look forward to providing you dental care! Thank you! -John
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for such kind words, Tammie! -John