Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 hours ago
Exceptional work and quality care
Having worked in the dental field myself for many years, I have seen the quality of Dr. Walker’s restorative work and highly recommend him to anyone who asks me who they should go to for dental care. His staff is highly trained and very professional with a lovely TLC touch. They are always so pleasant and you can tell they take pride in their work. Even my 11 year old enjoys going to the dentist!
D
3 days ago
Always the Highest Quality Service
Dr. Walker and his team provided professional and personal service during my recent visit. I trust Dr. Walker and his entire office with my dental health!
Y
1 week ago
Professional, thorough service, and a friendly welcoming staff.
I was very impressed with my first appointment at Dr. Walker's Dental Office. I had the most professional (ever) 1st exam and thorough cleaning. Thank you to Dr. Walker and the staff who made me feel comfortable right from the onset.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are so happy to hear you were comfortable with your visit, Yvonne! ~john
G
2 weeks ago
Always good service and rarely have to wait long.
I rarely have to wait very long for my appointment. They are always polite and friendly.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for the kind words, Gloria! ~john
N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Megan, Dayna, Dr. Walker, and all the staff are the finest professionals. I am always greeted with a smile and an attitude of service that puts me at ease. I highly recommend this team.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much, Noreen! It means so much! ~john
D
4 weeks ago
High quality, good service
Fairly major work performed as scheduled, no problems, no delays.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you, Dale! ~john
D
4 weeks ago
Easy filling replacement
I had my silver filling replaced & some minor cosmetic work done on my teeth in just 38minutes!! The ability for me to smile my natural open mouth grin without fear of someone seeing my silver filling is very exciting!! The best work Dr. Walker & team do is the reason my husband & I drive almost 40mins for our appointments. I couldn't be happier with my dental care team!!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so much for the kind words, Danita! ~john
B
1 month ago
Great staff
Diane is one of the best!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We love her too, Bob! ~john
N
1 month ago
Exceptional quality service, completed gently and efficiently.
I am ever so grateful for the exceptional professional technicians at John Walker dentistry. Dr. Walker’s technicians are through, efficient and gentle. Everyone holds to heart the high standards of dentistry expected by John Walker himself. I always clearly understand the procedures before beginning. And my comfort is always the primary concern of all involved.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are delighted to hear you're comfortable with us, Nancy! ~john
R
1 month ago
Great as always.
Great staff and phenomenal Doctor. I've been a patient for 20+ years.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for all the years you've been with us, Ronnie! ~john