Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Best dentist and staff! A+++++++
I trust Dr. John Walker and his staff with my teeth care. My teeth thank you! Dr. John Walker is super knowledgeable and kind.
M
3 days ago
Very professional
The staff and Dr. Walker are always very polite, friendly and professional!
S
5 days ago
Terrific office operating exactly by their Mission Statement
Always a pleasure having dental treatments in this office; professional, courteous, always explaining each detail. They treat their patients the way they want to be treated.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for such kind words, Steve! -John
C
6 days ago
Fantastic staff and great care
I felt Dr Walker and his staff were very kind and took my comfort seriously. My exam was great and they put me at ease.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
My staff and I are very pleased we are able to make your dental experience a positive one, Curtis! -John
G
2 weeks ago
You guys are awesome!
I’m a confirmed, card-carrying dental claustro-phobe, but Dr Walker and team are fantastic. Over the last three years I’ve had 4 crowns done, several filings replaced, regular cleaning, and am finishing up an extraction/implant. In every case, both Dr. Walker and his staff have gone the extra mile to make sure I’m comfortable and know what’s going on. It’s never a problem if I need a break, and there’s no pressure to move faster than I feel comfortable going. They respect me as a patient and a person. I whole heartily recommend Dr.Walker and team!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are so glad we can make your dental experience a positive one, Gary! We always love having you in our office and are so thankful for your kind words! - John
T
2 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Walker and his staff especially, Jen provided excellent care. They are friendly and professional at the same time. They take their time providing meticulous care. Been their patient for over 2 decades and still going.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
My staff and I pride ourselves on our patient care, so we are so glad to hear about your positive experience, Teri! -John
E
2 weeks ago
first visit was for cleaning.. best cleaning I've had in 74 years! second visit was for removing and prep for a new cap and a filling I can actually say I enjoyed my visit! I'm very glad Pam Castanon-Yescas highly recommended Dr. Walker and his staff. Erlinda Castanon-Long
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are so happy to Have you in our dental family, Erlinda! Thank you for such kind words. -John
P
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Yin did a great job cleaning my teeth and offered suggestions where I could make some minor improvements
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Our hygienists pride themselves on patient care, so we are so glad to hear about your positive time at our office, Pamela! - John
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous on time appointments.
Always count on professional opinion fro Dr Walker. I had gone to a dentist in Canada as my tooth was hurting bad. They wanted to extract the tooth! So I decided to come home and visit Dr Walker. I am glad I did as it was a cavity in one of the tooth😊. You can always count on honest professional opinion from Dr Walker. Thanks a lot
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for those kind words, Mukesh! My staff and I are always striving to make your dental process easy and stress free! -John
S
4 weeks ago
high quality service
Courtney was professional, friendly and attentive to my needs. Dr. Walker is always great, that's why I have been staying with him for nearly 20 years!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with us, Steve! We are so pleased we have had the opportunity to have you in our dental family for so long! -John