Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
New Patient Review
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable experience. I appreciated the way my hygienist, Yin, made me feel comfortable from the start. Dr. Walker took his time while looking at my teeth and even explained his findings using the X-ray results.
N
1 week ago
Always the best
Great employees and great dentist. I have been going there for 30 years and have always had great service. Don't ever retire.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
It has been our pleasure to have you as a patient for so long, Neal! -John
V
2 weeks ago
Comfortable visit for cleaning and exam.
Even tho we don't like to go to the dentist, this office makes that an exception. Dr. Walker and his staff are so pleasant, they are the best at what they do and do their best to make it a pleasant experience for you. They are always friendly and the hygienists are gentle and expert in their skills. I have been going here for 10 years and happy to know beforehand the great care I will receive.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are so glad we have got to help you with your dentistry for a whole decade, Veneta! We always strive to give patients the best dental care and make their stay stress free and enjoyable, so we are so glad to hear you have had a positive experience with us for so long! -John
B
2 weeks ago
High quality and efficient service
The Dental team at Dr. Walker's office is fabulous. They are efficient and thorough with their care process. They not only tell you what they are doing, they educate you as to why they are doing it. Additionally, they recommend cleaning methods and dental care brands that patients can use for to maintain dental health and prevent any further build up. Overall, Dr. Walker's office takes on the roll of warm and welcoming so that you truly feel part of a community.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for those kind words, Blake! My staff and I are so glad we get to help you with your dental health and always love to have you in the office! -John
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
As usual Dr. Walker and his dental hygienists (this time Courtney after many years with Diane) did a thorough and highly professional job in tending to my dental care. I have been a patient there for 20 years - cleanings, fillings, on-lays, implant - all with great long term results. The office staff is always fast, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are so glad we have got the privilege of having you as our patient for so long, Tom! We hope to continue to see you for years to come! -John
H
2 weeks ago
Always personable and professional!
From the front desk staff to the hygienists, assistants, and dentist, everyone seems to truly enjoy their work. Always personable AND professional, each visit goes smoothly from start to finish. Great with young kiddos all the way up to the young at heart.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, Holly! Our staff always want to give our patients the best care and dentistry, so we are happy to hear your visit went well! -John
J
3 weeks ago
Great patient care
This was my first cleaning since Diane retired. She has been the only one to clean my teeth for 20 years. The woman that cleaned my teeth did a great job. She was very thorough and I felt very comfortable with her. I can always count on great treatment in this office!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
All of our hygienists and staff are highly trained and strive to give the best patient care, so we are so glad to hear your hygienist switch was a positive experience, Jami! Thank you for being so flexible! -John
F
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!!
I had an appointment to have my front teeth bonded and frankly I was so nervous.. Dr Walker and his staff put me at ease and I came out with beautiful teeth and feeling calm and stress free. I am so happy I found Dr Walker. Great experience from the time I walk in the door to the time I leave.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
My staff and I are always trying to make patients visit as stress free and enjoyable as possible, so we are so glad to hear about your positive visit, Frances! -John
S
3 weeks ago
Always the best experience you can exPect
Everyone here is so kind and caring. Thank you!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for those kind words, Sydney! -John
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent hygienist- I credit her with turning the health of my teeth around😀
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Our Hygienist's always strive to give our patients the best care, and we are so glad that you were happy with our staff, Sara! -John