Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Jennifer is fantastic
I didn’t see Dr Walker on this cleaning visit but he is an excellent dentist. I’ve been his patient for 22 years. My hygienist Jennifer is very thorough and kind.
D
1 month ago
Thorough, Professional, Friendly
I always have a positive experience when visiting this office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent safety procedures and care!
B
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Always great and exceeds expectations
T
1 month ago
Great service and super friendly staff
I hate going to the dentist, until I started coming to Dr. Walker. While I can’t say I’ll ever be excited to go to any dentist, I can say Dr. Walkers staff make me comfortable and at ease, making the time spent worth it.
B
1 month ago
First visit and cleaning
This was the best experience I've had at a dentist's office, and I've seen some dentists with excellent reputations in the past. The waiting room and patient bays were clean and orderly. Everyone I met was professional and pleasant. I had the distinct impression that this office is a good place to work, which tells me the staff are treated with respect. I was treated with respect and kindness. The exam was the most complete exam I've had. The cleaning was thorough; in fact more thorough than I have had in a very long time. Thanks, Dayna! I was given information about treatments, but did not feel pressured to make a decision. I feel confident about the level of care I received and anticipate the same in the future. Wish I'd come to this practice sooner.
C
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
I appreciate the time that they took to explain my treatment plan with me and to make sure that I understood it all. Everyone is always professional and friendly .
K
2 months ago
tooth ache
I had a toothache that I had let go too long. ith the 4 day weekend coming up I needed help. Walker's people made time to see me and address the immediate needs.
P
2 months ago
Still the best
Still the best Dentist Office I've been to in my life. But don't let that go to your head John.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thanks, Pat! I'll try to keep my ego in check! -John
D
2 months ago
As always...friendly,professional and good humored. I've gone here for about 30 years and that says a lot..... five stars.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you so for those kind words, Diane! We have loved having you all this time and can't wait for the years ahead!