Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

SUITE B

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
My 96 year old mother had a dental cleaning today. She was treated with kindness, respect and courtesy by the dental Hygienist. This appointment didn't include a dental examination because she has three cleanings scheduled annually. She had a very positive experience!
S
5 days ago
My 96 year old mother had a dental cleaning today. She was treated with kindness, respect and courtesy by the dental Hygienist. This appointment didn't include a dental examination because she has three cleanings scheduled annually. She had a very positive experience!
S
5 days ago
My 96 year old mother had a dental cleaning today. She was treated with kindness, respect and courtesy by the dental Hygienist. This appointment didn't include a dental examination because she has three cleanings scheduled annually. She had a very positive experience!
M
6 days ago
As always, great professional and friendly service!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it. Dr. Walker and his team are wonderful and very personable while being professional. I always trust the judgement and value the opinions because I know they will give top-notch dental care and advice for home dental care.
D
7 days ago
The BEST!!
Yin the hygienist is so capable at her job!! I feel she does an excellent job!! And Dr Walker is always great!!!
V
1 week ago
Friendly, and professional
Best dentist visit I've had since moving to Washington nine years ago. They were friendly, listened to my needs, and requests. Gave special attention to me, didn't treat me like a customer in a check-out line. Their professionalism is above average, and even the phone conversations and pre-appointment paperwork were handled professionally.
W
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly teeth cleaning
Had my routine 4-month appointment with Dinelle yesterday. She tried a newer fluoride varnish that improved on the earlier version. Really didn't feel it on my teeth the rest of the day, which was great. Thanks as always for the good work, Team Walker!
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you, Will! ~john
E
2 weeks ago
Very impressive staff and facilities from beginning to end.
I was a little nervous having a bridge replacement. Have had multiple surgeries over the years with a lot of pain and general discomfort and this was not something I was looking forward to. Was made to feel at ease immediately and this first procedure was explained thoroughly. Three and a half hours in the chair is a long time but, it went quickly and I was well taken care of. My personal needs were respected and appreciated. The scanning process is a little awkward and time consuming but, for the sake of accuracy is worth the time. I want to thank the technician who worked so closely with me and she is someone who adds greatly to the organization in my opinion. I was very impressed by Dr. Walkers demeanor and the staff worked like a well oiled machine. Thank you all and although I can’t say I look forward to the next go round I wouldn’t go anywheres else. I would highly recommend the practice to everyone but, I don’t want to lose the chance of getting a parking space when I have an appointment.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you, Edwin! We really appreciate your kind words! ~john
M
4 weeks ago
Always top notch
Dr Walker and his staff are always prompt, kind, professional, and thorough. They have have a state-of-the-art facility that is always impeccably clean and neat. Exactly what you'd want from a dental experience.
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
We thank you, Matt! ~john
H
4 weeks ago
I was very impressed and pleased with everyone I contacted during my initial appointment. The technician that administered my intake (x-rays and prophy) was superb and, my impression of Dr. Walker was 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. Harry
Response from Dr. John C. Walker DDS, INC, PS
Thank you for the kind words, Harry! ~john