Dr. John Chen

Dentist

6240 S Main St.

Suite 215

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great staff. Dr. Chen is super smart and very gentle. When I moved to the west side of wheat ridge I still travel over the to see them for my care.
P
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Just moved into the area and did some research on local providers. Selected Dr. Chen based in his specialties and my needs. Only had one visit, but so far I am very pleased with my choice. Definitely plan to continue using Dr. Chen and his staff for my future requirements.
T
2 weeks ago
Today's visit was with hygienist, Tuy. Although I never had herbefore, ithought she was very thorough, explaining everything as she cleaned my teeth. She answered questions posed as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
First time visit w/Dr. Chen. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and Dr. Chen was patient and informative as to what he was doing and if I had any questions. I felt very comfortable.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Chen is the best dentist l ever met. If your situation is difficult and you need the specialist with highest level of qualifications, dr. John Chen is the one you need.
R
1 month ago
Great office, great people
This office is full of friendly, knowledgeable professionals. I get to visit with Lana every time I come in for my cleaning. She is always very gentle, and thorough. She is also funny and kind. Dr Chen is very professional and really listens to your issues. I think he is also very thorough and explains things so I can understand. The girl at the front desk always remembers my name even when I only come in every 6 months. I’m terrible, I can’t remember her name but she is awesome too!! I’m not too familiar with the rest of staff but they seem very nice!
M
1 month ago
LANA - best hygenist ever!
Love this office. Been going here for 20 years (Dr. Wagners patient 😭), she left us all too soon but in fabulous hands of not only Dr. Chem, but all the oldies too! Ricky, Lana, Val! Best team ever. Love you all! Mary
S
1 month ago
Great experience ♥
Dr Chen is very patience and gental with his patient, also listen to his patients.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
Great office staff with a dentist who does quality work!
When you walk into Dr. Chen’s office, it’s minr being with family! Professional, warm, friendly, and excellent care! You couldn’t ask for more! Ellen McVicker