Dr. John Chen

Dentist

6240 S Main St.

Suite 215

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr Chen was smart and nice. The receptionist was very pleasant especially helping me with directions
L
1 month ago
New Patient Consultation
Dr. Chen has not yet treated me but I had a great consultation with him. I was so impressed that I made an appointment in 3 months for a routine cleaning. I look forward to being a new patient at this office.
M
2 months ago
Great dental check up
Fantastic staff. Thanks to Lana, Valerie, and Dr Chen for making my first visit a great one.
L
2 months ago
Great experience all around
Dr. Chen and his team were amazing. My hygienist Lana did a thourough job cleaning my teeth and was very gentile. The exam and cleaning was quick and painless. Then her and Dr. Chen did a great job of explaining my X-Rays to me and outlining any care needed moving forward. Valorie was very helpful at the front desk after my procedure in getting my payment processed and outlining any future needs. Fantastic team and a beautiful office. I’ll be going back!
P
2 months ago
Great, overall🍎
Very, very.... The besseet.
J
3 months ago
The “Go to” Dentist
Dr Chen a true professional and highly skilled Dr. Replacing him with another Dr is not possible. The rest of the staff is fantastic, professional, friendly, and the follow up with patients.
C
3 months ago
Been with this organization almost from the beginning with Dr Wagner. This is a wonderful group of people. Dr Chen is one of the later additions. He is a "First-Rate" dentist! Also his associates: Lana, Ricky, & Valerie are the best! Such caring people!
M
5 months ago
Professional, detailed and pleasant!
I have been on a journey for a few years. I trust Dr John to coordinate with other specialists to provide the dental care that I need. I have always had to do that myself so nothing got done completely. What a blessing to finally have trust that I will still have a smile into my old age!
K
5 months ago
Love this office❣️❣️
I love everyone there. You all are so caring and took such amazing care of both me and my mom! You all have changed my entire attitude of going to the dentist! xoxo
J
5 months ago
Very Friendly, super clean space!
This office and the staff really made this an enjoyable experience. The office is so clean and everyone is very friendly. Lana was my hygienist. She was wonderful! I would recommend this office for sure!