Dr. John Chen


6240 S Main St.

Suite 215

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Professional, detailed and pleasant!
I have been on a journey for a few years. I trust Dr John to coordinate with other specialists to provide the dental care that I need. I have always had to do that myself so nothing got done completely. What a blessing to finally have trust that I will still have a smile into my old age!
4 weeks ago
Love this office❣️❣️
I love everyone there. You all are so caring and took such amazing care of both me and my mom! You all have changed my entire attitude of going to the dentist! xoxo
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly, super clean space!
This office and the staff really made this an enjoyable experience. The office is so clean and everyone is very friendly. Lana was my hygienist. She was wonderful! I would recommend this office for sure!
1 month ago
Professional and Conscientious!
Dr Chen did a very nice job of taking care of my 2 tooth issues today. He was very conscientious of my time today and that I had other sppts.
1 month ago
Dr. John Chen and his staff are very professional, thorough, very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Chen to anyone. You are in good hands.
2 months ago
Fantastic experience. Dr Chen takes the time to explain everything in great detail. He patiently answered all my questions. He does beautiful work! So glad I’ve finally found the perfect person to do the extensive work that I need.
2 months ago
I always enjoy having Lana care for my teeth. She doors an excellent job. Time with her is not only about helping me care for my teeth. It's also a time to catch up about our lives. Lana has been my hygienist for years. I so appreciate her. I also appreciate the reminders of my upcoming appointment. Lastly, I didn't see Valerie or Ricky at this appointment, but I totally enjoy seeing and catching up with them also.
2 months ago
Great experience! Dr Chen & staff are very professional & personable!!
2 months ago
My first time there. Awesome staff and sr Chen was great!! Clean and comfortable office. Very nice visits!! I’m looking forward to seeing them again!
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
Appt was for 6month cleaning. As always prompt professional treatment