Dr. John E. Angelou

Dentist

1202 Annapolis Rd.

Suite A

Odenton, MD 21113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeloudental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My husband and I had appointments at Dr Angelou Dental. The service was outstanding from scheduling the appointment to the check in service, dental hygienist ( Claudia). I would recommend this Practice to others!
J
2 months ago
Caring People
I have been going to Dr. Angelou's office for over10 years they're very professional and friendly. They really care about their patients. One time just before my vacation I had a bad toothache. He saw me the same day.
V
2 months ago
Quality service every time
Experiencing tooth pain and they were able to see me very quickly. They examined me and explained my options explaining both pros and cons. Very thorough and professional services.
J
4 months ago
Very Pleased.
I was happy with how efficient the appointment time was and not a long wait. I also liked the dental hygienist and the doctor. They always make the appointment fun and friendly.
E
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff and always an enjoyable dental experience
Dr. Angelou and his staff are always great to talk to and take excellent care of my teeth. I have been going there for many years and continue to go despite moving to the DC area.
H
5 months ago
Great & professional service
Have been using Dr. Angelou for decades. Great staff & very professional service.
R
5 months ago
Have been going here for over 20 years. Office staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Angelou is gentle caring and thorough.
A
6 months ago
A dentist appt I look forward to
I couldn’t ask for a better group to take care of my teeth. Every moment of my experience is positive-the friendly check-in, the helpful hygienist, the thorough dentist, the check-out. I have a good time engaging with everyone. They have expanded my idea of dental health from just teeth to now include teeth, gums, tongue, and even the little band that connects my lip to my gums! They give me advice on how to best take care of things. They know my history. The appointments run on time. They accommodate the times that are convenient for me. I don’t leave in pain. I leave feeling great! And I just really like them all. They are a great group!
J
8 months ago
Angelou Dental is a great place to go for dental care. They are friendly caring people who make you feel totally at ease.
S
8 months ago
Fantastic experience all around
I just went in for a cleaning and I don't think I've ever had a more positive experience in a dentists office. The staff was very kind and helpful and I felt very comfortable during the whole appointment.