Dr. John G Zhang

Dentist

2050 N Mills Ave

Claremont, CA 91711-2812

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly, helpful & everyone made me feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring service!
Love Dr. Zhang and his staff.. Everyone is so nice and professional . Highly recommend them. Thanks Rosa Holguin
M
3 weeks ago
My day could not be better
My appointment was at 800am and to start my day around people with a smile and positive attitude like Dr. Zhang and staff, it could not be better. Friendly, accomodating, and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
I love Dr. Zhang and his staff! He is very thorough and explains everything he is going to do before (this is very important because I'm a big baby when it comes to dentists!). I never have a problem making an appointment even if it's an emergency. It took me a long time to find a great dentist, and now I finally have! Totally recommend!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Love Dr. Zhang.... Always very kind and professional.. Love that the staff always reminds me of my appointments .Would recommend to friends and family!
D
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone at the office is very friendly. Dr. Zhang does very high-quality work, is patient, and is willing to answer all of your questions. I would highly recommend him as a dentist.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
I've been coming to Dr Zhang for the last 2 years and my experience has been nothing but positive in every way. I highly recommend him and his entire staff for all your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Very positive, informative, professional and comprehensive. Very pleasant experience, wonderful staff.
R
2 months ago
Top notch
Top notch care, service, technology and technique, and professionalism. The entire staff is high calibre.