Dr. John G Zhang

Dentist

2050 N Mills Ave

Claremont, CA 91711-2812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Always professional and courteous
Visiting Dr Zhangs office is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very professional, courteous and friendly. They make visiting a dental office not so scary..... eapecially for my youngest daughter.
D
3 days ago
very good
C
4 days ago
Annual Cleaning
A very professional office and great staff. Dr Zhang did a great job cleaning my teeth. He was quick and thorough. The X-ray machine is a great addition to the office. The best dentist in town.
D
1 week ago
Excellent time in the Chair!
Dr. Zhang is the best in the West!
M
2 months ago
Quality of service
Love they are on time, friendly, and gentle when working on my teeth.
T
2 months ago
High quality of service, always convenient
Always friendly staff and family atmosphere
J
2 months ago
Wonderful people
Going to Dr. Zhang's office is like going to visit a relative. You are made to feel so welcome from when you walk in the door until you walk out the door. Dr. Zhang and his staff are very knowledgeable, kind and friendly. The feeling of warmth is felt all through the office. They have the latest in dental equipment and while Dr. Zhang is treating you, he is explaining in detail what your condition is and how he is going to help it. What a wonderful man he is. We feel so fortunate to have him as our dentist. You just won't find any better than Dr. Zhang and his staff.
P
3 months ago
Dr Zhang care about patient's need and very friendly, his work is high quality service, detail and caring., no pain
D
3 months ago
Great Job
My visits are always congenial, professional and painless.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care - highly recommended
Another great experience. Staff was courteous and professional as usual. I appreciated the refresher on flossing and brushing techniques and education on their importance.