Dr. John G Zhang

Dentist

2050 N Mills Ave

Claremont, CA 91711-2812

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
5 Stars!
We never have to wait for longer than 10 minutes. The office is clean and Sheila is so helpful, accommodating and friendly! Dr. Zhang and his staff are professionals who provide great service. Dr. Zhang always takes time to really explain everything to us so that we can make informed decisions about our dental health.
K
1 week ago
Great first experience with Dr. Zhang!
Today was my first experience with Dr. Zhang. I was very impressed with his office staff. Dr. Zhang carefully explained everything he was going to do. He was gentle and caring. I an so thankful I found Dr. Zhang! Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Zhang is the bomb!
Dr. Zhang is seriously the best dentist I've ever had! I have a severe fear about going to the dentist, but not since I've been coming here! He explains everything he is about to do, puts you at ease, and checks to make sure you're doing okay! The staff that supports him are totally amazing too! I have referred quite a few people to him, and they all love him too!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
It is a pleasure to be treated at this office, period.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office
We are always so pleased with Dr. Zhang and his staff on every visit. I called in for an emergency visit and was able to get right in and examined. Dr. Zhang went over everything with me very thoroughly and I left feeling very comfortable. He has such a calm and warm presence about him and is so knowledgeable that when I leave I know that I have been well cared for. I highly, highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office
We are always so pleased with Dr. Zhang and his staff on every visit. I called in for an emergency visit and was able to get right in and examined. Dr. Zhang went over everything with me very thoroughly and I left feeling very comfortable. He has such a calm and warm presence about him and is so knowledgeable that when I leave I know that I have been well cared for. I highly, highly recommend this dental office.
J
1 month ago
Helpful discussion on dental issue, and a thorough cleaning.
I came in with a question that was answered about a developing issue regarding a problem i have recently noticed, The resolution is to schedule a root canal soon, and Dr. Zhang provided my with medication to prevent complications while waiting for an appointment with an endodontist.
D
2 months ago
I enjoyed my visit. I was made to feel relaxed and noted the care I was given.
C
2 months ago
Best service with the best quality
Dr. Zhang is the most trustworthy and reliable dentist I have ever known. He is knowledgeable, skillful, patient, professional, and considerate.
N
2 months ago
First appointment
Today was my first appointment with Dr. John G. and it was very calming. It feels as though I’ve been coming here for years. Staff was very professional and made sure I felt comfortable. I recommend this dentist office!