Dr. John G Zhang

Dentist

2050 N Mills Ave

Claremont, CA 91711-2812

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality work in friendly family atmosphere
Always feel welcome and unhurried, wonderful quality of work, complete answers to any questions, feel like part of the happy family. Treatment is always organized and on time.
S
4 days ago
Excellent quality, professional and friendly.
Always a pleasure to be treated so well by everyone with such high quality work.
J
1 month ago
Good quality and very processional
I think the service could be better if there was a dental assistant available for the treatment.
D
1 month ago
I had put off seeing a dentist first for fear and second for financial reasons. I researched him online and saw he had good reviews . After meeting Dr Zhang , I too felt good about my choice. He is very good at giving choices of taking care of the problems I had with my teeth. He and office staff very pleasant and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Refreshing
Great dentist, very thorough explanation of treatment. Very detail oriented quality care. No waiting. They don’t over book. Wonderful staff and dentist. Super sweet office. I highly recommend them. So happy I found them.
C
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and great staff.
We love this place.
H
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Great follow-up / reminders, excellent, timely service, and helpful and friendly staff. Was admitted within a few minutes of appointment time.
R
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and painless
Was able to schedule an appointment less than a week before my appointment. When I arrived I was greeted by a friendly staff. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was fast friendly and efficient as well as pain free.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Highly Recommended
Dr. Zhang explained everything that needs to be done in details. Made the procedure so easy. Great and professional staff.
M
3 months ago
always a pleasure now to get my teeth cleaned. recommended you to a person outside the postal store next door.