Dr. John G Zhang

Dentist

2050 N Mills Ave

Claremont, CA 91711-2812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Dr. Zhang is amazing! I never liked to go to the dentist until I found Dr. Zhang, he is kind and patiently explain every procedure he will take before start working on my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful people
I always leave Dr. Zhang's office feeling fulfilled. He explains everything so well and answers all of my questions. He gives you what knowledge he has regarding your particular situation. He speaks on my level so that I can understand everything. What a wonderful doctor. His office staff is always so very friendly and accommodating. In my opinion, there is absolutely no better dental office than Dr. Zhang and his staff. We are so thankful for them and HIGHLY recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
I'm always amazed at how gentle and caring Dr. Zhang is.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and easy
Dr. Zhang has made me feel comfortable and at easy from day one. He and his staff are great!!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Office is very friendly and efficient, I’ve never had to wait, they don’t overbook appointments. Dr. Zhang is great, very considerate and gentle. He doesn’t rush, and thoroughly describes procedures. I would highly recommend this dentist.
B
1 month ago
Highly skilled professional service organization
Dr. Zhang and his fellow professional staff are skilled, efficient, and all the while giving great customer service. Flawless business. My family and I are fortunate to have the good Doctor taking care of us.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional
An excellent dentist with a very light touch. I've found a new dentist and will be using him in the future.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
Excellent Dr. and staff I highly recommended this dental practice. 5 stars
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Doctor and staff
C
2 months ago
Awesome As Usual
Dr. Zhang’s office never keeps you waiting. They don’t over book like all other doctors. In for a cleaning at 4:00 out by 4:50 no waiting. Gentle treatment with no pain. Thank you!