Dr. John G Zhang

Dentist

2050 N Mills Ave

Claremont, CA 91711-2812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I enjoyed my visit. I was made to feel relaxed and noted the care I was given.
C
7 days ago
Best service with the best quality
Dr. Zhang is the most trustworthy and reliable dentist I have ever known. He is knowledgeable, skillful, patient, professional, and considerate.
N
2 weeks ago
First appointment
Today was my first appointment with Dr. John G. and it was very calming. It feels as though I’ve been coming here for years. Staff was very professional and made sure I felt comfortable. I recommend this dentist office!
N
1 month ago
Felt relaxed
It was my first visit and Dr. Zhang made me feel like I’ve been going to him the whole time. I like how there is no pressure and just wanted to help me feel better and not try to sell his services. I look forward to making him my Personal dentist.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding!
Dr. Zhang is an excellent dentist! He is very knowledgeable, and he is very caring. One of the very best experiences in dental care in my life! Recommend most highly! And his staff adds to the comfort of the experience.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
Came in after a deep cleaning with another dentist and he was very accommodating, helping me get up to speed with check-ups and what's been going on with my teeth. He was efficient and kind, letting me know what to expect.
B
2 months ago
My dentist retired and I needed a new one.
I only intended to have a consultation and see if we thought we were a good fit because I really, really liked my retired dentist. Not only did we talk for a long time, but I had Dr Zhang fill a cavity and do a deep cleaning. Both were beyond satisfactory. His office staff was very professional too. I feel relieved to find a new dentist that I like very much.
D
2 months ago
Quality service, very friendly
In the past I have not paid for cleaning and received good cleaning I felt, it would take about 30 minutes. I once went to Western Dental a long time ago that was a joke 5 min cleaning. But usually have felt I was getting good cleaning and it was not extra charge. I do want to take care of the teeth I have left. I can start working the cost of your 1 hour cleaning in 2 x a year until I get hired to bring in extra income as crossing guard. Then will change to 3 x a year if necessary. Thank you for working with me so kindly.
S
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous
Visiting Dr Zhangs office is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very professional, courteous and friendly. They make visiting a dental office not so scary..... eapecially for my youngest daughter.