Dr. John G Zhang

Dentist

2050 N Mills Ave

Claremont, CA 91711-2812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Excellent, professional service
Great follow-up / reminders, excellent, timely service, and helpful and friendly staff. Was admitted within a few minutes of appointment time.
R
1 week ago
Fast, friendly and painless
Was able to schedule an appointment less than a week before my appointment. When I arrived I was greeted by a friendly staff. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was fast friendly and efficient as well as pain free.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Highly Recommended
Dr. Zhang explained everything that needs to be done in details. Made the procedure so easy. Great and professional staff.
M
1 month ago
always a pleasure now to get my teeth cleaned. recommended you to a person outside the postal store next door.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr. Zhang is always professional, thorough and thoughtful. His work is excellent and reasonably priced. I appreciate his helpful descriptions of dental procedures and his friendly, cheerful manner.
K
2 months ago
5 Stars!
We never have to wait for longer than 10 minutes. The office is clean and Sheila is so helpful, accommodating and friendly! Dr. Zhang and his staff are professionals who provide great service. Dr. Zhang always takes time to really explain everything to us so that we can make informed decisions about our dental health.
K
2 months ago
Great first experience with Dr. Zhang!
Today was my first experience with Dr. Zhang. I was very impressed with his office staff. Dr. Zhang carefully explained everything he was going to do. He was gentle and caring. I an so thankful I found Dr. Zhang! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Zhang is the bomb!
Dr. Zhang is seriously the best dentist I've ever had! I have a severe fear about going to the dentist, but not since I've been coming here! He explains everything he is about to do, puts you at ease, and checks to make sure you're doing okay! The staff that supports him are totally amazing too! I have referred quite a few people to him, and they all love him too!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
It is a pleasure to be treated at this office, period.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
We are always so pleased with Dr. Zhang and his staff on every visit. I called in for an emergency visit and was able to get right in and examined. Dr. Zhang went over everything with me very thoroughly and I left feeling very comfortable. He has such a calm and warm presence about him and is so knowledgeable that when I leave I know that I have been well cared for. I highly, highly recommend this dental office.