Dr. John K. Dancu

Dentist

204 Lakeside Park

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
They really care
The entire staff at Dr.Dancu’s office treat you with extreme care! Very thorough and detailed!
C
2 months ago
As I have said before, my experience is always a good one when I go see Dr. Dancu for dental work. Often a person is a bit "uptight" when going to see the dentist but I don't have that experience with Dr. Dancu. He and the staff have a way of putting you at ease. From beginning to end it is even enjoyable. He has done a number of types of dental work for me, fillings, etc. The setting is great, the office is great and the people are wonderful. Wlhat a blessing! Thank you Dr. Dancu and staff.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Another great appointment with Dr. Dancu. His staff is engaging and friendly. He spends time getting to know his patients and loves talking about football. Everyone hates going to the dentist but Dr. Dancu and his staff make it a good experience.
M
4 months ago
always a pleasure
I've been a patient at Dr. Dancu's office for at least a decade and you would be surprised probably if I say that I enjoy my visits there. Not too many people really enjoy going to a dentist's office. Dr. Dancu and all the staff at his office are very professional and at the same time very personal. The wait time at the office is minimal, they always send me reminders for my appointments. Dr. Dancu is very thorough and answers all the questions.
W
4 months ago
Another job well done.
As usual, Dr. Dancu provided professional service, on time, and in a way that will make every patient comfortable and confident in the work being done. I always appreciate his easy going manner and the explanations he provides about every procedure. Excellent dentist with a great staff.
J
4 months ago
Dr Dancu did an amazing job on my dental bonding!
Dr. Dancu and staff were very friendly and accommodating to every question and concern that I had. My dental bonding looks amazing and I am 100% satisfied in the work from Dr. Dancu! Thank you so much!
S
5 months ago
Comfortable and friendly experience
Very thorough quality dental care.
T
7 months ago
Friendly, courteous and comfortable service made me feel at ease.
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
D
7 months ago
Dr Dancu was especially tolerant of my wife's mental state. He was able to help me convince her that he wanted to help not hurt her. His calm manner ably supported by his dental assistant won her over. Thank you Dr Englesson
J
9 months ago
I enjoyed my experience today. Very polite staff who always makes me feel at home.