Dr. John K. Dancu

Dentist

204 Lakeside Park

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Each visit is better than the last. Dr. Dancu is really getting good at this dentistry thing. Debbie always does a perfect job with the cleaning.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Dancu always provides the highest quality dental care and repair. I appreciate his expertise and wisdom in making recommendations about our dental needs. Just the best.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
I love the staff at Dr. Dancu's office. Everyone is so caring and very professional! I've had a significant amount of work done there over the past 10 years and Dr. Dancu and the staff always make sure I understand what comes next and that I am comfortable during the procedure. I know I am in good hands while I am there.
C
4 months ago
At ease atmosphere
I 've been seeing Dr. Dancu for many years and find him very friendly, caring and compassionate. While seeing him I have had teeth replaced, caps put on, fillings done and have my teeth cleaned. All with great care and concern. The office staff are very friendly. It includes a "homey" waiting room with some good reading material and a play room for children. One thing I must comment on is their location. When I drove on to their office grounds/campus it put me at ease. There is a pond and creek with wildlife growth and ducks and geese. I have frequently taken a walk around the campus when I see Dr. Dancu. It is relaxing. Thank you Dr. Dancu and staff for being there.
H
5 months ago
The staff is both professional and friendly. The service quality is great.
The staff is both professional and friendly. The service quality is great. Dr. Dancu is extremely personable and caring.
J
5 months ago
This should have been sent to John Richmond not Steve Richmond. Great service, on time, lost screw found immediately. Only 2 visits for root canal.
R
5 months ago
A Very Good Dentist !!! (1) Actively Listens to your concerns (2)Educates You in the Process (3)He Respects you the Patient (4)He Cares to Gets to Know you (5)Always follows Up with you (6)Most of all he Values you as the Patient
D
6 months ago
Timely Courteous Service..
Excellent Experience
R
6 months ago
Truley the Best
High quality service every time . Always friendly and professional.
B
7 months ago
First visit with hygienist and follow up by Dr. Dancu. Pleasant experience with all questions answered. Everyone so friendly, professional and interested in addressing mine(and my mom's questions) about whitening, cavities (none), etc. I felt very comfortable!