Dr. John K. Dancu

Dentist

204 Lakeside Park

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Truley the Best
High quality service every time . Always friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
First visit with hygienist and follow up by Dr. Dancu. Pleasant experience with all questions answered. Everyone so friendly, professional and interested in addressing mine(and my mom's questions) about whitening, cavities (none), etc. I felt very comfortable!
J
1 month ago
Have been a patient since the very beginning of this practice. Dr. Dancu is a very knowledgeable dentist, and has handled our family needs and recommended other specialist as needed. I have never been disappointed with his work and recommendations.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff,very friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Dancu for at least 30yrs. He never disappoints! His work is remarkable. Although I have seen many staff members over the years each and everyone of them is so kind and helpful. They all make going to the dentist a little less painful!
V
1 month ago
Very professional!
Our first time with the dentist and I must say I was very impressed. Dr. Dancu was professional and personal. I brought my husbanc there and now I will be making my appointments with him as well! Loved the experience!
H
1 month ago
High End Consistent Quality Work, Perfectionist and Adresses All Concerns with Patience/Genuine Interest!!
Although new to Dr. Dancu's practice, feeling most thankful to be working with him towards overall safe, non-aggressive restorative, maximum oral hygiene and health. Dr. Dancu's expertise is refreshing and relaxing, as a patient in the chair, knowing I'm in the best hands while in a relaxing environment. My husband and two children have now joined the practice, as new patients, also. Wish I'd been using Dr. Dancu long before now. Highly, highly recommend!!!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Dr Dancu had to work on my teeth for almost 2 hrs. He did a wonderful job and was very patient. The staff is always cordial. They never make you feel like you are an interruption in their day.
J
3 months ago
As always a positive experience!
My husband and I were just in Dr. Dancu's office today to start the process of replacing a couple of old and worn out crowns. Because of our past experiences with Dr. Dancu and his amazing and capable staff in taking care of our dental needs, we don't have one bit of anxiety no matter what brings us to his office. Sadly, I have some friends that can't say that about their dentist. Guess where I tell them they should be going!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist In Bucks County
My entire family and I have been coming to Dr. Dancu for well over a decade. His professionalism and attention to detail is unparalleled. I personally have had many procedures done including implants and veneers and couldn't be happier with the results. His staff is exceptional and I never wait when I get to the office which is very important to me. I have referred numerous people to Dr. Dance over the years and will continue to do so.
K
4 months ago
Exceptional
Dr Dancu and staff always make me feel at ease when I go. They care about me as a patient, and me as a person. When I have an appt., they take me right on time, unlike other doctors. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Dr. John K. Dancu
Thank you so much for your review. We love having you as a patient and hearing about your family!