Dr. John K. Dancu

Dentist

204 Lakeside Park

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Who loves getting a new crown?
Let’s be honest— getting dental work is not exactly something I’d add to my bucket list, but sooner or later, most of us end up having to get dental work done. For the past twenty-plus years I have put my trust in Dr Dancu, and he has always made unpleasant dental work more than just tolerable (dare I say, “pleasant”?), as he and his staff are genuinely kind, caring, and professional. I have never been disappointed with any visit, and have sent many friends and family members to him over the years.
R
2 months ago
Best Professional Dentist in my area always a good visit. And he is supported by a great staff. Ron Meleco
A
2 months ago
Top notch dentist
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Dancu. That includes the time he gave me a root canal with no anesthesia.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Great as usual!!!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly, a visit is always the highest quality.
R
3 months ago
Always Great Dental Care and a great visit
K
4 months ago
They really care
The entire staff at Dr.Dancu’s office treat you with extreme care! Very thorough and detailed!
C
6 months ago
As I have said before, my experience is always a good one when I go see Dr. Dancu for dental work. Often a person is a bit "uptight" when going to see the dentist but I don't have that experience with Dr. Dancu. He and the staff have a way of putting you at ease. From beginning to end it is even enjoyable. He has done a number of types of dental work for me, fillings, etc. The setting is great, the office is great and the people are wonderful. Wlhat a blessing! Thank you Dr. Dancu and staff.
B
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Another great appointment with Dr. Dancu. His staff is engaging and friendly. He spends time getting to know his patients and loves talking about football. Everyone hates going to the dentist but Dr. Dancu and his staff make it a good experience.
M
7 months ago
always a pleasure
I've been a patient at Dr. Dancu's office for at least a decade and you would be surprised probably if I say that I enjoy my visits there. Not too many people really enjoy going to a dentist's office. Dr. Dancu and all the staff at his office are very professional and at the same time very personal. The wait time at the office is minimal, they always send me reminders for my appointments. Dr. Dancu is very thorough and answers all the questions.