Dr. John K. Dancu

Dentist

204 Lakeside Park

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
always a pleasure
I've been a patient at Dr. Dancu's office for at least a decade and you would be surprised probably if I say that I enjoy my visits there. Not too many people really enjoy going to a dentist's office. Dr. Dancu and all the staff at his office are very professional and at the same time very personal. The wait time at the office is minimal, they always send me reminders for my appointments. Dr. Dancu is very thorough and answers all the questions.
W
1 week ago
Another job well done.
As usual, Dr. Dancu provided professional service, on time, and in a way that will make every patient comfortable and confident in the work being done. I always appreciate his easy going manner and the explanations he provides about every procedure. Excellent dentist with a great staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Dancu did an amazing job on my dental bonding!
Dr. Dancu and staff were very friendly and accommodating to every question and concern that I had. My dental bonding looks amazing and I am 100% satisfied in the work from Dr. Dancu! Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Comfortable and friendly experience
Very thorough quality dental care.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous and comfortable service made me feel at ease.
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
D
4 months ago
Dr Dancu was especially tolerant of my wife's mental state. He was able to help me convince her that he wanted to help not hurt her. His calm manner ably supported by his dental assistant won her over. Thank you Dr Englesson
J
5 months ago
I enjoyed my experience today. Very polite staff who always makes me feel at home.
A
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Each visit is better than the last. Dr. Dancu is really getting good at this dentistry thing. Debbie always does a perfect job with the cleaning.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Dancu always provides the highest quality dental care and repair. I appreciate his expertise and wisdom in making recommendations about our dental needs. Just the best.
J
8 months ago
Very professional and caring
I love the staff at Dr. Dancu's office. Everyone is so caring and very professional! I've had a significant amount of work done there over the past 10 years and Dr. Dancu and the staff always make sure I understand what comes next and that I am comfortable during the procedure. I know I am in good hands while I am there.