Dr. John L. Aurelia, DDS PLLC

Dentist

1202 Walton Blvd., Suite 208

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent Quality of Care, Treatment, and Service
Always the best!! Highly recommend!
K
6 days ago
Always High Quality
I have been going to Dr. Aurelia's office for about 10 years and the service is always exceptional. He and his staff always provide great feedback and advice. Christine is awesome! Very friendly!
C
7 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
I am very proud to say " Dr. Aurelia is my Dentist!" He is kind, gentle and pain free! The whole Aurelia team is outstanding! Thank you for the excellent dental care and your friendship!
M
2 weeks ago
Great office. Super gals at desk and in check-up room. Dr. Aurelia is very personable and gentle. I believe I have found my perfect dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
"I Love Dr. John"- Nicolas Frezza ( 6yrs old)
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I had to get my very first cavity filled today and was a nervous wreck!! Everyone at the office including Dr. Aurelia were so warming and reassuring that I was going to be okay!! I have been going to the office for years now and love it and feel welcomed each and every time. The staff is always smiling and so friendly. Dr. Aurelia truly cares about his patients and loves what he does. Thank you so much Dr. Aurelia and staff for all that you do to make my family and I's experience wonderful everytime!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by the complete team!
My provider is the best!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Office!
I love this dental office and so do my kids. Dr. Aurelia and his staff are the best! If you typically dread going to the dentist, this is the place for you!
J
1 month ago
Highly Qualify Service - Professional and Friendly (not to mention that I'm also about 5 minutes away from your office !!!)
Delightful experience ... 5-star ... I enjoyed meeting Sharon and she relieved me of lots of plaque/tartar ... I suggested I should go for a cleaning at least every 4 months ... so my next apt is already made for the end of November. I will also be checking out water pics and electric toothbrushes which I discussed with her. I'm pretty old and want to take better care of whatever teeth I have left. I will definitely recommend your services to others!
C
1 month ago
The right ingredients for a great visit
A perfect combination of professionalism from entire staff. In for a teeth cleaning with Sharon. A job always well done. I walk out with a beaming smile and sage advice as how to maintain it. Not to mention a new toothbrush