Dr. John L. Aurelia, DDS PLLC

Dentist

804 N. Main Street

#201A

Rochester, MI 48307

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Excellent care and service
I changed from Dentist on Main to John L. Aurelia, DDS PLLC so I can be treated by Dr. Khoury. I am glad I made the change; Dr. Khoury and staff were fantastic!
G
9 months ago
Sharon was prompt and efficient as always. She didn't even ask me if I had brushed my teeth after Trick or Treating. I appreciate the professional and skillful service.
R
9 months ago
Good experience being new to the area, very welcoming.
Big thank you to the whole staff for making my first appointment so nice. Very welcoming staff and very knowledgeable. Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Dr Aurelia. He was very understanding and thorough with his exam. Looking forward to using him for our family in the future.
S
9 months ago
Dr. A. knew how worried I was about this appointment and did everything to make me feel pain free and at ease. The time went by fast And the fillings almost pain free. Office and staff are very friendly. It was a good experience for a dental visit.
P
9 months ago
Great dental office and staff
Very accommodating and concerned with your comfort. And they thoroughly explain each step in the process. Great job!
C
9 months ago
Finished up my implant that was started in Jan 2017 - completely satisfied with all aspect of your office - from the friendliness of the front desk to the services provided.
My visit with Dr. K was excellent!!! I'm glad that she stayed in the area and that I was able to locate her thanks to Dr. Reinke. She was my Dr. at Dentist on Main and always provided excellent care. Both my wife and I have transferred our records over.
J
9 months ago
Excellent visit!
I recently visited Dr. Aurelia for a dental appointment to have a cavity filled. It was an excellent visit! Dr. Aurelia was very professional. He was very concerned that I felt no pain, was constantly provided feedback on what he would be doing all along the way, and was very conscious of my time. He also provided some guidance on future dental work. He was "no pressure," he made suggestions and was very open and honest. I also really appreciated the time he spent consulting with me. Overall it was a wonderful visit.
J
9 months ago
professional and friendly service
Sharon did an excellent job. She was friendly, professional and offered some good advice. Dr John was also friendly and helpful.
P
9 months ago
Awesome office! Two visits in one week and not the slightest pain anywhere. Thank you all.
C
9 months ago
Great service
We are so happy that Dr. Khoury has joined your practice. As usual, she was wonderful with our son.