DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS

Dentist

601 N KELLY

SUITE 104

EDMOND, OK 73003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best dentist in town !!
I grew up with John, and he is by far the BEST dentist in town. Even if it is a long drive it's worth it to go to Dr. John !! He will fix you up :)
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, caring, and professional dentistry!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and great care given
R
1 month ago
Everything was fine.
D
2 months ago
Thanks Dr. John. So happy to get it done. See you soon. And thanks and Merry Christmas
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Have a great Christmas Darla and we will see you next year!! :)
T
2 months ago
Great dentistry!
From the pre-meds, to the finished product, top service! Little things like a blanket, chair massager and keeping your lips moisturized while the instruments are in your mouth! Professional (and helpful) staff from the front desk to the hygienist and especially the dentist & his assistant!
L
3 months ago
Great work, family feel.
My husband and I️ have been going to Dr. John for the past four years. Everyone in the office works hard to ensure the best possible treatment is provided. We love going there, and always trust they have our best interests in mind. Thanks!
K
11 months ago
As always Dr. Polkinghorne is a perfectionist and the care I receive there is well above usual and customary. He is much further from my home and well worth the drive for exceptional care. He also accepts my insurance. I give them all a great big "Yea"!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Karen for the great review. We will see you in a couple of weeks. :)
S
11 months ago
I was only in for a cleaning, but I also got helpful advice about other dental work I need to have done. Courtney even talked to another dentist who will be doing the work for me. I really appreciate the wonderful staff at Dr. Polkinghorne's office. Thanks again Courtney!!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you for the review Susan. You have a great weekend and we will see you in June. :)
L
12 months ago
Great Dentist!
Love Dr.John and his staff! Been coming to Dr. John for years! New hygienist was great!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you for the great review Lisa. We told your dad to call ya. :) See you in May.