DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS

Dentist

601 N KELLY

SUITE 104

EDMOND, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Absolutely amazing experience! The dentist was SO kind & gentle! He had compassion like I’ve never seen before! I’ve been traumatized by previous dentists but truthfully can’t wait to return! 5 stars for sure! Highly highly recommend
M
2 weeks ago
Dr John and his help are always friendly and take care of you in a professional and friendly way
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Great doc, great staff. This group will take excellent care of you.
E
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
The Dr squeezed me in before Christmas due to my tooth causing me so much pain!! 40 minutes later he fixed the issue allowing me to have a pleasant time with my family!! Highly recommendable!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
All the staff treat you like family. They are very professional and do wonderful work but caring at the same time. If you need a dentist then I would recommend Dr. John.
R
2 months ago
As good as a visit to Dentist Office could be.
G
3 months ago
😃
Perfect visit!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Polkinghorne is just a wonderful person, that’s all.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Lisa! We look forward to seeing you again. We would appreciate you referring your family and friends to us!
C
3 months ago
Going to the dentist has never been more pleasant. Is that an oxymoron? The staff is friendly, polite and comforting to those of us who go with fear and trepidation. Knowledgeable and reassuring is the way I found Dr. Polkinghorne. Going back soon and looking forward to it.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Cathy - Thank you so much for your great review. We so appreciate your kind words and the trust you place in us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to refer your family and friends!
R
6 months ago
Dr.Polkinghorne is an excellent communicator and dentist. He is thoughtful and concerned about your comfort and long term success. Courtney, his Dental Hygienist is excellent and tries to make your experience as pain free and pleasant as it can be.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Richard- thank you for the excellent review. We truly appreciate patients like you. Glad you are happy - please feel free to spread the news to your friends and family! See you soon.