DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS

Dentist

601 N KELLY

SUITE 104

EDMOND, OK 73003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Went out of the way to squeeze me in this afternoon on short notice. I appreciate everything this office did while I was there. Felt like I was a part of the family as soon as I walked in the door.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Chris -thank you for the great review - we look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Please feel free to refer your friends and family to us- we welcome more great patients!
L
2 months ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Absolutely amazing experience! The dentist was SO kind & gentle! He had compassion like I’ve never seen before! I’ve been traumatized by previous dentists but truthfully can’t wait to return! 5 stars for sure! Highly highly recommend
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you for the great review Lacey! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and hope you'll share the news with your friends and family - we would love to have more patients like you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
2 months ago
Dr John and his help are always friendly and take care of you in a professional and friendly way
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you for your kind words Melva - we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist
Great doc, great staff. This group will take excellent care of you.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks Dru! We always look forward to your visits - send us more patients just like you!
E
3 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
The Dr squeezed me in before Christmas due to my tooth causing me so much pain!! 40 minutes later he fixed the issue allowing me to have a pleasant time with my family!! Highly recommendable!!!!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Eddie - so glad we could help you when you were hurting - nobody needs that! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, and please share our name with your friends and family!
G
3 months ago
High quality service
All the staff treat you like family. They are very professional and do wonderful work but caring at the same time. If you need a dentist then I would recommend Dr. John.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Grant - thank you for your kind recommendation. We are happy you are happy. Please send us more patients like you - share our name with your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
4 months ago
As good as a visit to Dentist Office could be.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks for the great review Robert! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
4 months ago
😃
Perfect visit!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks for the great review Gary! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Polkinghorne is just a wonderful person, that’s all.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Lisa! We look forward to seeing you again. We would appreciate you referring your family and friends to us!
C
5 months ago
Going to the dentist has never been more pleasant. Is that an oxymoron? The staff is friendly, polite and comforting to those of us who go with fear and trepidation. Knowledgeable and reassuring is the way I found Dr. Polkinghorne. Going back soon and looking forward to it.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Cathy - Thank you so much for your great review. We so appreciate your kind words and the trust you place in us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to refer your family and friends!